Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27 Reviews)

DC
gravatar
Dawnette C.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Useful, reliable, long term vehicle

We bought this car used in 2002. At over 20 years old, it has its quirks. We have maintained it over the years and taken care of repairs as needed. It's a reliable vehicle that carries our family around and meets our needs. Newer vehicles have bells and whistles that I'd enjoy having, but I enjoy not having a car payment even more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOANNE W.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna, a reliable vehicle!

With regular maintenance and careful driving our Sienna has been a rockstar performer vehicle in town and in the mountains on snow. It is a great hauler with seats out and lots of room. My kids now drive it and I feel comfortable that they are safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Verified Review

Amazing Van

I was looking for a vehicle that I could drive any place and be comfortable with low maintenance so I purchased this van used. The vehicle now has over 170,000 miles on it and is still going very strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Verified Review

Toyota is The best!

I intend to always buy Toyota! After owning a Van I don't think I will ever go back to A Car. I bought it in 2002 and Very little service it has required• I always reccomend Toyota Whenever I meet someone Wanting to purchase vehicle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARK T.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

After 20yrs, It still achieves higher than spec'd MPG!

This vehicle is the standard for reliability! It still achieves more than 24MPG on the freeway trips and even the last Truestart Toyota battery lasted 9.5 years! It is my most reliable vehicle even though it is the oldest. It is far more valuable than I could sell it for... That's the only issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARRY H.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

MY 2000 - SIENNA TOYOTA VAN

THIS VAN HAS BEEN SOO VERY GOOD TO ME AND IT IS STILL RUNNING TERRIFIC AFTER 20 YEARS OF EXCELLENT SERVICE ! I WOULD DEFINITELY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS VAN TO ANYONE WHO WANTS AN EXCELLENT - RELIABLE VEHICLE AND RIDES AS SMOOTH AS A CAMRY !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FABIAN H.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

Built to Last

My Sienna is a 2000, and this is hands-down, the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. I have owned over a dozen cars in my life, and I'm amazed with the longevity of this engine (V-6). I've racked-up 316,000 miles, and this motor has not skipped a beat in terms of performance. I keep wondering when my Sienna should finally be put-out to pasture, but it keeps on performing great. Toyota has really hit the mark with this engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KWASI A.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

Great performance and durability

This van drives smoothly for a twenty year-old vehicle. It has quiet engine, excellent steering capability and firm body. Very minimum problems, Only regular service is needed to keep it going. Great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Verified Review

Love my 2000 Sienna she has over 247,000 miles on her.

My 2000 Toyota Sienna is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned! I have taken very good care of this van. Interior is in perfect condition. Since I live in the desert the front of the hood has a bit of sand blasting on it however not one speck of rust anywhere. I don’t think any other vehicle could ever replace this van I just love this van!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CRAIG K.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Verified Review

2000 Toyota Sienna

The Toyota Sienna van I own has over a quarter of a million miles on it. It is a reliable, comfortable van. The engines in the 1998-2003 had a tendency to sludge up. I recommend using synthetic oil and changing oil every 3000 miles. Main seal hardened at about 210,000 miles- replaced. Rack and Pinion replaced at 271000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARRY H.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

OUR 2000 SIENNA VAN

THIS VAN HAS SERVED US VERY WELL SINCE 1999 - NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH IT EVER - GREAT PERFORMANCE - TERRIFIC MILEAGE - BEAUTIFUL DESIGN - OVERALL - THE BEST VEHICLE WE EVER OWNED - GREAT PRICE ON IT TOO - VERY REASONABLE - GOD BLESS TOYOTA FOR MAKING SUCH A TERRIFIC VEHICLE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna (Review title ?)

Pretty nice quality for an old car. I've had lots of work done on it before coming to Hometown. So far, at 199K miles, it's pretty reliable. Pretty nice quality for an old car. I've had lots of work done on it before coming to Hometown. So far, at 199K miles, it's pretty reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CRAIG K.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2018
Verified Review

Reliable

2000 Toyota Sienna van is a reliable and well designed vehicle. From 1998 to 2003 the 3L engine had a tendency to sludge up. I run synthetic oil and change as scheduled. Plastic door handles are weak. A bit top heavy. Front disc brakes are under built for the weight of vehicle, can overheat and warp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TOM P.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna

With 340K miles on my toyota sienna is still running so quietly it is hard to know when it is running. This sienna is 18 years old and the interior is still in good shape after raising grandchildren. We have been taking our grand-kids to Branson, Missouri once or twice annually for years. We have never had a vehicle problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
Lyn G.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2018
Verified Review

2000 Toyota Sienna

It took me awhile to get used to the size of this van after years of driving the earlier Toyota van model that was much smaller and more lightweight, but I have bonded with this one now and am very happy with it. Very minor problems considering it's age and it just keeps on going and going. This is a keeper and I plan to do just that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Verified Review

My 2000 Toyota sienna has taken me nationwide several times.

I got my van built in oct 1999 because there were no more available in any dealer in the Tri-State (NY, NJ, Conn) area. The first weekend I fishing and put 4 150 gal cooler in the back. With the seat out I had a 7' length of space! As a Tuna Fisherman this was better than an pick-up. The van has GREAT POWER and muscled me thru several nor'easters with it's 2 wheel drive!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAT S.
2000 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Verified Review

Great Workhorse

I bought my Sienna new in 1999. It has over 223,000 miles on it and has performed well over the years, with very few repairs other than scheduled maint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2000 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2017

Dependable

I use this vehicle for work and am amazed how well it performs. The van has over 140,000 miles and runs perfect. It will be exciting to see how far I can run this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WANDA H.
2000 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017

Best car I ever had

This comment was from my husband who died recently, he loved it. Many years of reliable comfortable driving, very few repairs in its 17 year life. Wonderful for road trips and Costco shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LINDA A.
2000 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016

Toyota Sienna 2000

My Sienna is almost 17 years old and has been a solid vehicle. It only has 152,000 miles on it but it runs great. I try to keep it maintenanced well but it is a work horse getting me around town and on trips. I hope to have this van another 17 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22384 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores