Ford of Kirkland


Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

366 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
ROBERT W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Advisor"
Kevin is a real asset to your company and the Ford Co. He returned my text messages after 8pm on a Friday night. He told me he would look at my truck first thing Monday morning and he has it fixed by 0930. Thanks Kevin
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:54 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/22/2017

What a nice review!  I will be sure Kevin sees your comments and knows how much you appreciate his service.  We do thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business.
My contact information is below, feel free to call me at anytime with questions and/or further comments.

Best regards,

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

JOHN L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Very friendly and helpful. They explain everything very well.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:03 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/20/2017

How nice to see your excellent review.  We want to thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business.  I will be sure the Service Department and Service Director are aware of your comments. 

Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

BRANDON B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service adviser, Kevin, that I worked with went above and beyond to communicate with me, even giving me his cell#"
The service adviser, Kevin, that I worked with went above and beyond to communicate with me, even giving me his cell#
Vehicle: Ford BRONCO
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:21 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind comments and excellent rating.  I will share this with Kevin and the Service Department Director.  We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business and look forward to your next visit.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
MARK S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did more than promised. Exceeded expectations."
Follow through was excellent, they didn't skip a beat in doing exactly what was needed in less than the estimated time. Really looked after my interests.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:07 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind review.  I will be sure the Service Department reviews your Survey.
We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business and look forward to your next visit.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

LAKECHIA W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything"
Love my car and the service they providrd
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:44 AM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business.  Your review says you love your car and the service we provided.
The Survey does show 4 out of 5 Stars.  Is there anything I might help you with?  I don't see what might have kept us from giving you 5 Star service.
Please contact me at 425.821.6611 Ext 117 or by email at marylou@fordofkirkland.com  If you call and find my voice mail, please leave the best time to return your call.
Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
ALEXANDRA D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change/multipoint inspection"
Great service like always at Ford of Kirkland!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:30 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/18/2017

We are delighted to see your review and comments.  Thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business and we look forward to your next visit.  Always happy to see one of Ford of Kirkland Customer Family members.

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

JAMES F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism, friendly, honest and reliable"
I have been bringing my Fusion here ever since I bought it here almost 7 years ago.. I can get oil changes very close to home in Snohomish, but continue driving to Kirkland for trustworthy people and work.for everything car needs.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:33 AM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/16/2017

We are delighted with your kind Review and happy you continue to chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.
I will be sure to share your comments with the Service Deparment and the Director.  We look forward to your next visit.
Please do contact me for any questions or comments at the contact information listed below.

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
CONNOR L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly! "
As expected, repairs were done quickly, and a rental was arranged. Would recommend!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:37 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/15/2017

We are happy to see your great review.  I will be sure to let Service Advisors and the technicians know you are pleased.
Thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business and please feel free to call me with any questions and/or comments.  My contact information is below.

Best & kind regards,

Mary Lou
Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
ANA B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Always a pleasure to come here and have my car checked.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:23 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you!  We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.  We appreciate your kind comment and excellent rating. 
You are always welcome to call me if you have questions or comments in the future.  Look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

LAUREN R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
staff was nice, explained results excellently, provided quick method of contact.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:05 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your great review.  I will be sure the Service Department and the Director are aware of your kind comments.
We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business and look forward to your next visit.

Mary Lou 
Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
KENNETH M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:58 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/12/2017

We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business and want to thank you for taking time to post this great review.
Please do contact me with any questions or comments and thank you again for being such a good customer.

Mary Lou 
Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
BARBARA C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
I was immediately greeted with courtesy and a smile. The representative explained what would take and provided an initial estimate. I was then directed to the customer lounge/waiting area which was pleasant and comfortable. What seemed like mere minutes, the technician returned to indicate all servicing had been done and we were ready to go. The actual cost which in line with what had been quoted and the cashier quickly and competently processed my payment. All in all, an excellent experience and service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:11 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/12/2017

We are delighted with your Review.  Thank you for taking time to post your Service Experience.  I will be sure your Service Advisor and the Director see your comments.  We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.  Please feel free to contact me with any future questions and/or comments.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
RONALD H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job of taking care of problems and supporting the product "
Outstanding in helping with a serious issue
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:32 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your Excellent Review.  We will be sure the Service Department and the Director are aware of your comments.  We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business. 

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
RUOGUAN H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Simple"
Quick and Simple
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:27 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/11/2017

How nice to see your 5 Star Review.  We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.
We will be sure to share your Review with our Service Department. 
If you have questions or comments, now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

NOEL G. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:00 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your Business.  We are delighted to see your 5 Star Review.  I will be sure the Service Department knows you are a happy customer.

Best Regards

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
PAUL T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to details."
Jim Cox was actually tenacious about getting down the details and getting the computers all the work finally
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:27 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your great Review.  We are happy that you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.

I will be sure to let Jim know you are pleased with your Service visit.

Best & kind regards,

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

VANESSA V. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient!"
Kevin and Dean are awesome!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:25 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/11/2017

We value our customers and it's so nice to see your Review.  I will be sure to let both of them know you were pleased.
Thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
RICHARD S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and timely with appointment. "
Kevin was courteous and explained the issue with my car thoroughly. Was clear on what my cost would be and finished repairs in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:25 AM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/08/2017

Thank you for choosing Ford of Kirkland for your business.  I will be sure Kevin and the Service Department Director know you posted a 5 Star Review.

We value you and thank you for taking time to do the Review.

Please feel free to conact me with any comments or questions you may have now or in the future.

Best & kind regards,

Mary Lou

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

EDWARD K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Appointment and Quick In & Out"
Easy to make an appointment. Brought my truck in early and they finished early. Feedback was complete and concise. Job well done!
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:56 PM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/08/2017

We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.  Thank you for your kind 5 Star Review - I will be sure the Service Department, and the Director, know you were happy with your service.

Please feel free to contact me with any comments and/or questions.

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com

MICHELLE B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Firendly"
Good service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:17 AM
E0f0f49d329a7229cd1c24b978b3c2a0?s=28
Mary Lou W., Customer Relations Manager at Ford of Kirkland responded on 10/05/2017

We are happy you chose Ford of Kirkland for your business.  Thank you for your 5 Star Review and comment.  I will share this with the Service Team. 

Mary Lou 

Customer Relations Manager
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 117
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 366 in total