Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(595 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EL
ENRICO L.
Liverpool, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Life Saving
Unknown to me, vehicle was in extremely dangerous condition. This company was able to bring it back to safe driving condition. Service and customer interaction is exemplary. I have lauded the company to everyone I speak to.

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Excellent experience
Very knowledgeable, and personable team.

MG
MIKE G.
Skaneateles, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
First Automotive
I travel 140 miles (round trip) to have First Automotive work on my 2010 Honda van!!! Enough said. They're the best. You can trust them!

MS
MARK S.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Simply the Best
A repair shop with no equal!
If you’re not bringing your car here for repairs
or just routine maintenance, you’re wasting some of life’s most important elements, time and money!

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Friendly, helpful, honest
My husband and I have trusted our cars with First Automotive since we moved to the Syracuse area 4 years ago. We've always had a positive experience. They've been honest and fair with their assessments of our cars and do not over charge. (A huge difference from going to the dealer!)

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great customer service
We have been going to First auto for years. We moved to other side of town a few years ago and tried another service center. Won't make that mistake again and went back to first auto despite other side of town. The customer service is top notch , the car service itself is outstanding and they are fair priced but most importantly they are honest. I reccomend first auto to anyone that is looking for car service place. 10,000 % better than dealing with car dealerships.

KD
KEVIN D.
Liverpool, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Very professional with the customer in mind.
very happy over the years. You have saved us money and anguish by doing things right. We recently brought in pastries to thank your workers for a job well done.

AS
AARON S.
Liverpool, NY
Lincoln Versailles
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great service
First Automotive always puts professionalism first.

Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service
Called on a work vehicle battery was dead and they responded immediately. Picked up our vehicle replaced the battery and delivered back to Lockheed Martin same day.

DW
DUSTIN W.
Liverpool, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Customer service, quality worksmanship
Customer service is excellent. This is the first place I recommend to anyone looking for quality work on their vehicle

DC
DON C.
Liverpool, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great place !
Great place for vehicle attention. Competent employees doing trustworthy work.

SG
SCOTT G.
Liverpool, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Quick and easy as always....
Once again, (and as always), First Auto has taken care of my vehicle's needs with friendly and speedy service.

DR
DAVID R.
Lacona, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Excellent service!
Always great service and professionalism

CS
CHERYL S.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent Service
Very reasonably priced and perfect service

JD
JEFF D.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Thanks for all your help and great service
Very helpful and customer service oriented. Go to place when car needs work.