Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(42 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(42 Reviews)

JC
JIM C.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Another Toyota winner,BUT!

Dependable, comfortable transportation. Decent gas milage at 19 city, 25.5 interstate with 198,000 on the odometer. I do wish the third row seats were easier to operate, to store and set up. Second row seats don't lay back far enough. They did in my 98. My 5' 4" wife likes the height of the front seats in our 1998 Sienna better. The 98 sits a few inches lower & is easier to enter and exit. The trailer hitch is too low & drags often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
Chris B.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Totally reliable

I bought this van with 75k miles and it’s now approaching 200k. Being a snowbird and driving back and forth between AZ and WA it’s been the perfect vehicle. I bought this to replace my previous Sienna which was still running strong at 240k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Niledsa (Nily) P.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Long-lasting

Spacey, gas usage is okay for the size of the vehicle, has been cross-country with us with no issues, fun for the kids, can remove seats which is great for using as a moving van, plenty of cup holders and little compartments to store things, plenty of places to plug in phone chargers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOE M.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Solid Minivan

This minivan is a horse. Never had any major issues other than normal wear and tear. At 210,000 miles and still going strong! I have 4 kids and has so far lasted 15 years. Good vehicle all around!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Theodros D.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Verified Review

Raising Children with Sienna

A great family vehicle. Very convenient sliding doors. Adequate interior space and easy access from the front driver seat to the middle back and the rear seat. It is a choice of my kids on a vaccation trips. Reasonable maintenance cost. I had my 2006 Sienna for the last fifteen years and still love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Carl H.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Always do the general maintenance. I’ve had to have a few things fixed over the 15 years I’ve owned it but truly this is probably the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. It’s now the second car but I have no reason to replace it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Tony L.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Verified Review

Still Going!

By far the best vehicle I've owned! It has almost 400k miles and still runs like new. Great for road trips and taking clients around town when needed. Oil changes and preventive maintenance has keep this van going!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VIRGINIA D.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

Most awesome vehicle

I have gotten my money’s worth with this vehicle. I researched before purchasing and I am still very comfortable and confident in my mini!! She has kept me safe and sound throughout the states while trucking and relocating to other states!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Theodros D.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for a Family

I owned 2006 Toyota Sienna for the last 13 plus years and I am very happy and no complaints. Reasonable gas usage Great interior space and very convenient with the two passengers sliding doors. Excellent for the family of 5+ and also the choice of my kids on a vacation trip. I have recommended the vehicle to other family members, friends and neighbors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
Adrian E.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Toyota sienna

Mostly reliable .who would chose luxury and look over reliability anyway? All I have to say.............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bob L.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

This vehicle has over 250k miles and still runs and rides perfectly! Best vehicle I have ever had continues to be the best even as it gets older. I would highly recommend this vehicle or any Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Verified Review

So far really impressed

So I have never owned a Toyota, this is my first and I can say that I am completely impressed with this vehicle. It has a quiet ride and very little maintenance issues. We even ran our vin to check for recalls and we found non what so ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TAMERA C.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable ride

I have had my sienna for 13 years. It is the most comfortable car I have ever owned. It is also the smoothest ride. No major repair issues. Have over 90,000 miles, and still going strong. Seats eight people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

great van

Like it reliable, sturdy, travels well and comfortable, large capacity, holds, large group of large people and lots of luggage , plenty of cup holders for all, upholstery wears well and easy to clean it is an 06 and we are still lovin it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sandra G.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2019
Verified Review

2006 Toyota Sienna

It's an amazing mini van. It does have 155K miles so its had some issues, but we are still planning on driving it hopefully another 155K miles. There are a few things such as the drivers seat which is no longer automatic and to expensive to fix (around $1500). However we are still happy with what we have and in no hurray to replace the Sienna.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROY S.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

2006 Toyota Sienna - not bad, overall

Had this one for 13 years so far. 157K miles. Repairs, yes, but keep up with regular maintenance and nothing major will come your way. More details in the Pros & Cons sections below ... Pros: Owned it new since 2006, and it's held up well. Comfy, and can take rough use with carrying heavy loads occasionally. Some of the interior trim bits have failed, but those are minor issues. (I have a sports car I drive for fun, so the van is practical transport for me). I have the limited AWD version with the larger engine. Very stable on the road, but rotate those tires regularly. And dump the run flats; not worth it. I pop out the rear seats when I need to haul full sheets of plywood (yes, I sometimes use it as a truck). I also have a hitch on it that I often use for a carry cage and a light duty trailer. Also camped in it when skiing. Stable and safe on light snow, if you are careful; I have chains that I carry but never needed to put on. VERY tight turning radius! That surprised me. Cons: (3) brake jobs, with 2 sets of rotors replaced. Twice the pad rivets failed and dug into the front rotors, necessitating the two rotors replaced. At 5-6 years change your upkeep strategy. Dealer maintenance & repairs are pricey to keep the vehicle going long-term. I'd find a good shop for fixits, and trust a drop-in oil change outfit for swapping out fluids & filters. Do that every 3000 miles and it will go forever. Oh, the cruise control on these fails at around 70-80K miles. The internet has that info. It's a $2000 repair through the dealer. Beware if you regularly need cruise control for long trips. Same for the airbag system; broken sensor that flashes, but the system still is functional. I just don't want to pay the $900 the dealer would charge to turn off that light.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Tom P.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Verified Review

Best car I ever had

Our 2006 Sienna's mileage just passed 325,000 miles. We had it serviced as scheduled and have had only minor repairs done over the 13 years we've had it and it continues to perform well. The car will probably outlive me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HERNAN P.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

Satisfaction and reliability

Since I have two Toyota Siennas, 2004 & 2006 may reveal our satisfaction in their performance and efficiency. More to rhat is the fact that it is very easy to maintain. My family feels safe as drivers and passengers in these very comfortable vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHIRLEY G.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Verified Review

Great van

I love my van. It has performed with great satisfaction over the years. I will buy another in the future when the time comes. It has started in freezing temperatures. It can hold two kayaks easily. The design is sleek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FV
gravatar
FRANCES V.
2006 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

My mini van I bought new at Toyota in 2006

My daughter who helped me buying this new mini van in 2006, I couldn’t be more happier with this car, love my mini van, keep up with my oil change etc,etc. Toyota cars are the best in my opinion. My car is 13 Yrs old and doing just great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 42 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores