Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

637 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Sayyed S.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Unique
Great Service! esp Mathew is a no pressure, excellent service advisor- highly recommended!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey, the wonderful 5 star review and the kind words! I truly appreciate it! I look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Thank you again,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


WK
William K.
Pinckney, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
The service tech, Matt, is extremely knowledgeable on the service side and great to work with
MAtt has help us through some minor concerns with our vehicle and keeping us informed every step of the way. Great service attitude!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I am wrapping up your car now as we speak! I look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


GP
Georginne P.
Jackson, MI
2004 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
.
Welcoming! Courteous! Professional! Efficient!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai. I also really appreciate the kind words...

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


SG
Stan G.
Ann Arbor, MI
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
The scheduling of service was on time and accommodating. They have a shuttle if you need to leave the car for any extended period of time. The shop is clean. The service people are professional and competent. They even have cookies and beverages in the waiting room. Overall, it was a nice experience.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! I truly appreciate the kind words and am very proud that we offered you a great experience. We look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353 


HM
Howard M.
Saline, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you very much for the nice comments and taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey!  Your feedback and business are very important to us and it is always a pleasure working with you!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


JH
Jae H.
Saline, MI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellence
Kind, comfortable
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you for the great comments and taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey!! Your feedback is very important to us and we will continue to deliver the 5 star service you have come to know and enjoy!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


KR
Kerina R.
Whitmore Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic service
As always, the service department at Fox is fantastic.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey, the wonderful 5 star review and the kind words! If we do not see you before your trip, have an amazing one and we will see you when you return!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


JG
Jeffery G.
Ann Arbor, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Quality
My experience was efficient with knowledgeable and personable personnel.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey, the wonderful 5 star review, and the kind remarks! I look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


EB
Eva B.
Jackson, MI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Factory Recall
The service with a smile and the car wash after service is done.
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey and the wonderful 5 star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to many more years of service!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of Ann Arbor
(734) 786-9353


AA
Abas A.
Ann Arbor, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Very well experience and respected and I will recommend this dealership.
The very first second I walked in the fox hyundai in Ann Arbor I felt so calm because there was no pressure and they truly welcomed me to choose what was in my mind and from there they helped me pick the car that fits my needs and I just did that with peace of mind.

JE
Jill E.
White Lake, MI
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019
Great salesperson Alex
I contacted Fox Motors by phone regarding a Hyundai Santa Fe. Alex was so helpful I put a deposit on the vehicle right away. At delivery he was thorough and knowledgeable and very patient going over all the details. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would not hesitate to send family and friends to him at Fox 🦊

MC
Michele C.
Roseville, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
5 stars
Eric Rahrig is top notch in customer service. Rola, is great in sales too. I have purchased 2 cars from her. Have always been very pleased with the service I receive.
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

It is always a pleasure!! Thank you so much for the Fantastic review and taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey! I really appreciate the kind words and we look forward to many more years of service!!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


GG
Gary G.
Ann Arbor, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Eric is great!
Eric is always very kind and helpful.
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and taking the time to fill out the survey!  Your feedback and business are very important to us and we will continue to deliver the 5 star service you have come to know and enjoy!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


BH
Bonnie H.
Grass Lake, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and it was done quickly.
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for great comments and taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey! Your feedback and business are very important to us and we will continue to deliver the 5 star service you have come to know and enjoy!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


SA
Sonny A.
Chelsea, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
good service,
They are experienced, good at their job, and honest.
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey! Your feedback, trust and business are extremely important to us and we look forward to many more years of service!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


MH
Michelle H.
Milan, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Attentive service; friendly staff; quick service!
The gentleman behind the front desks are super accommodating and service is prompt and thorough - thank you!
MATTHEW S. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey, the kind words and wonderful 5 star review! I look forward to many more years of service for you and your Hyundai!

Thank you,

Matthew Starrett
Service Advisor
Fox Hyundai of ANn Arbor
(734) 786-9353


TI
Todd I.
Tecumseh, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
The only improvement needed here is a bigger waiting area. Eric provides excellent customer service.
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

I am extremely pleased to hear you're a happy customer and we will continue to deliver the 5 star service you have come to know and enjoy!  Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to fill out this 5 star survey, we appreciate it!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


BA
Bruce A.
Tecumseh, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Place is close to my work.
I made an oil change online the morning of. Eric got me in at the 3:30 time and out in a hour. It was great. Thank you. Bruce Angel
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 star review! I am glad we were able to get you in and out and we appreciate your feedback and business!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


MN
Mamoon N.
Ann Arbor, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Quick and easy experience. Eric was fantastic!
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you very much for the GREAT comments!  I really appreciate you taking the time to write this survey and the 5 star review! We work hard to provide exceptional customer service and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to many more years of service!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


EG
Ellen G.
Ypsilanti, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
I have been having vehicles serviced here for the past 7 years or more and the service just gets better and better. Eric is so helpful and always answers my questions no matter how "ridiculous". They have a new feature that texts me what the techs have found and the cost estimate. No surprises at the end of the visit. I will only buy Hyundai and service at Fox.
Eric J R. from Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

It is always a pleasure and thank you very much for taking the time to write this thoughtful and AMAZING review! It is our mission to provide exceptional customer service and I am very glad we have been able to keep you satisfied for the past 7 years! We look forward to many more years of service!!

Thank You,

Eric Rahrig
Assistant Service Manager
Fox Motors
734-786-9209


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 637 in total