Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(23 Reviews)

SN
gravatar
SANDY & WALLY N.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

With nick,s help. Have enjoyed

Would recommend. Ride good with features and size for six people and storage for travel. Mileage per gallon very good. Handling good in many different conditions. Would have liked to have had Bluetooth for music erc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Reliable Great Car

Reliable. Low maintenance. Quiet. Safe. Easy to drive. Economical. It's actually a really nice ride. Comfortable for everyone, even people in the back. Easy ingress/egress. Fits a family of five with lots of junk. Fun to drive? Meh. It's a van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DICK L.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna 2009

We bought our Sienna as a used vehicle with low mileage and have had it for quite a few years. We have had no problems with it and are very pleased with the ride, mileage and spaciousness. We definitely will buy a later model when and if this one should start having problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
Nick N.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

200,000miles + and still running fine!

Yes, we’ve had maybe me major repair, but not too major —I can’t remember now what it was. But what I do remember are all the road trips with the kids, through all kinds of weather and terrain (some mild off-roading), helping friends move, managing our own moves with this van— it has done everything with us and served us well. The interior is laid out sensibly and comfortably, and even now the upholstery and coachwork is holding up well (no sagging ceiling fabric like my old Ford Ranger at just 100,000 miles). The roof rack has seen a lot of use, and the roof surface is pretty scratched up, but hasn’t rusted (we live in California and travel through AZ, NV, OR and WA every year, but no Florida salt breeze and no Northeastern winter road salt, so ymmv). It handles well enough in snow and ice, same in loose sand and washboard dirt roads and gravel... it isn’t an Astrovan or a 4WD but it will get by with an experienced hand at the wheel. We used it as our ski trip transport for the past 12 years and it has performed very well at 9000ft altitude, steep icy driveways, snowy cruddy parking lots, starts up without complaint in subzero mornings. It is showing its age though. With our hot summers, the dash stereo controls are beginning to fade: they work fine when cool, but after a few hours in direct sun, we have to control the stereo with the steering-wheel controls. Not even the volume knob works, the display fades out, the preset buttons don’t function (but the preset memory never fails from the heat. Not yet anyway). We are finally thinking of trading in our beloved Sienna for a newer van or SUV, maybe a Chrysler Pacifica hybrid, or even a Tesla Model Y. But they’ll have to be pretty amazing to compare to our Sienna. The kids grew up in this van, they’ll feel weird seeing us in something else... #GoodTimes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
Jim U.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

An Excellent Vehicle.

This is the best vehicle I have ever driven in my lifetime. I've had a few unexpected minor problems but they were fixed by the dealer under warranty. I've always done regular maintenance on my Toyota Sienna and this has paid off big time. I would always purchase another Toyota if I didn't want to keep this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUSAN G.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Verified Review

Very responsive. Tight turns in tight places.

I bought mine used from Carmax in excellent condition. It eventually developed that "melting dashboard" problem, but Toyota arranged replacement quickly. I have the CE edition and I love it for the fact it doesn't have a lot of do-dads that I don't need and that will eventually break down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DENNIS B.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2019
Verified Review

2nd Sienna I've owned.

I got this as a program car at one year old with 26K for about $10K under new price. Only real problem was with traction control which had to be replaced at 50K miles. other than that it's been reliable and continues to run well as it nears 100K.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK and MAUREEN M.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2019
Verified Review

Excellent long running and lasting vehicle

Other than the side door mechanism failure at 125k miles and that one has to strip out the rear door interior to get to the licence plate lamps, this is one durable vehicle. No major power train issues. This vehicle is still going strong at over 215k miles and counting er rolling!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
christy b.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Verified Review

230000 miles & counting

Had 2 Honda civics before I had kids..... got to about 130000 on each. Got a my first Toyota 2009 (Sienna) ..... will never go back! Reliable with the help of a fantastic mechanic for the necessary maintenance & work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STAN J.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Verified Review

Great Van

I have been very satisfied with this Van - except that the heat/cooling system does not have dual controls for each passenger and I do not have a back up camera. Hopefully the new vans have a dual h/c system and I would expect in this day and age that they all have back up cameras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BILL F.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

The Sienna is among the best minivans

We researched minivans very carefully and found the Sienna and Odyssey to be the best. We chose the Sienna because it has an extra seat in the second row. It also has a lot of storage in the back, which is important, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHAWN L.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2017
Verified Review

Great used car

We love the Sienna and look forward to many years driving this van
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Richard H.
2009 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Verified Review

Best minivan ever

Comfortable, quiet, trouble-free, and economical. Glad I bought it instead of the Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DIANE B.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017

The best family vehicle to drive

I have driven a Toyota Sienna since my children were babies, at least 15 years. It has been the best family vehicle for many reasons. It has plenty of room for family vacations, the automatic slide doors great for getting kids in and out, the automatic rear door is perfect for getting groceries in and out especially if it's raining because you won't get wet standing under the door. It has always been a very dependable vehicle which is a great peace of mind!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Edwyn L.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017

Most preferred!

Best value for money. Unquestionable dependency. After many makes of cars, Toyota fits the bill!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Ted R.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017

Toyota

Best buy for your money!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KAREN S F.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016

Review of my 2009 Toyota Sienna

I love my van, always dependable, no problems yet, and it's 7 years old!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kay R.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016

Toyota Sienna

This is a great car, lots of room. I have a 2009 but I am thinking of getting a new car and will seriously consider another Sienna. It's very reliable. I have had no mechanical trouble with the car. What has needed to be fixed is a result of normal wear and tear. I was in an accident in my last Sienna and avoided injury due to safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
Jim U.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016

Vehicle par-excelance.

I purchased my Toyota Sienna in 2009. Since then I have maintained good service. Only one problem but was fixed by dealer under warranty. Essentially problem free up till now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Steve G.
2009 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016

Great Sienna

We love our Toyota Sienna. We just reached 100,000 miles and have had only a few issues (the automatic door motor and the struts eventually needed replacing.) totally reliable vehicle and comfortable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores