Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

KL
Katie L.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

We love this vehicle

I'm at 244,000 + miles. This has been a great vehicle...I hope it never dies. When it does we will def be getting another Toyota Sienna. It has lots of storage spaces, cup holders, the seats are easy to fold away and on and on. Its a comfy ride....its been an overall great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

2010 Toyota Sienna LE.

It’s a very excellent family car. 2010 model has excellent mileage and has fuel tank capacity of 21.5 gallons which is very good for long drive. In the LE version 8 people can travel very comfortably with plenty of luggage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thomas S.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

The best car I have ever owned

This car is over nine years old and has 142500 miles on it. It has not had a serious problem in all that time over all those miles. I have no doubt that I will replace it with another Toyota Sienna. It is spacious, comfortable, and a great people hauler and hauler of just plain stuff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
Don O.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Verified Review

GREAT VEHICLE

VEHICLE HAS 160,000 MILES ON IT AND HAVE NOT HAD TO MAKE ANY REPAIRS ON IT UNTIL THIS YEAR, JUST ROUTINE MAINTENANCE. OIL CHANGES, 3 BATTERIES, TIRES, WIDSHIELD WIPERS. FINALLY THIS YEAR I HAD TO REPLACE EXHAUST SYSTEM AND POWER STEERING PUMP. NOT BAD FOR 160,000 MILES.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
Don O.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Verified Review

A great value in a versatile family vehicle!!

This is a great and versatile vehicle. I purchased it new in late 2009 and have put 157,000 miles on it with this power steering pump being the first major repair. Only other expenses have been routine maintenance: tires, batteries, oil changes, transmission and radiator flush. wiper blades etc. Also after almost 10 years in snow, salt, and ice of upstate NY the body shows no rust what so ever.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PHIL R.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018
Verified Review

Extremely Versatile

We use this vehicle for transporting people and things. My lawn tractor fits nicely. It has been a low maintenance cost vehicle. I will look at the same model when it is time to replace this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BILL K.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2018
Verified Review

2010 Sienna

An excellent vehicle over all for the purpose we bought it. Have put on 73000 miles. It has been reliable, easy to drive, comfortable ride, good cargo space with the second row of seats removed and the back seats collapsed into the floor space.. The only negative is that It came with "run on flat" tires and had no spare. We ended up replacing these tires with normal tubeless tires and bought a spare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CLARE F.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Verified Review

We love our Sienna

We bought our 2010 Sienna to replace our 1988 Toyota van, primarily because we were so satisfied with the '88 model. The "new" Sienna is a great road-trip vehicle, because of the size of the windshield and overall comfort. It has become our "camper." We got a foam mattress for the back that fits like it was custom-made. We've driven it to Montreal and back, camping along the way; and also took a camping trip down the West Coast from Seattle to San Diego. The added power of the 2010 from our beloved '88 van came in handy while crossing the Rockies. It won't be the last Sienna we buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BILL K.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Verified Review

2010 Toyota Sienna

Bought the vehicle new in 2010. It has over 71,000+ miles on it. Has had no problems with only a couple of recalls by the factory which were promptly fixed. It is comfortable, easy to drive, good gas mileage for a van, plenty of cargo space when seats are folded. The only thing I don't like is that it came with "ride on flat" tires and no spare. I have since replaced the tires with all season tires and I bought a spare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
John T.
2010 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Verified Review

2010 Toyota Sienna

Wife loves her Toyota minivan. Bought it 2 years used w/ about 28,000 miles. It just turned 60,000 miles. Other than gas, we've probably spent about $1500 on preventive maintenance. Oil changes, 2 new rear shocks, and new brakes. Next time we'll have another anticipated $1,000 expense? Probably 4 years or more from now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DOUGLAS D.
2010 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2017

tires

you should not sell vehicles with run flat tires. POOR TIRE MILEAGE & UNABLE TO REPAIR, LUCKY IF I GET 20,000 TO 25,000 MILES PER TIRE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SHARON A.
2010 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2016

Sienna Review

Excellent in most respects, ride, overal comfort. Unfortunate that the fuel efficiency doesn't match its advertised mileage rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHARON P.
2010 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016

Comfort with extras

We love our car because it is comfortably and we have had no issues with it. It rides like a dream and has so many extras that we enjoy.It is top of the line and we like all the extras it offers. Toyota has always been our choice for a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICTORIA K.
2010 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015

Great

This is a very quality built car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22404 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores