Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,730 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (107)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DE
David E.
Jackson, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager
Scott is a great service manager. He listens to my son's car needs all the time.

RT
Raymond T.
Englishtown, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
They took very good care of my needs and provided me with excellent service on my vehicle .

JD
Joseph D.
New York, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and good service
Good service, friendly people...
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

we apologize for not delivering a five star visit,hopefully next time around.


Verified Customer
Morganville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and proffesional service
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

thank you for your kind review,we appreciate it!


CL
Carmine L.
Howell, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always a pleasure
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

thank you for your kind feedback and support,we appreciate it!


LS
Laurette S.
Englishtown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Sales Mechanics
Very polite and took care of my needs on my car provided me with the right information
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

thank you for your kind review,we appreciate it!


PM
Paula M.
Monroe Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Courteous
Andrew P was very nice when writing up car. Told me how long service would be
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

thank you for your kind review,we appreciate it!


CS
Carmel S.
Wall Township, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great.
I did not have an appointment. I drove in, Giuseppe took care of everything. I took a little over an hour. The car is great. And so are the people.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

glad we were able to accomodate you,thank you for your great feedback


MK
Monika K.
South Amboy, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Great service, on time, waited less that 2 hours for service and 2 recall. Highly recommended 👍🏻
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

glad to hear it! thank you for your great review.


JM
Johanna M.
Bayville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Johanna M.
The last service mgr. took the time to let me know a very important maintenance my truck needed. At that time, I didn't have the funds to cover it. But I knew he pointed it out for a reason. So that's why I went back this past Monday and got it done. I was able to thank him personally, at the very end.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

always happy to hear we were able to assist! thank you for your kind feedback and support!


TA
Thomas A.
Freehold, NJ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
An honest technician
Went to Freehold Hyundai for service and it was impeccable. From being warmly welcomed by the intake specialists and then pleasantly greeted by Meghan the service advisor. She kept me up to date throughout the day. Angelo the service technician did a great job. He was very pleasant and down to earth. He explained all that was done and I left feeling like I honestly got my money’s worth.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

thank you for your kind feedback and support,we appreciate it!


JW
John W.
Staten Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The staff was professional and courteous and I was treated with respect . All my questions were answered and they made sure there was no issues with the vehicle or me .
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

always happy to hear it,thank you for your great review!


MB
Mitchell B.
Matawan, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient
Needed a tire for my 2019 Sonata on a Saturday. They had the tire in stock and accommodated me as quickly as they could. I know I paid a bit more than I should have, but it was worth it. They even washed it, nice touch!
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

glad to hear it,thank you for your kind review.


CR
Carlos R.
Jackson, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
The team at Freehold Hyundai always do a great job.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

always happy to hear it,thank you for your great review,we appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Freehold, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Basic service
Simple and quick process.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

thank you for your great review,we appreciate it!