Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(240 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RM
Robert M.
Parma, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff fixed the problem, everything was on schedule and worked out as it should
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We're glad we were able to help!


BD
BOB D.
Parma, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Professional Repairs- Quick Service- Great Employees
I've been using Al's Auto for about 3 years now and am very happy with the service repairs and quality of workmanship. Staff is great. Fast turn-around gets me back on the road quickly. No one likes to break down with their auto, Al's makes it more palatable. 5 Stars highest rating!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for your five stars, Bob! We appreciate our customers' patience and loyalty.


AD
ALAN D.
Parma, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
goog work.

RH
Robert H.
Parma, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business fixed his vehicle and the cost was reasonable.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We appreciate your business!


RB
Roberta B.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Roberta said the staff is always good to her.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Roberta. We're glad to help you out!


AC
AL C.
Brunswick, OH
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service and People!
Great service and promptness in getting us in and returning vehicle. Would highly recommend Al’s Auto Service for your classic!!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to get customers back on the road in a timely manner!


MS
Mike S.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business was excellent.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Mike! We appreciate your business.


MF
Mrs. F.
Parma, OH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
MRS said the engine light came back on , she can't use the heat and the vehicle stalls. She said she would like to bring the vehicle back on Monday.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for your concerns, Mrs Francek. We were unaware of any concerns you had since we saw the vehicle in November. We have set up an appointment to see the vehicle again on Tuesday, January 21, if it fits with your schedule; please call the day before to verify. We will be happy to have SureCritic reach out again to review your response.


CM
Cindy M.
Parma, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said she likes them a lot.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


GE
Galen E.
Parma, OH
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Donald. He said whenever he's had a problem they always fix it right the first time so he won't have to take his vehicle back. He said service was excellent and it was done on time.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/24/2019

We appreciate the kind words! We work hard to get you back on the road.


RH
Robert H.
Parma, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business has always been good to him. They do good work and at a reasonable price.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


JP
JIM P.
Parma, OH
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Friendly people, great service. Its always done right the FIRST time.
I have had my Chrysler service by Al's since I bought it in 2003. I would not trust anyone else. They do great work and a fair price.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for you kind words! We appreciate your loyalty, and for letting us service your vehicles.


MM
Matt M.
Parma, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Matt said they were good with communication, a good price and the business was flexible working with his schedule.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We try to accomodate our customers' busy schedules as best we can!


RP
Richard P.
Parma, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the employees take care of him in a timely fashion and did a nice job. If they ever make a mistake they always fix it. The cost was good.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business.


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
The people, Marty, Al, Scotty and Jackie.
The quality of work, adhering to scheduled work, the people. Dealing with Al and Marty for almost 30 years speaks for itself. Their as pleasant today and more knowledgeable then ever.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Charles! It's always a pleasure to service your's and your family's vehicles.