Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(336 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


CA
CAESAR A.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
commitment
Very hospitable

KB
KEN B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Trustworthy high quality auto service
I drive from 25 miles away to have my car serviced here (used to live in the area). Can always trust Al’s to accurately diagnose problems and dependably fix them the 1st time. Also, they’ll give a fair assessment of future work that needs to be done without doing work that’s unnecessary. They’re the best!

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Fast & Friendly
Low tire pressure light continued to show issues existed with our Mercury Milan. Jackie got us in for service ASAP. The issue appeared to be with the rim not the actual tires, so they refinished and balanced the defective rims. Would be a 5 star rating except the light remains on and it may require a return trip.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your response! Please let us know if a follow-up service is necessary.

AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/04/2021

After speaking with the mechanic that serviced the vehicle; we did discuss that the vehicle would have to be driven over 20mph for at least 2 minutes for the tpms sensors to recalibrate, and we were unable to drive the vehicle to those specifications at time of service. If you have done this and the light is remaining on, please call us for a follow-up service.


VS
Vince S.
Independence, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Vince said they did fantastic work and got him in and out, in a timely manner.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words, Vince! We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Trust worthy
I dont worry about the repairs that are done. I know they were done correctly and completely.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for your kind words. Our customers' trust is very important to us!


MG
MARLENE G.
Parma, OH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honesty in their work
Efficient work, good price, professional mechanics
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for you kind words! We appreciate your business!


MD
Mike D.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business was cool and honest. They did the work that was needed done.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our clients on the road and on budget!


MK
MRS K.
Parma, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
MRS said they do a good job , they listen to her and they communicate well.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We want to help our customers the best we can, and make sure they understand the repairs and services we provide!


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Great service. Great techs.
Knowledgeable & friendly technicians. Conveniently located. You can count on them to get the job done right.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our customers safe and on the road!


JT
Jasmine T.
Maple Heights, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said they were very nice, very helpful, they did a good job and she'll be in again.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.


JH
JOHN H.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great Job !
Fixed exhaust problem in a jiffy! These guys and (gals) are great . They are on my "A" list and i am not easy to please!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for your kind words, John! We strive to keep our repairs quick and affordable.


DL
DONNA L.
Parma, OH
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2021
Neighborhood Repair garage like my dad liked and used!
Kind of auto repair garage I have been looking for!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to help keep you on the road!


AD
Antwann D.
Medina, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Antwann said they did a good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for you kind words. We appreciate your business!


AS
Al S.
Parma, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Al said they served him right away. Within ten minutes he was out of the business and on the road again. Honest work, good work, and friendly service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for your kind words, Al! We're glad to keep you on the road.


JP
JIM P.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
People that are on my side. They do a great job at a fair price!
I have been going to Al and Marty for over 30 years. There is not place that I will take my autos for work. They do what is needed and never try to make something up. I will continue to go to them as long as I own a car. Thank You!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for your kind words, Jim! We appreciate your loyalty and patronage.