Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Good value for the money

Love this van. Excellent gas mileage. Plenty of power and features and fair price. Toyota quality all the way. I will definitely buy another Toyota. The van has a lot of storage space and fold down rear seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Dave D.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna le v6

It has been a very good van, regular maintenance and 2 repairs in 200,000 miles. It needed a blower motor at about 160,000 and just needed an engine oil cooler hose assemble at 200.000. This is my second Toyota and the first was a camry that I bought used. It had 40k on it and I added 240k and very minimal repairs on it too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JOHN Y.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Reliable and comfortable with a smooth ride.

I've had many vans over my lifetime and I wouldn't buy anything other than a Toyota anymore. Super dependable and comfortable to drive. It's not a sports car but it handles itself well and is good for both in town and long haul trips. The fold into the floor seats in the back are a huge bonus for me as I rarely need the seats but when I do they are there ready to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
John W.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Verified Review

Solid

There's a reason why the Sienna is as popular as it is. It's a solid vehicle. We traded in our beloved RAV4 for the Sienna simply because our family is growing. But we have not been disappointed by any means-- in fact, we have only been impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RUSS P.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

A real workhorse

Our 2007 Sienna Limited, now 14 years new and with 196,000 miles, has taken us on countless road trips, vacations and handles day to day driving. We’ve loaded it up with 7 passengers, plus luggage and a top rack and it still handles great. It does go through tires more quickly than a sedan, but mechanically has been very sound with only a few replaced parts other than brakes, hoses, etc...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RUSS P.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Verified Review

A true road warrior

At just under 200k miles, our Sienna has carried us safely on countless long road trips as well as every day local travel. It’s a very comfortable ride and has plenty of storage for a family and all our gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Dave D.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Verified Review

2007 Sienna with 180,00 + miles and everything works. Interior is still very good, the clock keeps perfect time and I have only had 1 minor repair.

This is the best car I have ever owned, and I have owned over 20 cars and as a retired auto tech and shop owner I have a pretty good handle on what to expect from a car. This is my second Toyota and the first one was a very good car to. I put almost 300,000 miles on that one and this one is at 187,000 and still going strong.I owned over the years domestic car as well as foreign. Toyota blows them all away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SCOTT G.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Verified Review

200,000 miles and kicking

We purchased the vehicle with 165,000 miles three years ago. We've had only one major repair since then. Even with 200,000 we are super happy with the reliability of the vehicle. We keep it maintained well and it takes care of us!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULA M.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna

Absolutely love my van! Easy and comfortable to drive. Good mileage. Great for hauling fAmily, my two golden retrievers. Plenty of space for all.At 145,000 miles, very few repairs. When this one finally dies, I will buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
William W.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

136,000 miles and still going strong. I haul a utility trailer and boat trailer and bike carrier. I installed my CURT trailer hitch myself upon purchasing my 2006 Sienna.

Excellent results both in interior and exterior. We take many trips to Scarborough,Maine, Bangor, Maine, and Outer Banks of North Carolina. Wish I had automatic sliding door opener on driver side, However.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
Scott E.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Verified Review

Love this long lasting vehicle

Our 2007 Sienna has 196,000 miles on it and has had very few problems these last 9 years we have had it. It gets great gas mileage and has great storage and seating. We love the automatic doors & stow & go back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Deborah L.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Owner.

Love this vehicle. When time comes for us to purchase a new vehicle we will buy another Toyota Sienna. This is been a very reliable vehicle. We have taken quite a few trips in it. One trip we drove it to the Keys loaded with family and the ride was comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHAEL E.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018
Verified Review

XLE AWD Simply the best.

When searching for a family vehicle it was critical that we had an all wheel drive to be able to travel to the ski hill and back without having to be concerned about driving conditions. Countless times we passed people in the ditch, trying to get chains on, or just pulled over because they couldn't handle the conditions as we went flying by in our AWD Sienna. It's a plush ride complete with leather interior, an awesome sound system, bluetooth, built in GPS map, and DVD for the kids. It has been a very reliable car. Thanks Toyota, we are one happy family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEWIS B.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna

Our Sienna is a 2007 and has 70,000 miles and we ? Love it. Lots of room and mileage is great. It rides great and comfortable. Would recommend it in a heart beat. My husband likes it so well he doesn’t let me drive much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
AMER I.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

Dependable reliable versitile.

We purchased out 2007 Toyota Sienna New when it was time to replace out previous van. At the time it was the only 8 seat mini vans available. Over the years it has served us very well. Several long road trips south down the west coast and many more to the mountains. We have a large and active family and the sienna fit us ALL! Everyone has had the need to use the vehicle for their own special circumstances. Me for hauling lumber or to pull a trailer or bark dust. My wife for kid hauling and party driver. My daughter to learn how to drive. And my mother who at times needs a bigger vehicle. We love this van and don't want to part with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PAULINO E.
2007 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Verified Review

I LOVE MY SIENNA

the van is great . It comfortable big plenty of space and ride good it handle like a car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2007 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017

sienna, I love driving this vehicle

don't like not having a spare tire , have run flat tires
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2007 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017

Sienna

Love it - 162, 000 miles and still running strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Brian T.
2007 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2017

120,000 mile review_20170127

XLE AWD model. Vehicle chosen for all wheel drive and Xeon headlight options. Unmatched capability and capacity for investment. Handling and steering average for minivans, nose heavy and understeer prone. Newer models supposed to improve on this. Biggest gripe is that reliability experienced does not live up to Toyota's reputation. Major failures were, frozen front wheel brake calipers (right front at 55,000 miles and left front at 71,000 miles-fixed both under extended warranty), ignition coils failed after extended warranty time period expired first coil at 99,500 miles second coil at 105,000 miles - driving replacement of all 6 coils, left front suspension spring broke and right front spring fractured at 112,000 miles, and radio motherboard failed at 113,000 miles (after 9 years of use), CD player and navigation maps capability had failed a year earlier. Front springs and shocks replaced with integrated aftermarket unit that improved handling, wish I had done that earlier. Replaced failed radio with a used OEM radio that was ridictulously expensive ($1,000) and only thing that would work with the car harness while preserving steering wheel controls and backup camera display. Crutchfield harness adapters for aftermarket radio did not match our harness, Crutchfield suspected our vehicle harness was different than most 2007 model harnesses because our vehicle was an early 2007 production model. Have owned numerous cars (GM, Chrysler, Ford) over 54 years, most seeing at least 10 years of use and seeing over one hundred thousand miles on the clock, most 150 thousand, and one two hundred thousand miles, and never before experienced a radio failure or a broken suspension spring. - Eldersburg MD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Deborah L.
2007 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016

My 2007 Toyota Sienna XLS

The best vehicle I have ever owned. Very roomy, rides great and hauls endless stuff. It is even so large I carry my wife's mobility scooter in the rear. When it is time for a new vehicle this will be the only vehicle we will consider buying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores