99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


WS
William S.
Washington
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
William said his visit was great.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

DA
Diana A.
Tacoma, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Very honest....
I appreciate their honesty, skill, knowledge, and genuine customer service. I always feel well taken care of and walk away satisfied and in awe of their knowledge and honesty.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you!

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

DA
Diana A.
Olympia, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Honest and reliable
I appreciate the honest feedback and reliable service Foreign Auto-works gave me. I highly recommend them!

MO
Mike O.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
On time, knowledgeable, easy to work with, reasonable price, nice shop.
Clean organized shop. You can talk to the person working on your car. Timely on promises. BMW knowledgeable.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

LH
Laura H.
Olympia, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
the care too get problems taken care of and great staff
our Jetta is a 2003 and Foreign Autoworks keeps it in excellent shape,
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

DB
Dennis B.
Olympia, WA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they worked with him, were honest and told him the truth about what was going on with his vehicle.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

KB
Krystal B.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Really helpfull
the dealership wanted to fix my error codes and install new parts for the price of buying a used car. Foreign Autoworks fixed my 2005 Volvo S80 for half the cost of the dealership and were very kind and helpful and said I am welcome to come back if any more error codes come up. The disadvantage is I live in Ocean Shores a long drive but not as far as Fife where the dealership is. If you have an older Foreign Car I recommend Foreign Auto (just wear heavy socks and a jacket the waiting area is cold, but the service is nice!) Good Christian ownership I had to smile when the radio was playing Christian music when I turned my car on!
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

RS
Rebecca S.
Washington
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Rebecca said the employees friendly, fast and she would come back again.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you!

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

IM
Ingrid M.
Olympia, WA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Ingrid said the business is very nice to her and very speedy, she is quite happy about it. She added she is very happy with the way Ward does the appointments, and he has helped her for at least 30 years.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

SO
Shawn O.
Washington
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said they are always really professional and are able to figure out what is going on with his vehicle.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 02/03/2021

Thank You !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

DC
Donicio C.
Washington
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Donicio said they were excellent to work with.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you!

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

DR
Dennis R.
Washington
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said he would recommend the business.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

BJ
Bill J.
Olympia, WA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quality work done in a timely manner.
They always do quality work.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

NT
Natalie T.
Shelton, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Honest assessments
After they tell you what’s wrong, they name a price and that’s what it is. I appreciate the consistency and communication that I receive.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 11/25/2020

Thank You!

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

RG
Robert G.
Shelton, WA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they were quick.
Ward J., Owner from Foreign Autoworks responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you !

Warden Johnson
Owner
360 786 5676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 222 in total