Style image original

2014
Toyota
Sienna

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

19 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CS
Carol S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Great car. Very reliable
This is the fourth Sienna that I have owned. Most of them unless they get flooded I've driven well over a hundred thousand miles. Great car will always buy . Car drives like it's a much more expensive car than it is. Suspension is good noise outside noise is minimal. This is the second Sienna that I bought this year because of the flood will always return to Siena

Sienna.

Pros
I have never had a breakdown on any of my seeing is that I've owned. Just general maintenance and that's been it well over a hundred thousand miles

Cons
I only negative with this car is it it's it's too low. Front bumper rubs on curb stops and too steep of a driveway the front end or rear end will drag on the pavement. Needs to be about 3in taller

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JOHN L.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Great vehicle.
Great ride smooth shifting plenty of room , especially for head room.Easy steering. Has not used one drop of oil yet (over 4 years) low maintenance
The only problem I had is brake issues. When new on freeways at 70 mph it shimmeyed a little in back.
Finally took it to a brake repair (30,000 miles) and after Toyoto dealer inspected but I didn't know problem, new rear brakes, and problem went away.

Cons
seats too hard

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JEROME B.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
2014 Sienna
Love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BRANDON S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017
2014 Toyota Sienna
Because I am a disabled veteran and needed a vehicle that could transport my motorized wheelchair, I shopped vehicles in the Minivan/SUV class. The Sienna was an easy choice based on its space, design, fuel economy, convenience features, and passenger safety, After over 60,000 miles, the vehicle has been extremely reliable. It has required brake service, tires, oil changes and filters, and little else in the way of service. This minivan has more than adequate power, it reaches freeway speeds with little effort, even when fully loaded, The fuel economy is amazing for a vehicle its size, and information systems in the car make fuel economy management convenient and easy.
It is not unusual to see 28 to 30 mpg at cruise on the freeway, with 18 to 20 mpg in town with lift and wheelchair. The Sienna easily cruises at 70 mph in Interstate traffic, and reaches ramp entrance speeds to merge with ease. The backup camera, power doors, heated seats and visibility for the driver are all excellent. The front wheel drive, anti-lock brakes and traction and stability systems make the vehicle very manageable in adverse weather and bad road conditions. I also opted for navigation and hands-free cellphone connection which have been extremely useful. The DVD player was an amazing convenience to entertain a 3 year old on a long trip.
Overall, the Sienna has been the best vehicle that I have ever owned.

Pros
Size, interior space, driver convenience systems, cruises comfortably
Standrad backup camera, heated front seats, climate control system
Power windows and doors, keyless entry and starting
The blind-spot monitoring system and proximity warning system are excellent safety features.

Cons
Can be noisy, long wheel base is very stable on road but can be tricky to maneuver in sharp turns. Can be tricky to find parking because of the size of the vehicle. Without the backup camera, it would be hard to back the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
ANN R.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2017
Fun and practical...
I love my Sienna! It gets the whole family around in comfort and is fun to drive.

Pros
Comfortable and has great acceleration.

Cons
The seats are a little hard to move and the heavy front end causes uneven tire wear.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BILL M.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2017
Quality built vehicle
i like my Toyota Sienna
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RONALD M.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2017
Good van
Comfortable van to drive. Handles well .

Pros
Handles great and comfortable to drive

Cons
Expensive to take to dealer for service

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
ED S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017
Love my Sienna
It's been years since I owned a minivan and I was reluctant to purchase another but Toyota is miles ahead of their competition with fit, finish, drivability and features.

Pros
Too many to list. So easy to drive. Accelerates amazingly. Feels like my sedan on the open road, and with features like blind spot monitor, rear camera and sensors this vehicle seems small.

Cons
Doesn't have a vacuum

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
ERIC B.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/27/2017
Good family car
Great family car! We are only a family of four but I love that grandma and grandpa can hop in the car with us to go places! Just remember when buying it used, make sure to negotiate and see the car fobs head of signing to accept the car dealerships deal (they are expensive) also make them throw in floor mats (we made this mistake of not asking for those).

Pros
Easy to adjust seats, turns nice and love automatic doors, for many reasons!

Cons
I have an eight seater, it's nice to have the extra spot, I just wish it totally came out so you could have the option of just the two captain chairs also.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JOHN T.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2016
Trusty Sienna
Dependable, efficient, useful vehicle.

Pros
7 Seats, cargo space, nimble, well designed, well appointed.

Cons
Not enough fuel efficiency, no spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DUNG N.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2016
Tires problem
I had this Sienna for over a year. Not happy at all when it come to 5500 miles. Keep bring back and forth to a dealer for that road noises. Luckily I have whole group at toyota service department help. Just put a new tires on yesterday make drive happy again

Pros
A lot of rooms for my kids

Cons
Tires they put on there is so bad. Too much noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARISA D.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2016
Great van
This is a new converted van that has a rear entry for wheelchair. It is great .

Pros
Love so much abput it. Style the way it drives comfort etc.

Cons
Its longer than the cars i typically drive and so im a little nervpus when changing lanes or trying to park or back out

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARISA D.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2016
Best little car
This car has been the best little car i have ever had. Engine us fantastic and the only things i have had to do for my car are routine parts because they have been warn. This car is 9 years old and still going strong.

Pros
Love it

Cons
Would have liked 4doors and for my paint to not be peeling so soon. Otherwise its one if the best cars ive ever had

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JEROME B.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2016
Toyota Sienna is one super, all purpose vehicle.
My wife and I each have one. She has a 2013 and I have a 2014. I'd do it again in a heartbeat. Love our Siennas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DEBORAH S.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2016
Awesome vehicle
The ride is excellent...so spacious and lots of cargo space...my fourth one of many more...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Thomas C.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2015
Excellent Van for our purpose
We bought this 2014 Toyota Sienna van with AWD knowing that the fuel mileage would be questionable but I did not expect it to be better than we got with our old van. So far we have been as low as 12mpg while towing a trailer across state but as high as 22.5mpg back and forth around town. Extremely comfortable and has everything and more that we could want in a vehicle.

Pros
Comfort, features

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
RONALD F.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2015
great service
employees and quality of work was outstanding.

Cons
MPG could be better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FP
FABIEN P.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2015
This is the best car I have owned
I have owned compact cars as well as SUV, Trucks and Full size van.
I bought the 2014, fully loaded, Sienna right before our 4th child and I was not enthused by letting go of my SUV for a mini van.
Within a week, I had absolutely no regrets.
JBL sound system, +260HP on AWD, heated leather seats, etc...
It accelerates beautifully, much better than any other car I have had, the engine ROARS when I accelerate and it makes me happy.
I have yet to put it sideways on wet pavement, thanks to all the safety features that Toyota packed on this beauty.
I am a 6'3" guy and the seats fit me perfectly, and my 5'4" wife loves them as well. The vehicle is high enough for my wife or I to get in and out with no efforts, the kids love it.
Gents, this is not your typical minivan, this is the "Cadillac" of the minivan...

Pros
Powerful engine
Sound system
Safety features

Cons
Driver seat settings not linked to the keyless entry (I'd pay extra for that)
Run flat tires are EXPENSIVE to replace, but that's the price of convenience

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LIN C.
2014 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2015
-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 19 Review