Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(11 Reviews)

MJ
gravatar
MIGUEL J.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Verified Review

AWD Minivan Very but very reliable...

After searching around for a very reliable minivan I had to try a couple until I found the right 1 I first had a 2018 Odyssey but I had to return it great vehicle but for me it was nothing but problems. I waited for like 2 months to find my Sienna because I wanted the more sporty Se but I finally found it I had it now for almost 2 years and I just love this minivan and for a young person like me it’s hard to say, It is wonderful when u have such a reliable strong and comfortable minivan Thank you Toyota.... 👍🏽😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEROME B.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Another great trip in my Sienna

Just returned from a trip across Idaho, Montana, N. Dakota, Minnesota and Wisconsin and back. 4300 miles and averaged 23.7 MPG for the entire trip. The Sienna is a great road car and a joy to drive. Great safety features as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

Sienna van

Great vehicle which has worked well and has been very useful for taking our kids to sporting events they are in. Ability to connect iPhone has been useful when driving locations I do not know the area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEROME B.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Verified Review

Great ride and very versatile.

We have two Sienna's and love their flexibility. Hauling people, dogs, yard stuff, lumber, you name it and it goes. Easy to drive, handles well (even loaded) and gets decent mileage. Great for long trips or just running errands. Love the 4WD in the winter. Sweet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

A HIGH PERFOMANCE, AND RELIABLE FAMILY CAR.

Having had a long history of Toyota cars usage with my parents, and now with my family, l have No reservations whatsoever to recommend virtually All models of Toyota to my friends and family members anytime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANGELA L.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

Great with mountain conditions

I purchased my all wheel drive Sienna this summer. After having a fantastic S few V, I was a little concerned because of all the mountain and poor road conditions that I have to drive for work. I have been pleasantly surprised with how manageable the Sienna is. My confidence for all season driving has gone up tremendously. There are so many functions of this vehicle that are fantastic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEROME B.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Easy to drive, great mileage and practical.

This is our fourth Sienna and they are a great vehicle. Just finished a 4000+ plus trip through nine states and averaged over 24 mpg. Comfortable to drive for many hours on the road. Easy access to seating and cargo. Driver info center is easy to use, provides essential feedback on vehicle performance and even greets you when you enter a new state. How cool is that. Love our Siennas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

The technology on this vehicle is impressive. We are having so much fun figuring it all out. The seats are very comfortable- even for my hubby who has a bad hip. With 4 grandchildren, I know the sliding automatic doors will be the bomb! Looking forward to enjoying this new purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Clarence D.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019

Sienna LE

I have had four Sienna's starting in the year 2000. I like the roominess inside and the style inside and out. A very reliable vehicle . I like the idea of being able to take other people in our car and have the room for them, and the comfort that makes the ride a pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CLARENCE D.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Verified Review

Sienna LE

This is my fourth Sienna and my wife and I like the room that we have inside the car and the comfort . We feel safe while we are in it and aren't afraid to go places that require hours of travel. We love the body style too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SALLY W.
2019 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Verified Review

Spacious and Comfortable

I've had a Toyota Sienna before and have been very satisfied with it and I know I will enjoy this new Sienna very much. My grandchildren all fit very comfortable inside it and love going on trips with us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores