Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(584 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SG
SCOTT G.
Liverpool, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Quick and easy as always....
Once again, (and as always), First Auto has taken care of my vehicle's needs with friendly and speedy service.

DR
DAVID R.
Lacona, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Excellent service!
Always great service and professionalism

CS
CHERYL S.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent Service
Very reasonably priced and perfect service

JD
JEFF D.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Thanks for all your help and great service
Very helpful and customer service oriented. Go to place when car needs work.

BL
BOB L.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
In good hands
The NYS Inspection may be worrisome to most people. At First Automotive you have technicians who care for your safety and your cars best interests. Peace of mind always.

BH
BEVERLY H.
Liverpool, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always great work and always great staff
I've been taking my car to First Automotive for many years and I always recommend them to anybody who needs car work done

SM
Sandy M.
Clay, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Won't go anywhere else!
Great customer service and repair service at a fair price. Mark and his team are honest and don't try to sell you something you don't need, like dealerships do!

I highly recommend First Automotive.

SM
SANDY M.
Clay, NY
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Honest, great service, fair price!
Great customer service, very accommodating setting up appt. Not trying to sell you something you don't really need. They have helped me out in a pinch and didn't charge me! Very honest!

SD
SANDRA LYNN D.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Best service in town!
I can’t say enough nice things about First Automotive or the people who work there!! If anyone asked me for a good auto mechanic, I’d refer them to these guys. I’d never take my vehicle anywhere else.
Sandi D

MB
MEGAN B.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendliest Staff
Excellent service and very personable staff!

DS
DOUG S.
Liverpool, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
General service
As usual, Grayson and the entire staff at first auto has provided the promised service on time and executed perfectly.
Thanks

BL
BOB L.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
professional all the way !!!
New York State inspections can worry people. when you have automotive service you trust with your car it is no problem. Maintenance to be done is needed and expected as your vehicle ages! Thank you all for the service you provide!!!

MC
MIKE C.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Over 15 years
Mark and his employees have made my vehicles run well and have kept them safe!!!!!!

TC
TIM C.
Liverpool, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
The people
I’ve been going here since the mid 90’s and never had any trouble. They get things fixed and are very attentive to my needs.

ML
Mr./Ms. L.
Liverpool, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Employees and service
Service and employee interaction is of the upmost best ever. I have referred friends and family and they have all had a great experience. Greycen and Mark are very helpful and kind.