ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


SS
Shannon S.
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
Recommend to everyone
I am always so impressed with the service at Fuerst. Everyone their is so friendly and welcoming. The service is always above and beyond and my car is always very well taken. They keep you well informed about the condition of your car and doing everything they can to make sure you leave happy! I will never go anywhere else!!

RA
Rob A.
Broadview Heights, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017
Top notch integrity
As a long time customer, over 20 years, I cannot stress enough the integrity, professionalism, and accurate work the Fuerst Automotive provides.

The only thing that exceeds their work is the genuine personal care provided.

DN
DEB N.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2011
Excellent
As always, I receive excellent service and superior repairs on my van. My new tires feel very smooth with better traction on wet roads. I am ready (?) for winter!

EM
ELAINE M.
Parma, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2011
looking for 200,000 miles or more
Fast service and good service

JW
JIM W.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2011
Loyal customer for many years
Always great service!

NT
NICOLE T.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2011
Great service
Fuerst auto always provides friendly and honest service. I recommend them to family and friends.

JR
JOHN R.
Seven Hills, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2011
Fuerst Automotive
The management and mechanics are professiional and provide car service second to none !

RA
RON A.
North Royalton, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2011
LUBE & OIL CHANGE
Prompt, courteous & reasonable. Couldn't be BETTER!

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
air conditioning fan & tire and brakes
very satisfied we would definitely return

DP
DAVE P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
air conditioning fan & tire and brakes
very satisfied

BA
BARBARA A.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
5 Star Service
I appreciate the speedy service, professionalism and friendly atmosphere. I've already recommended Fuerst Automotive to several people and will continue to do so.

SP
SHERRY P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2011
battery/starter
Wow.......thanks for waiting to start your Labor Day vacation until my starter was fixed!

DW
DON W.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011
Excellant Service
As usual: Courteous, Professional, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Fair, etc. For over 10 years my only question is: Why would I go anywhere else? Keep up the good work.
Don

PD
PHILLIP D.
Seven Hills, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2011
Buick Service
Matt did his usual excellent job. I always feel confident about my cars when I bring then to Furst for service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2011
Gas cap replacement
The diognostic cost was quite high but the review was good.
Bob S. from Fuerst Automotive responded on 09/02/2011
PLEASE REVIEW

AP
ANDY P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2011
LUBE, OIL & FILTER CHANGE
These guys are awesome. They are a top-notch business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 19 in total