Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1487 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5185156/5Overall Rating 4.5185156/5Overall Rating 4.5185156/5Overall Rating 4.5185156/5rating 4.5185156
Original
Overall Rating 2.2963/5Overall Rating 2.2963/5rating 2.2963rating 2.2963rating 2.2963
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RG
Randall G.
Roanoke, VA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service delivered promptly and reasonably priced. Staff is very knowledgeable and demonstrates genuine concern for customers.
X
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

GE
Gordon E.
Hardy, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
service
All excellent and fast
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Vinton, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
great service department
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Salem, VA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
.
.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Montvale, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
First Team Service
I am always pleased with the service at First Team Auto Mall...courteous, clean, considerate of customer.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

CH
Clarence H.
Vinton, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Long time customer
Been buying cars and using 1st. Team service since 2000.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

AR
Andrew R.
Vinton, VA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Still making the same wheel noise after taking it in
I took the vehicle in for a wheel noise and it is still doing the same thing after getting it out of the shop
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

BC
Barry C.
Goodview, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Best customer service
We dropped off our car for routine maintenance and they fixed a recall too and had it ready very quickly.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

DA
Donna A.
Wirtz, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Prompt Service
Work done on vehicle was prompt (no long wait period) service was accurate and performed well to resolve issue. Very helpful and courteous service personal.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

MB
Mary B.
Salem, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Only took 20 minutes for my oil change!!!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

GD
George D.
Glade Hill, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance and Recall service
Recently took our 2015 Sonata in for routine oil change and a recall, and a couple of 'concerns.' Ended up doing a GDI service, and having front brakes serviced. Cannot complain as the front brake pads were the originals, and lasted over 130,000 miles! Being a somewhat unexpected expense, 'Sam,' the Service advisor, gave me a break on the bill, which I much appreciated. Sam is nice to deal with, and is always polite and professional. We had a subsequent problem a few days later, with the 'Check Engine' light coming on, and car running a bit rough. Called Sam, and he said to bring it in next day. They worked in the repair, which involved installing new spark plugs, and didn't charge for it. Greatly appreciated. 'Stacey,' the Service manager, and the whole Service team are always accommodating, and good to deal with! THANK You First Team! GH DaVall
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Virginia
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
great service
All repair work was completed as planned. Great customer service!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

Verified Customer
Vinton, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I have always been treated very good and gotten good service. Years ago, I recommended a friend and he bought a Santa Fe . There was a rattle and maybe still is in the driver's door. He took it back and they would not even look at it. I have never urged anyone else to consider going there. I was embarrassed that I had recommended he go there.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

DC
Donna C.
Roanoke, VA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is so great
Every time that I go to First Team I know that I will be getting the best service there is no one else out there that can compare to them when I walk into First Team they always call me by my name and that means a lot to me because every were else they only say that they will let them know that you are here and they will get to you as soon as they can.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

BF
Barbara F.
Cloverdale, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Maintenance is easy to schedule and people are helpful and friendly
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

TC
Tina C.
Roanoke, VA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My service experience was excellent. It was completed very quickly and the technician was very polite.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

TW
Travis W.
Glasgow, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great experiences!
When we bought the car, everyone was so nice and helpful. Now that we have had matinence done at first team and had such a great experience, I will be more likely to return for all the other matinence for our vehicle. I believe that it will be worth driving the 45 miles to get there.
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

KZ
Kathy Z.
Roanoke, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
First Team Hyundai service
The service staff was efficient and did a great job!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com

SS
Susie S.
Roanoke, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Staff is always prompt in providing service
I usually leave my vehicle for the day and it's ready as promised!
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager from First Team Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com