Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)

RK
gravatar
RICK K.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

2014 Sienna

Most versatile and reliable car as a grandparent should drive. Hauling grandkids with the entertainment center made us the favorite grandparents. Need cargo space to haul scooters and Ebikes, no problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
Michelle M.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Reliable, comfy ride. Great for family and travel!

I have enjoyed my minivan but will get a higher car the next time. The sienna is low to the grown, so difficult during flooded roads. Also road noise is loud. It rides nicely and offers lots of leg room for passengers. I’ve had to take it in for air bag and sliding door recalls. I get good gas mileage and use synthetic oil. It runs great but because of design it eats tires up quickly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

great vehicle

have not use one drop of oil last vehical i had to put in 1 quart a week plus expenses went through radiators 1 every 6 months, sterring wheel fluid every 15,000 miles crazy. brakes aevey 20,00 miles really like toyotas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RON L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Super vehicle!

Have been a Toyota driver for years! Minimal repairs, great drive both short & long distance drives. Was told by a family member to buy a Toyota & now have 2 of them. Have satisfaction regarding the reliability of theses vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Skip L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Verified Review

I love it. It is roomy without bulky

It is a very very comfortable car. Easy to drive easy to turn easy to park. It hold an enormous amount of things for travel. The seats are extremely comfortable The one downside is the gas economy. I get 19 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS and ROBBI S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Love my van

I love my Sienna AWD van. I did put regular tires on it - got rid of the run flats, they were not that great in the snow. It's very spacious and very comfortable. We take it on long trips -it wonderful for traveling. I never thought I'd own a van but I love this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car overall but seats tough to adjust.

If we had it to do over again, we would get a slightly newer vehicle with auto adjusting seats. 2 drivers here. We spend a LOT of time readjusting when changing drivers. But LOVE everything else. Heat controls are very individualized. Lots of room and storage. Wonderful to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHAD R.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Verified Review

best car for so many reasons

As a senior I love this car. I can get in and out of it with ease, It is large so I feel safer in it. You can haul an amazing amount to stuff in it plus with the pop in seat you can, and I have, taken 8 passengers. (Best if 4 are kids but have had 8 adults) It is a great van for trips as all the luggage and gear easily fits. I have push button doors and rear hatch so I can open and close with the push of a button. The second row seats are a bit higher than the front which makes for good sight lines for second row passengers and makes conversation easier. Good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EZRA T.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

2014 Toyota Sienna

My 2014 Toyota Sienna is very flexible and comfortable for my family and business needs. I use the large cargo space for moving cargo on a regular basis. This helps me in my business from the expense of renting cargo vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Skip L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

I love the comfort and dependability

It has amazing pickup, it rides are smooth and it can handle a huge load. I would like better gas mileage but overall it is a super car. I was able to put an automatic lift in the back for my husbands motor wheelchairw
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Belinda F.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Verified Review

Home away from home

I Love my Sienna. Perfect for my family especially for traveling. I wanted the one with Navigation but this one kinda fell into my lap. It moves like a rolling family room. I am glad that I found it. Best decision yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HARVEY S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

2014 Toyota Sienna

Great vehicle, nice to drive. I have AWD so great in the northeast winters! Our daughter also has an AWD Sienna in Glens Falls area of New York (Lake George) which serves well in the big snows they get up there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Easy and fun to drive best vehicle I ever owned less maintenance love the motor. lots of head room. Easy to steer great air conditioning side wlindows go 1/2 way down good blue tooth Great front suspension
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Verified Review

Great car. Very reliable

This is the fourth Sienna that I have owned. Most of them unless they get flooded I've driven well over a hundred thousand miles. Great car will always buy . Car drives like it's a much more expensive car than it is. Suspension is good noise outside noise is minimal. This is the second Sienna that I bought this year because of the flood will always return to Siena Sienna.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Great ride smooth shifting plenty of room , especially for head room.Easy steering. Has not used one drop of oil yet (over 4 years) low maintenance The only problem I had is brake issues. When new on freeways at 70 mph it shimmeyed a little in back. Finally took it to a brake repair (30,000 miles) and after Toyoto dealer inspected but I didn't know problem, new rear brakes, and problem went away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEROME B.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

2014 Sienna

Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRANDON S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

2014 Toyota Sienna

Because I am a disabled veteran and needed a vehicle that could transport my motorized wheelchair, I shopped vehicles in the Minivan/SUV class. The Sienna was an easy choice based on its space, design, fuel economy, convenience features, and passenger safety, After over 60,000 miles, the vehicle has been extremely reliable. It has required brake service, tires, oil changes and filters, and little else in the way of service. This minivan has more than adequate power, it reaches freeway speeds with little effort, even when fully loaded, The fuel economy is amazing for a vehicle its size, and information systems in the car make fuel economy management convenient and easy. It is not unusual to see 28 to 30 mpg at cruise on the freeway, with 18 to 20 mpg in town with lift and wheelchair. The Sienna easily cruises at 70 mph in Interstate traffic, and reaches ramp entrance speeds to merge with ease. The backup camera, power doors, heated seats and visibility for the driver are all excellent. The front wheel drive, anti-lock brakes and traction and stability systems make the vehicle very manageable in adverse weather and bad road conditions. I also opted for navigation and hands-free cellphone connection which have been extremely useful. The DVD player was an amazing convenience to entertain a 3 year old on a long trip. Overall, the Sienna has been the best vehicle that I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANN R.
2014 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

Fun and practical...

I love my Sienna! It gets the whole family around in comfort and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BILL M.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017

Quality built vehicle

i like my Toyota Sienna
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017

Good van

Comfortable van to drive. Handles well .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores