Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


CC
CHRIS C.
Parma, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Al's Auto Service
The best personal & professional service .
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're always glad to serve our customers!


JC
JUDY C.
Cleveland, OH
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Prompt
Never delayed. Appointment time is always the appointment time. You know what is being done & always explains what & how they did the work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We try to keep our customer well-informed of their vehicles and their needs.


BG
BOB G.
Parma, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
the people who own the place and thier associates
they get it right the first time
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Bob! We strive for excellence.


RR
Rosemary R.
Parma, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Rosemary said the business is efficient and the employees are knowledgeable. They did a lot of extra work to locate parts for the vehicle. They did the work quickly and did let them know if something comes up. The work was explained thoroughly and the estimate was right on.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We try to go the extra mile so you can too!


Verified Customer
Newburgh Heights, OH
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
personable service
the staff is always friendly and competent in the repairs and maintenance
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide professional and friendly service to all our customers!


CS
CAROL S.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Satisfied customer
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


DN
Doug N.
Lagrange, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Doug said it was convenient, they have good prices, and they were pleasant to work with.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Doug. We're glad that we were able to help!


MH
Mike H.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they take care of him every time he goes there. He stated that they're very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad we can service your vehicles!


ML
Mr. L.
Parma, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
MR. said the mechanics are very accommodating, they will transport the customers if needed and they do a good job. The prices are not the best that he has ever had however the service is very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
Great

DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Expertise, Courteous, Friendly, Honest
The mechanics know their stuff, and they fix it correctly. They are honest, friendly and considerate of their customers. They are our first choice for every auto issue despite the a 35-40 minute drive.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to us that you come all the way to us for service.


AC
AL C.
Brunswick, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Brake service
Prompt friendly service. Call as was able to get an appt in the same week. Had rear brakes, new battery and daylight running light replaced Marty did a get job!
Highly recommend Al’s Service!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to help keep our customers on the road!


RR
RICH R.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great Service
I took my car in for an oil change and wiper replacement. They found that the Serpentine belt was worn. They also replaced the belt and the work was completed the same day.
Nice people.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/28/2020

Thanks for your kind words. We keep an eye out for our customer's safety and their vehicle's maintenance!


DA
DREW A.
Parma, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Great service
Great service all around, easy drop off and can’t beat the prices.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to help accomodate our customers' busy lives, and appreciate everyone's patience during this time!


MG
Mike G.
Lyndhurst, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike's spouse. She said the staff provided excellent service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!