ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4347861/5Overall Rating 4.4347861/5Overall Rating 4.4347861/5Overall Rating 4.4347861/5rating 4.4347861
Original
Overall Rating 2.30435/5Overall Rating 2.30435/5rating 2.30435rating 2.30435rating 2.30435
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice quality and service for a good price"
As usual, everything was great except that a simple oil change by appointment seemed to take a very long time, and the lack of the complimentary car wash was noted.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 12:43 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  I am very sorry about the car wash.  The car wash was down for maintenance but we will be happy to take your vehicle through the car wash any time you would like to stop by we will run it through for you.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thorough Service"
Have always found First Team service to be efficient and thorough. I know my vehicle is well maintained!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 04:58 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Robert W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsiveness, Service"
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:44 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Vickie B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sante fe"
thank you for taking care of my service needs
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:42 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:30 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Fredric J. on 04/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly I guess helps "
I guess if you’re not buying anything you’re treated different.
For me friendly service does make a difference in returning customers.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:51 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

I'm very sorry about your recent service visit.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your visit.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State inspection"
I am a widow, 77 years of age and appreciate having people I can trust to take care of my car!
They are personable, kind to answer questions and explain the need for the services performed...
It is a sense of security & comfort to have dependable service I can count on when needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 04:23 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Christopher P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
The staff are very polite and welcoming. I have bought 2 new cars from first team, and am planing on buying a 3rd latter this year.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:00 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Michael J. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike James "
Good, quick reliable service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:13 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
George D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"120,000 Mile Service"
Service Department greeted me nicely when I walked in. Sam Williams shook my hand, and listened carefully to my 'concerns' He is a polite and personable young man.
Even though there were several cars ahead of me, the service did not take too long. Our usual Technician is out for surgery, and I really miss him. When the service was complete, Sam met me at the cashier, and shook my hand. He gave me a discount on the ticket, which I really appreciated. The coffee and snack area is very nice, and kept very clean and tidy. First Team strives for excellence, and I give them an 'A' for effort. I hope they always will. There is a Gentleman who calls up after the service, which is a very nice touch. This is how more businesses should 'model' their service after. I believe in telling it like it is, whether good or not, if asked to give any feedback.
Thanks Sam and First Team
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:22 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Customer service is always excellent, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:19 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Loretta B. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service appointment went smoothly with no problems.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 04:35 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Deborah D. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Team ....The only Hyundai dealer in Roanoke"
This is the only Hyundai dealer in Roanoke.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:14 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your response.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Stephanie F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!!"
n/a
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:59 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Carolyn C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST TEAM HYUNDAI"
I AM ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVE AT FIRST TEAM HYUNDAI. I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN AND MY VEHICLE IS ALWAYS SERVICED RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. I PURCHASED MY VEHICLE IN 2012 AND I HAVE NEVER HAD TO USE ROADSIDE SERVICE. I AM ALWAYS ADVISED BEFORE ANY WORK IS PERFORMED ON MY VEHICLE. I NEVER FEEL PRESSURED AND ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THAT I HAVE ARE ALWAYS ADDRESSED AND ANSWERED IN LANGUAGE THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:33 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Stephen H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:48 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
James P. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT ONGOING SERVICE AND RECOMMENDATIONS "
I was impressed with the professionalism and the preventative maintenance recommended by the First Team Hyundai service people.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:21 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
The friendliness of the staff and the speed and quality of the service team ensure that I will continue to recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:13 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Michael Y. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, quick service."
In and out in an hour with a great price!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:16 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Clarence H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"totally satisfied."
I have bought several (all that I have bought) cars since 2000. Totally satisfied with both sales and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 02:31 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1262 in total