Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(33 Reviews)

TK
TONY K.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Excellent van

We really like this van. It is comfortable, reliable, and found to be safe. We had a wreck with front impact. This van did well in keeping us safe. This van has also been very reliable. Exceleration is excellent! This is our daily driver with four kids
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARL H.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

good vehicle but cannot afford a new one.

Really a excellent car but pricy for us.Great saftey features and a really common sense family vehicle .. Reliabilty is beyond expectations.Were already at 180,000 miles and still going strong. Recommend to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Chester A.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Verified Review

Awesome Sports, Family and Utility Vehicle Rolled into One!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent vehicle!!! Superb reliability!!! Super efficient!!! Great interiors!!! Comfortable riding!!! Great Climate Control System!!! Great maneuverability!!! Great safety features!!! Great for tail gating!!! Tons of fun for family and friends alike!!! Overall rating is 10!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
STEVE O.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna

Nice looking clean lines. Every thing works that’s very appreciated and important. But you better keep the Operator Manual handy. Things are not always user friendly. Plenty of room for young couples with kids, and plenty of room for older couples that are not as flexible to get in and out of vehicle without banging your head.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Amazing car!

Ive only had it for one day, but i love it sooooo much, it's the nicest car I've ever had! Im grateful to Kurt for letting me know about this car coming in! It rides so smooth and steady, it feels like a brand new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Morry G.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

2013 Sienna

My 2013 Toyota Sienna is plain vanilla. It has the large 6 for an engine with adequate power, is roomy to haul the passengers and cargo of my needs in a covered location. We have been very happy with the other Toyota vans we have owned. However this one is our favorite. We are confident with the preventive maintenance at Yocum Auto in Republic MO we will get many good years service from it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Quality and Value

The car engine & transaxle reliability has been awesome. However, the cheap brake rotors failed at 24K, the steering column failed at 62K, and the hood should not have an ancient rod to hold the hood up. No car is perfect but Toyota could do better. I should not have had to pay for the defective steering column that is a know defect in the Toyota Sienna.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kathi S.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Verified Review

Love my Sienna!

95,000 miles and going strong. Plenty of room for grandchildren and their car seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SAM F.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Verified Review

Terrific

I am driving my fifth Toyota Sienna. Most reliable, comfortable, versatile vehicles I have ever owned . I drive a lot... all over the country... I haul ski stuff or scuba stuff or lots of work related stuff or wife and two dogs on vacations. Love my Siennas. 150,000 miles plus, going for 200,000 on this one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwendolyn R.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Verified Review

Excellent all around rating

*******Best van I've ever owned. Excellent for gas mileage, driving, and service. *****************************************************************(*****************(***********************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ARNE E.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Verified Review

Still love it!

Getting close to 45K miles and still love it. Have hauled a lot of friends all over the state, no one else has a vehicle capable of taking us all together in as much comfort. We are planning a trip later today with six of us riding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JON V.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

We have a 2013 Sienna LE that we bought new. It has over 100,000 miles and hasn't missed a beat. Only 'service' it has had besides normal maintenance is a set of tires. They tell me it will need brakes in the next 10,000 miles or so. Tremendous steering radius. We are very happy. We would make two minor improvements in the car if we could. The front bumper is too low to the ground and you have to be careful not to get on top of curbs. We would add an additional bag holder to the back of the driver and passenger seat and one under the dash on passenger side like the 2011 models had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TED P.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018
Verified Review

Quality Vehicle

Nice riding minivan. Quality workmanship. XLE has many useful and luxurious features. Ample space. Good navigation system and rearview camera system. Sandy Beach color and tan leather seats are well coordinated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JANET H.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018
Verified Review

Love our Sienna

Absolutely love our Toyota Sienna, Comfortable,efficient,quality rig. It gets up and goes when you ask it to GO !! The ease of seat adjustment and reconfiguration is so helpful in my day to day life. I have never been disappointed with it. Love it and look forward to our future quality Toyota rigs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Steve C.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018
Verified Review

A vehical ahead of its time

We purchased this van used but very well cared for. We are impressed with the features on our 2013 vehicle. It has many featured still not available on most 2018 models even those at must higher price points. Good job Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PRISCILLA B.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
Verified Review

A Car For All Seasons

I have appreciated this car over and over. It is versatile. I have hauled furniture, luggage, friends, groceries including my Yeti cooler, tires, my bike, and other awkward items. It is long and heavy, and seems very stable on ice and snow. It gets 22-25 mpg. I couldn’t be happier. I have never had any mechanical issues and am in my fifth year. It is also very easy to get in and out of, higher seats than most cars, and the automatic doors are wonderful, especially when hauling people or children in car seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwendolyn R.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Verified Review

The best van I've ever purchased

My Sienna van has over 100,000 miles and has not needed any major repairs. It is great on gas mileage, has a smooth ride,and space for a lot of packages and other stuff. I would recommend this van to anyone looking to purchase a safe, reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ARNE E.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Fun drive

This vehicle is perfect for us, easy in and out. Comfortable for up to seven passengers and yet able to haul a lot of other stuff. One regret, did not get rear door automatic open!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MYLINH T.
2013 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Verified Review

Service of the recall for the Sienna 2013 sliding Door.

oyota of Huntington Beach had replaced the new parts for my Sienna in a day, about 6 hours. They do a very great job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jaelea P.
2013 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017

Love it!

Definitely my favorite vehicle I've driven, so far! So much room, drives great, feels luxurious. Love love love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 33 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores