Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)

GW
gravatar
GREGORY W.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Vehicle

A Great Vehicle. It can carry an 8 ft piece of plywood, but the specs don't tell you that. All they tell you is "Cargo Volume." You have to figure the length out on your own. I carried a tape measure to the dealership to verify it before purchase. AND the turning radius is absolutely incredible. It's great in parking lots, and I drove highway 74 going south of Asheville, NC with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
Wanda P.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sienna

Love it. I can carry people or supplies from Sams Club. Smooth ride. Comfortable seating and height of vehicle from roadway. No blind spots around vehicle. Proud to be the owner of this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VERONICA V.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sienna

This is my second Sienna. I had an 09' and loved it. I had to get another Sienna. One of the greatest things about it is that I can just step into and out of it onto the ground, no climbing up, hanging onto a handle to get up into it, like in a truck or my husband SUV. It is comfortable to drive and handles like a dream. I feel safe on the road in it and don't worry about breaking down. Toyota is my favorite brand of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Chad M.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Amazing car!

Great vehicle. The wife, kids, and I really enjoy the feel. I'ts like a spaceship! Weak GPS though. I like the folding seats in the back, gives a lot of room for sex on the road.Kids like to sleep in there too.I remember a couple months ago my aunt had gone into labor and even delivered in this very car. I near about shat myself in the car seat. The seats are no good for urine though Kids get crumbs in the middle too a pain to vacuum. I have no idea what the sunroof is for. Guy who sold it to me said he doesn't know either, suggested flashing my boobs out the top, then when I tried he threatened to pull us over...too bad for him I already signed the papers. Lied about the automatic breaks too. Cup holders are everywhere though. There are 4 in the front alone. Really comes in handy! Best part is one set is placed in the jack-in-the-box int he center offering great road head. Overall, a great vehicle. Highly recommend it for the casual family on the go. It's safe, comfortable, has great system control, and cost are great, I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TOM S.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Surprisingly awesome car

I'm a man's man. Powerlifter. Gun collector. And I love this minivan. We had a 2001 Sienna, and I hauled kids, donations, lumber, mulch, rocks, and many other things in that thing. And unlike a truck, it rode like a car, and whatever I was hauling, never got wet in the rain or snow. (Although, I would like to own a truck too.) We decided to get a new (new to us) minivan a few years ago. We wanted an AWD minivan, so that narrowed our selection to the Sienna. Don't remember what year it was, but we've tested an older Sienna, maybe 2009 or so, and it rode and sounded like a truck ... a bad truck. We were told it was due to the run-flats. So, we gave up and stuck with our 2001 Sienna. Then, while looking around, we spotted the 2016 Sienna. 3 years old at the time. AWD with all the bells and whistles. Not a scratch on her. We decided to test drive it. It rode quietly and very smooth. Pleasant surprise. It had run-flats, but we were told that car manufacturers designed the car's suspension to compensate for the hardness of run-flats. Well, whatever they did, worked. The 2016 Sienna was much bigger than our 2001. And holy crap, it can turn on a dime. Even with the long wheel base, I can make U-turns practically anywhere. And I really like the backup sensors. Pulling out of parking lots, it warns me if cars are coming. Saved me a bunch of times. The problem is now, I expect that from my other cars, and suddenly realize they don't have backup sensors. And the power is awesome. I have to remind myself to stop speeding in this thing. The power doors work great. The power tailgate works great. I like the 3rd row seats folding into the floor. Taking out the 2nd rows seats are very easy, and they seem a little lighter than the ones in the 2001. The only makers of run-flat snow tires is Blizzak, which are fantastic, but expensive (about $300/tire). This is not a cheap car, but it's very nice, very reliable, very capable, very comfortable, and should last us a long, long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARIAN E.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

Love My Toyota Sienna

I needed a car that I could keep a wheelchair in, a walker and a cane, along with the grocery bags needed for shopping. Along with other things you need to have on hand. I wanted a car that had space for getting in and out and comfortable for adults. It is spacious inside with many cup holders - no matter where a person sits. I like the control panel for heat, radio, phone etc. I like the way I can get the driver's seat up high enough for me to see out great along with a good view out the back window. Took it on a trip to New Hampshire and it was the most relaxing ride we could have wanted. I don't have the very back seats up, as I don't need them, I need the cargo space instead. BUT, if I did need the space it is there for me. Not only is it comfortable for to sitting in, but the ride is very comfortable and smooth. It has the back up camera, which I don't depend on it for backing up - my theory - if something should happen to it - I might find it hard to back up as we taught in driving school. I do use it to check for people and location of other cars. The big wide mirrors are great in backing up, along with going down the highway and checking on surrounding traffic, depending on what type of highway I am on. I love the way they move to whatever position I need and sometimes in a hurry. I like everything about the car. Color wasn't important, but I didn't want one those out of the ordinary colors. Has long as it has a good body, has a great engine, rides good, and gives me the space an comfort I need an want - I'm happy. I'll also tell you, what I like very much - when I need to have it take off and go to get out of a traffic situation IT PERFORMS GREAT! iT ISN'T SOMETHING I DO OFTEN, BUT WHEN THE PICK UP IS NEEDED - IT IS THERE!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Doug B.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Verified Review

Our Family’s Favorite

We currently own a 2009 & a 2016 while our son just retired his ‘07 (after 260,000 smooth miles) for a 2015)! Our friends just purchased a Sienna after seeing our great experiences. We’re looking forward to our next road trip
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Megan C.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018
Verified Review

Best purchase of my life.

We bought this car when we knew we wanted to have a third child. It has come in handy every day and is so comfortable and easy to maneuver kids, groceries, etc. we love this van! Friends and family who have riden in it have mentioned how much they like it too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHILIP T.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Verified Review

Excellent all around car

If one is not dirt poor this is a diffficult vehicle to beat if only owning one car. It is powerful, comfortable, handles well, and is consistantly rated as one of the longest lasting cars on the road. Like all Toyotas it won’t cost much to maintain. If the middle seats are removed it is as comfortable as any limousine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SALVADOR H.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018
Verified Review

A starship on wheels

Beautiful ride and handling. Cabin noise is the lowest I've ever experienced in my 60 years. So cramed full of technology and safety features that it'll take me weeks to know one by one. I could live in this car for days by the comfort surrounding the driver. Beautiful masterpiece of engineering ... This from an engineer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JON A.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2018
Verified Review

2016 Sienna

Vehicle has been fine but I noted that this model year did not have the Safety Sense Features of our RAV4, we've had two problems with the exterior mirrors (1 had to be replaced after the insides fell out), and I don't like the 'run flat tires' when traveling across America (Montana - no places have spare replacements - even costco). Would like to upgrade to a 2018 but currently too expensive to do so and no "0-0" terms available. Suggest offering 1 year upgrades at no charge to new vehicle buyers. I also purchased new Hybrid Rav4 same day as Sienna and love the features - wish Sienna had them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Peter K.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2017
Verified Review

Last Toyota we will buy

We were happy with the vehicle until we had a tire blow out on the interstate. Went to change the tire and found the spare was flat. Fortunately I had a 12v compressor and were able to get home. The next morning found the spare to be flat, had it checked out and there was a hole in the side wall we had never used the spare. Toyota refuses to replace the tire we just had our 25k service done by them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MATTHEW I.
2016 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Verified Review

Smooth ride

Our 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium is everything we needed it to be. Has all the bells and whistles and runs and drives perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATSY JANE B.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017

Love Love Love my Sienna

This automobile does everything I need and probably more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NIDAL S.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016

Greatest fsmily car

Only thing missing is live streaming connectivity to entertainment
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATSY B.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016

Love Love Love

This is my 3rd Sienna, I have enjoyed them all but my 2016 is my very favorite! This baby can and does go anywhere!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETE B.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016

Sienna

Love love love it!!! Quiet, powerful and it feel really tight and solid. Nice work toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETE B.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2016

Good over

We love our new Sienna. We just switched over from an Odyssey. There are a few perks that i miss from the Honda but got a few new perks with the Sienna! I love how i dont have to unlock my doors before I activate my sliders. Also I love the built in sun shades even in the 3rd row!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LARRY D.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016

I Like vans

It my first van from Toyota I like it I had good luck with my Avalon 181,000 miles still no burning of oil or any issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SIYONG W.
2016 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016

good car and good buying experience

this is the first time i drive Sienna. before i bought it, i heard lot of good words to Sienna. Now, 1000M have been drived, Sienna is very spacious, comfortable and nice shape. Highly recommend!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22439 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores