Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1647 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999978/5Overall Rating 4.4999978/5Overall Rating 4.4999978/5Overall Rating 4.4999978/5rating 4.4999978
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Salem, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
The atmosphere and the warmnest upon entering the building from the people at the front desk.
Promptness, professional, courtesy and willing to answer my questions so that I can understand any concerns I have about my car. It is so helpful to receive
e-mails informing me that it is time to bring the car in for service. Overall, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

SF
Stephanie F.
New Castle, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
NA
NA
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

GL
Glenda L.
Roanoke, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Dept
Ann D is a great service advisor. She has time for customers. She takes time to answer questions. She takes time to know her customers
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
They always treat me like royalty
Every time I go there with my 2012 Tucson, they take care of my car and treat me with cordiality and respect. Their service is excellent. I appreciate the coffee, snacks, computer use and more
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

JB
Jacob B.
Troutville, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast friendly service.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Job gets done!
Ann Dobrowolski is very accomodating, pleasant and thorough. Service was completed when promised.

Appreciate the free state inspection, car wash and oil change. I tell everyone about that.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

JC
Joseph C.
Buena Vista, VA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
So accommodating
Friendly, always making sure you are please with service and checking if you have any questions or concerns
ERIC J C. from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you so much.


Verified Customer
Troutville, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Very professional set up!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

MD
Maureen D.
Catawba, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Service is outstanding! Since buying my car service has always been excellent. Any employee who crossed my path as I sat and waited for my car always greeted me. Keep up the great work.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

CB
Cynthia B.
Rocky Mount, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
As always, service was great
My car was taken on time, serviced at the expected price, returned all clean and shiny thanks to the free car wash. Couldn't ask for more.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

BW
Barry W.
Roanoke, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Genesis Service
Can call and get quick appointment, service always addresses issues in order to correct problems promptly! Pleasant staff!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

RT
Richard T.
Roanoke, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service
Great service team.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

SS
Susie S.
Roanoke, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Taking care of business!
I was recently notified that there was a preventative maintenance procedure that could be done without charge to my vehicle. I made an appointment within a week and the required maintenance was completed promptly, and as promised. I was advised that a free state inspection was also due soon and that was also performed while the vehicle was on the premises.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

BM
Betty M.
Bedford, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Satisfaction Guaranteed!
From the moment I purchased my 2012 Hyundai, I knew this was the place for me. From the courteous salesman who probably answered a few dozen questions before/during/after the sale, to the very knowledgeable service personnel who explain what service/repairs need that to be performed and the amount it will cost, to free oil changes, plus an exterior car wash who could ask for more? I am a 100% satisfied customer!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

DL
David L.
Roanoke, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant, friendly
They know I'm coming, don't make me wait too long, take care of my vehicle, give me a nice place to sit, provide free drinks and snacks, wash my car and send me on my way. And they always follow up to make sure I was satisfied. Though you may pay a bit more, I believe it is worth it to know you and your vehicle are going to be taken of.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

JL
James L.
Roanoke, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service after the sales can make or break a car dealership’s business
Service after the sale is a huge part of a customer’s rapport with a dealership. It can be the deciding factor for repeat business for
the customer. First Team Hyundai’s service department goes the extra mile to make it’s customers feel valued. They are one of the reason I keep buying cars at First Team.
ERIC J C. from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you so much.


GC
Glenna C.
Roanoke, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service was completed in a very reasonable amount of time.
no comment
ERIC J C. from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you so much.


KR
Kelly R.
Roanoke, VA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Stunning
It's a place to return for maintenance for my vehicle, purchase new and this is my vehiclesecond home, but have experienced things to my vehicle that one your employees have need. So times I feel the employer looks for something to fix if it's not broke. I've had my inside door panel cut by having it service, the ceiling they have put hand prints work dirty hands.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize for your recent service visit.  Someone will be contacting you shortly regardging your visit.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke, VA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Inspection/oil change/lights fixed
Fast service, competent service, all fixed, all good!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

AB
Anita B.
Roanoke, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service department great service
I was a little early but they took care of me. Checked everything to make that my car was functioning great.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com