Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(40 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(40 Reviews)

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2021
Verified Review

A reliable van

The 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE is a good vehicle with many helpful features. Overall, it is one of the best choices for a family vehicle. The only problems that I have are that some of the interior parts are made of cheap plastic (the cover for the 12 volt outlets, the parts of the adjustments behind the rear seat, the railings for the middle and rear seats, and the straps for the floor covers) and it is very difficult to get technical support from Toyota USA for the multi-media hardware/ software when it malfunctions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEITH V.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Sienna Limited

We love our Sienna. It is a very comfortable traveling vehicle, with plenty of room to accommodate all our supplies for spending a week on the road, and a month at our destination-along with a scooter lift for my wife’s handicap scooter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTIE P.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sienna

Spacious and great on gas! Excellent choice for my family. The trunk has lots of space even before laying down the entire back row. Very low maintenance. I am just changing the battery after nearly 6 years. Also can get up and go. Smoothed ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Verified Review

A reliable vehicle

The Toyota Sienna is a great family vehicle. It is a multi-purpose vehicle that we use for almost everything, from taking our kids and dogs on long trips to transporting garden materials for our backyard. I will buy another one in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

Perfect family vehicle

Minivans in general are great because they are so versatile. Lots of room for everyone and everything plus sliding, automatic doors. This model has sporty look and is customizable. The kids love the entertainment system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Verified Review

2015 Sienna

I love my Sienna, Strong acceleration and smooth road handling with Car like agility in a vehicle Large enough to accommodate my Giant Scale Model airplanes to and from the flying field with ease. Long trips are especially enjoyable with effortless hiway handling at cruising speeds of 70 to 80 MPH whenever possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANNE ELIZABETH L.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Love my vehicle

I'm very happy to have this van. I'm raising 3 of my 7 grandchildren. So far I've raised 5 of them. I've been able to travel to northern California to see my dads side of my family. It was great no problems. I love the way it drives. Quietly. I was thinking of getting a newer model. I really love how I was treated and my van. Thank you very much I feel like I was blessed to find you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RISA H.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan, XLE Edition

We purchased this vehicle at a dealership. It had just come off of a 3-year lease. The warranty was for 3 months only, which did not help us when the CD player broke and the alternator needed to be replaced soon after we purchased it. Other than that it is a fine vehicle, as described in the pros section below.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Chris M.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Verified Review

Best Minivan with AWS

Great car. Drives well, handles all our family needs. We went up one model from the base model. This ensured we got fog lights. Heated seat. Have to say the third seat though needs work. It is loud back there and the air always seems stale
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

2015 Sienna

I had a Honda Odyssey but this Sienna beats it hands down, More room, nicer options and more reliable. Dan B.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Ed C.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Sienna

I drive 30,000 or more a year. This is my second Sienna. I have driven it for two years. I absolutely Love it. I am the designated driver to choir rehearsals three nights a week. Everyone enjoys my car. Especially the blind man who can enter my car easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Dianne G.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

Sienna

I have had vans for two decades. This Sienna has been the best , it is dependable , drives well in snow. Lots of room. Easy to maneuver car seats . Also can transport large items easily . Love my van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GARY W.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Verified Review

Great Family Vehicle!

We originally owned a Kia Sedona van, and when it was time to replace it decided to check out a few other manufacturers vans before making a decision on what new vehicle to buy. We were very happy with our Sedona and in our minds were just checking out the other vehicles, but were going to stick with the Kia. The first stop we made was to look at the Toyota Sienna, and if it means anything to anyone, we never went to look at any other vehicle. The Sienna impressed us so much from the moment we opened the door that we decided this is the vehicle we needed! The amount of room along with the spacious seating (and all the many ways to arrange the seats) inside the van was incredible. The seats are very comfortable and the leg room has proved valuable on long road trips. We have used this vehicle from hauling kids to sporting events to loading it up with camping gear to going on very long road trips and it has never let us down. Some day in the distant future, if we need to replace this vehicle, we will not hesitate to purchase another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RUTH B.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Verified Review

My 2015 Sienna

I love my Sienna as roomy, comfortable for large people and holds everything I need to transport without moving seats up or down and is good looking and handles well. Just got the review on my computer to enter it in a timely fashion for the gift card please.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Lester (Ben) J.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2018
Verified Review

It's been a good vehicle, but not what I expected from Toyota

This Toyota Sienna is the 5th Toyota-family vehicle we've had. My parents had an old 1980 Corolla, then a 1978 Corolla. I've had a Lexus ES300 and a Tundra pickup truck. All were excellent. Other than my truck (which has had no problems, is 9 years old but not so many miles) we've gone over 200,000 miles on all our Toyota vehicles with minimal issues. So all this was in the back of my mind when my wife needed a new car - I didn't even shop around - Toyota was it! So...I don't know if its this particular model, or if they've lost that drive for quality, but this has not been my most trouble free Toyota vehicle. The brake rotors warped after about 20,000 miles and had to be replaced. I'm on my 3rd set of front brakes and 2nd set of rear brakes and third set of tires with 57,000 miles on it. The EnTune system randomly rebooted ever since new. I took it to the dealership (Toyota of Escondido) multiple times and they could never make it right. I took it in a 4th time and was advised it was no longer in warranty and they tried to charge me $150 to diagnose it. That was the last time I'll ever be seen at Toyota of Escondido! I researched and found a Toyota reprogramming update for that system, applied it and it is MUCH better now! The passenger seat armrest lock broke at about 40,000 miles. I took the seat apart and re-welded it. I'm told now there is a minor engine oil "seep" - (not sure its a leak yet) that I'm keeping an eye on as its almost out of powertrain warranty as well. Overall the vehicle drives nicely and has been good, but as you can see, not what I would expect from a Toyota product. This could well be my last Toyota, and certainly my last visit to Toyota of Escondido.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018
Verified Review

2015 toyota sienna limited

We love our Sienna. My wife and I are tall and we fit very comfortably. Every other month we drive 1400 miles in 2 days and it really is the best vehicle for long rides.We love the front and rear moon roofs and roof rack and rails allow us to use a cargo box on top for all luggage .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2018
Verified Review

Sienna

The Sienna is a beautiful car. I’ve had issues with this years model: noise and rattles on the rear right. I had this car into the dealership numerous times to find the noise and/or rattle to no avail.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GARY W.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Verified Review

An exceptionaly good vehicle !

We purchased this vehicle after needing to replace an older Kia Sedona that was on its last legs. We had planned on test driving several other vans from other makers and chose the Sienna as the first one of the group to check out. After the initial drive, we never made it any further and were so impressed that we purchased this vehicle without ever driving another make. We have never been sorry either, as the Sienna has outperformed all of our expectations of it. Some day in the very distant future, when we need to replace this one, we will not hesitate to buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Clear

Very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFF H.
2015 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
Verified Review

Best Van we've ever owned

We've owned 2 competitors Vans, both General motors products and have rented a Chrysler while on vacation in New York. None of them could compare to the luxury and overall comfort of our Toyota Sienna sport. Never thought I'd buy anything but a domestic until we owned a Toyota. Won't go back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 40 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2225 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22369 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10814 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores