Style image original

2014
Toyota
Sienna

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

15 Reviews

Latest review about 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun and practical... "

I love my Sienna! It gets the whole family around in comfort and is fun to drive.

Pros
Comfortable and has great acceleration.

Cons
The seats are a little hard to move and the heavy front end causes uneven tire wear.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality built vehicle"

i like my Toyota Sienna
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good van"

Comfortable van to drive. Handles well .

Pros
Handles great and comfortable to drive

Cons
Expensive to take to dealer for service

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Sienna"

It's been years since I owned a minivan and I was reluctant to purchase another but Toyota is miles ahead of their competition with fit, finish, drivability and features.

Pros
Too many to list. So easy to drive. Accelerates amazingly. Feels like my sedan on the open road, and with features like blind spot monitor, rear camera and sensors this vehicle seems small.

Cons
Doesn't have a vacuum

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good family car"

Great family car! We are only a family of four but I love that grandma and grandpa can hop in the car with us to go places! Just remember when buying it used, make sure to negotiate and see the car fobs head of signing to accept the car dealerships deal (they are expensive) also make them throw in floor mats (we made this mistake of not asking for those).

Pros
Easy to adjust seats, turns nice and love automatic doors, for many reasons!

Cons
I have an eight seater, it's nice to have the extra spot, I just wish it totally came out so you could have the option of just the two captain chairs also.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusty Sienna "

Dependable, efficient, useful vehicle.

Pros
7 Seats, cargo space, nimble, well designed, well appointed.

Cons
Not enough fuel efficiency, no spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tires problem "

I had this Sienna for over a year. Not happy at all when it come to 5500 miles. Keep bring back and forth to a dealer for that road noises. Luckily I have whole group at toyota service department help. Just put a new tires on yesterday make drive happy again

Pros
A lot of rooms for my kids

Cons
Tires they put on there is so bad. Too much noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great van"

This is a new converted van that has a rear entry for wheelchair. It is great .

Pros
Love so much abput it. Style the way it drives comfort etc.

Cons
Its longer than the cars i typically drive and so im a little nervpus when changing lanes or trying to park or back out

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best little car"

This car has been the best little car i have ever had. Engine us fantastic and the only things i have had to do for my car are routine parts because they have been warn. This car is 9 years old and still going strong.

Pros
Love it

Cons
Would have liked 4doors and for my paint to not be peeling so soon. Otherwise its one if the best cars ive ever had

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Sienna is one super, all purpose vehicle."

My wife and I each have one. She has a 2013 and I have a 2014. I'd do it again in a heartbeat. Love our Siennas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome vehicle"

The ride is excellent...so spacious and lots of cargo space...my fourth one of many more...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/22/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Van for our purpose"

We bought this 2014 Toyota Sienna van with AWD knowing that the fuel mileage would be questionable but I did not expect it to be better than we got with our old van. So far we have been as low as 12mpg while towing a trailer across state but as high as 22.5mpg back and forth around town. Extremely comfortable and has everything and more that we could want in a vehicle.

Pros
Comfort, features

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/21/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"

employees and quality of work was outstanding.

Cons
MPG could be better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/02/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the best car I have owned"

I have owned compact cars as well as SUV, Trucks and Full size van. I bought the 2014, fully loaded, Sienna right before our 4th child and I was not enthused by letting go of my SUV for a mini van. Within a week, I had absolutely no regrets. JBL sound system, +260HP on AWD, heated leather seats, etc... It accelerates beautifully, much better than any other car I have had, the engine ROARS when I accelerate and it makes me happy. I have yet to put it sideways on wet pavement, thanks to all the safety features that Toyota packed on this beauty. I am a 6'3" guy and the seats fit me perfectly, and my 5'4" wife loves them as well. The vehicle is high enough for my wife or I to get in and out with no efforts, the kids love it. Gents, this is not your typical minivan, this is the "Cadillac" of the minivan...

Pros
Powerful engine Sound system Safety features

Cons
Driver seat settings not linked to the keyless entry (I'd pay extra for that) Run flat tires are EXPENSIVE to replace, but that's the price of convenience

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/31/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5

-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 15 Review