Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

183 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


LP
Lauren P.
West Chester, PA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Great people, great service!
Have been using these guys for a few years now and am never disappointed!!

Verified Customer
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Thank you very much
Thank you so much for your outstanding service on my beloved Nissan Maxima. 183,500 miles and she is still running great thanks to you and your team. Also appreciate that you always provide me loaner car. You guys are the BEST!!!

DA
Denis A.
Cheyney, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
"There's no place like home" and Francis Automotive!
Although the 2005 Prius left the county and Commonwealth for New England several years ago, it always seems to find its way back to FA when reliable service is warranted. Our daughter traveled back to PA this Thanksgiving for this most recent service (245,000 miles). FA kindly squeezed us in despite the last-minute appointment request. We were grateful for much more than just family at the Thanksgiving Table this year. FA was on our List of Gratitudes. Thanks, John Francis, for taking care of the Prius, now in the Third Chapter of its life. It's always super peppy after time with you.

LB
Lisa B.
West Chester, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Fast and Friendly Service
Great service!

Verified Customer
Berwyn, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
John Francis has integrity
Came in with the engine light on. John saw the car's computer was pointing to the catalytic converter as the problem. Many mechanics would fleece their customers and tell them they need it replaced, regardless of whether that was true, to get paid. Instead John surmised the computer likely just glitched and sent me on my way, telling me to just bring it back if the light came on again. He didn't charge anything for taking a look.

MF
Mike F.
Mays Landing, NJ
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Friendly
Friendly family environment, coffee for those waiting. Service explained fully with plan laid out for future service.

SD
Stacey D.
Chester Springs, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
John and his staff strive for excellence
My 9 year old car purrs like a kitten thanks to you and your staff.

JR
Joe R.
Malvern, PA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Service at it’s Best!
I had my Brake Service and Lubrications completed this visit. Once again, the service was completed on time and in a highly professional manner.

ML
Mary L.
Malvern, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Always the best
Francis Auto is the best - dependable, honest, thorough, reliable, quick... everything you could want in a mechanic service. They will take great care of you like they have taken care of my family for over 25 years.

SD
Stacey D.
Chester Springs, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Thanks
John,

Thanks again for the outstanding service provided over the years. When I left your shop on Friday, it felt like I was driving a brand new car. Thanks again !!!! Stacey Daniels

RM
Raymond M.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Honest evaluation of truck issues.
John provided me with an honest evaluation of the issues that needed to be corrected along with a priority of fixes. We now have a path forward.

DJ
Danielle J.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Able to get in quickly, ability to provide a loaner vehicle, vehicle was ready as promised, affordable
Will definitely be back for future service work

LA
Leeann A.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Quality Service
Always knowledgeable, friendly, quality service service, on time, at a fair price.

DB
David B.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Excellent service and fair pricing
They did a great job, very reliable and friendly.

TM
Tom M.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018
Porsche Oil Change
Always a pleasure working with Francis Automotive. New tires next.
Thanks, John!

RE
Renee E.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Always a great experience!
I love Francis Automotive! John always does a great job explaining everything. He’s extremely friendly. Work gets done quickly and correctly!

JP
John P.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Inspection and service
I was in for annual state inspection and ask for any recommended maintenance. All the work was performed in one day. I refer Francis Automotive to anyone who ask me for a honest company for service.

RP
Rich P.
Downingtown, PA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Automobile Service
The most on time and friendly service I've experienced in a very long time. They service three of our cars.

JR
Joe R.
Malvern, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Great Service
Another great experience at Francis Automotive!!!

BG
Bob G.
West Chester, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
The OWNER!
You took especially great care of my brother and it's what I have come to expect. I am home with FA from now on!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 183 in total