Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,349 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ID
Ina D.
Roanoke, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Ann with Customer Service
Never fails to follow through with my needs
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

TB
Terry B.
Roanoke, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Fast, easy to schedule service.
Over all great service. Easy to schedule an appointment to suit your time.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/26/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke, VA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Good People, GREAT Values!!!
It's not just a slogan. First Team staff really take care of the customer fast and efficiently! A great group of people here! Wouldn't bring my car anywhere else!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

BM
Brenda M.
Roanoke, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Getting car serviced
The service people are knowledgeable and friendly. You are greeted and then you get your car serviced as quickly as possible.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Penhook, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Glad we choice the Santa Fe and First Team.
Love both our Santa Fe and First Team.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Salem, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
All the personnel were very courteous.
Yes, I would & have recommended 1st Team.
Could you please check on my Title? I paid off the loan to Hyundai Motor Finance & have not received the Title.
Thank you,
V. Mosness
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

WD
William D.
Roanoke, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
courteous, seems to be thorough,
people are friendly, service was as asked for, not sure that I was completely informed of car features when sold to me
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Always on point
Great services as always . Highly recommend their collision center and working with them all around.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

LK
Lawton K.
Daleville, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Friendly professional service makes for satisfied customers!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

GB
Gary B.
Roanoke, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Great people
First Team had the nicest people and the best service!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

JF
Janis F.
Roanoke, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Three Cheers for First Team
I’ve purchased several vehicles from First Team and always take them to First Team for routine maintenance. The Service Team makes scheduling easy and everyone is polite, friendly and helpful.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

EP
Ellen P.
Rocky Mount, VA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
In Response to - Deals not kept
I have spoken with a Hyundai Service Manager and have had all my misunderstandings concerning my service rewards points clarified. I will be given credit due for all points that went missing when the program was deleted and my service rewards program agreement, when I purchased my 2010 Hyundai Sonata, will continue as the agreement states for as long as I own my car. I have dealt with First Team for the last ten years and as with all prior encounters, I am a 100 percent satisfied customer. Thank you First Team; and I am sorry about the misunderstanding.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Deals not kept
My service rewards program contract was deleted without notice or warning with banked points (money) on my account.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 11/08/2020

Thank you for your feedback. The manager that made that decision has been out. We will follow up with you this week after the situation can be addressed.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

MW
Mary W.
Salem, VA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service from the employees!
I always receive fast and friendly service from the employees.
ERIC J C. from First Team Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


GH
Gail H.
Fincastle, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Always exceptional service
I’ve always experienced the best service at First Team. Check in and check out is efficient and the staff is always courteous and helpful. I love my Elantra and try to make sure it is maintained properly with the help of First Team. I highly recommend Hyundai and this dealership.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

LB
Lauren B.
North Tazewell, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was fast for what I needed done.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com