Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(343 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RR
RICH R.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Nice people, excellent service.
Marty and Al always do a great job with our cars. Very happy with their service.

SV
SUE V.
Parma, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Friendly people and excellent service
I have gotten my car serviced by them for many years. There has never been a problem with the work they have done. They have always been very accommodating as to getting my car in for service quickly; often given me an appointment on the day I called.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We try to be as accommodating as we can for customers and their vehicles, to ensure you stay on the road.


KZ
Karen Z.
Parma, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Karen said employees were nice and did come up with stuff that was not wrong.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your kind words. If you ever have any issues or questions about our work or our estimates, please don't hesitate to ask!


MS
MARIANNE S.
Parma, OH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
i can always trust their service and recomendations!
As always, service was great. !!!!!!!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


AS
Al S.
Parma, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Al said that he had quite a few services done by the business and he's always very pleased with the experience and prices. He also mentioned that he's referred a few friends over to the business and that they were also highly satisfied.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and loyalty; we're glad to service your vehicle.


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
The people, Marty, Al, Scotty and Jackie.
Been dealing with Al and Marty for over 30 years that in itself is testimony to the quality of work by continuing to return for service over all those years.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty, and we're glad to keep you and your family on the road!


JT
Jasmine T.
Maple Heights, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said they are very welcoming , flexible and they are very accommodating.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to accomodate our customers busy schedules.


CA
CAESAR A.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
commitment
Very hospitable
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


KB
KEN B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Trustworthy high quality auto service
I drive from 25 miles away to have my car serviced here (used to live in the area). Can always trust Al’s to accurately diagnose problems and dependably fix them the 1st time. Also, they’ll give a fair assessment of future work that needs to be done without doing work that’s unnecessary. They’re the best!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty, and we're happy to keep you and your family safe on the road.


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Fast & Friendly
Low tire pressure light continued to show issues existed with our Mercury Milan. Jackie got us in for service ASAP. The issue appeared to be with the rim not the actual tires, so they refinished and balanced the defective rims. Would be a 5 star rating except the light remains on and it may require a return trip.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your response! Please let us know if a follow-up service is necessary.

AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/04/2021

After speaking with the mechanic that serviced the vehicle; we did discuss that the vehicle would have to be driven over 20mph for at least 2 minutes for the tpms sensors to recalibrate, and we were unable to drive the vehicle to those specifications at time of service. If you have done this and the light is remaining on, please call us for a follow-up service.


VS
Vince S.
Independence, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Vince said they did fantastic work and got him in and out, in a timely manner.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words, Vince! We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Trust worthy
I dont worry about the repairs that are done. I know they were done correctly and completely.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for your kind words. Our customers' trust is very important to us!


MG
MARLENE G.
Parma, OH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honesty in their work
Efficient work, good price, professional mechanics
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for you kind words! We appreciate your business!


MD
Mike D.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business was cool and honest. They did the work that was needed done.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our clients on the road and on budget!


MK
MRS K.
Parma, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
MRS said they do a good job , they listen to her and they communicate well.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We want to help our customers the best we can, and make sure they understand the repairs and services we provide!