Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DR
DALE R.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Good Personalixed Service
Marty at Al's provides prompt, professional service. It is service that you can trust.

JH
Jim H.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he's very pleased with what they did for him, his gas gauge works now and he's happy.

BG
BOB G.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
8/4/2020
great work as always
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're always happy to help!


DR
Debbie R.
Seven Hills, OH
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was good there.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


DT
DENISE T.
Parma, OH
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
very friendly staff and always on time for my appt
this was the first time i came in for an oil change instead of going to the dealer,im so glad i did!!!.i was taken care of right away no waiting around for hours like i have at the dealer.i was also told that about the time of my next oil change it will be time for back brakes. i appreciate that because it gives me time to prepare for that expense .thank you al's auto!!! very satisfied
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We try to look out for our customers and their vehicles.


AD
ALAN D.
Parma, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Al, Marty, Scott are great
Great
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2020

Thanks!


MG
Marilyn G.
Seven Hills, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said this business has very good service and they treat people kindly, fairly and when the work is done, it is done the right way.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to help.


GK
Gerald K.
Cleveland, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said the service was excellent. He said he had no complaints.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.


LP
LISA P.
Parma, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
They fixed my car!
They fixed my A/C in one day during a 90 degree plus heatwave! Not just a recharge. I gotta have my A/C!! It’s ice cold now!!
Glad I didn’t have to wait long!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're trying to keep everyone cool in the weather, and helping people as soon as we can.


RP
RALPH P.
Independence, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
They will always give you a ride home if you need it.
When you stop in for minor little things they take care of them promptly.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We always try to look out for our neighbors, whether it's a quick lift home or minor repairs.


JO
Janice O.
Parma, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Janice said they were really nice, got her vehicle done quickly and explained everything thoroughly.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
They look out for me and keep my car safe!
I continue to return to AL's Auto Service because over the years they have proven over and over that their prime concern is for my car to be a safe one for me. They are helpful, honest, reasonable, trustworthy and courteous. The staff is superb in everyway!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty, and are happy to keep you and your vehicle running well and safely.


JS
JEAN S.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
A loya
Very trustworthy and friendly service. Thank you,
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to help with all your vehicle's service needs!


SH
Stephanie H.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said the service was good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


CC
CHRIS C.
Parma, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Al's Auto Service
The best personal & professional service .
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're always glad to serve our customers!