Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(10 Reviews)

LD
gravatar
LAURITS D.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Very versatle van

The everything vehicle. I can haul 8 passengers, put in full sheets of plywood, carry 10 foot 2x10's. I can reconfigure and put in a large dog crate. I tow a 6x12 camping trailer (used it 16 weekends last year). It averages almost 22 MPG. Get 27 to 28 on open road at 70 MPH. (Only 14-15 with trailer). Great visibility, nice ride, plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIM M.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2021
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Sienna LE AWD

Overall, even with the things that I don't like about this van. The good things have to out way the bad. The Dodge caravans are horrific along with the Chrysler Pacifica. Please never buy a KIA... Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
IRWIN A.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna 2018

I really wanted a Honda Odessey, but to my surprise, I liked the way the Sienna drove much better. The features are fine, and I like to drive the car. I hope it lasts me many years. I would then buy another one, but, of course, I would test drive it first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDWARD W.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

2018 Sienna Limited Premium AWD

Mostly like the vehicle. I would think a top of the line vehicle would have pneumatic hood support struts, footwell lighting, automatic door locking when walking away from vehicle with arms full and fob in pocket, glove box lights, as well as a few other things for example. I would probably buy/lease another one in a couple of years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WARREN R.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Verified Review

The van that goes!

Surprised to see how much power this van has. Considering it IS a van, it has the power to move. Cornering is what you can expect for a van. Wish there’s a TRD suspension upgrade. The entune 3.0 is okay. The dynamic navigation is quirky as it tends to me me take freeway exits when i dont need too. But overall awsome van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAURITS D.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

Excellant multiperpose vehicle

Great vehicle for doing all sort of thing. Plenty of power for getting on freeway and passing and hauling camping trailer. Gas mileage over 30 at 70 MPH 560 mile trip Quite. plenty of room for many uses from hauling plywood to crating dogs. And can easily carry eight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMPILIN L.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2018
Verified Review

Nice and very comfortable to drive

Very nice car to drive especially long drive . It has plenty room and legs space and comfortable adjustable seat to keep all passengers comfortable. Drive very smoothly. Easy to navigating. All seats were very comfortable and adjustable. Love it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WAYNE B.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2018
Verified Review

2018 AWD Sienna XLE

Absolutely love this car. Out driving all day today. Just great! Owned my last one for 13 years. It sold me on a getting new one. The technology has come so far and makes it really fun to drive this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BRADLEY A.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018
Verified Review

Amazing

I love my new Toyota.. price is a little high but with all the room and storage I am in love, ❤️❤️❤️The kids enjoy it and it's easier to keep clean with the amount of room. Fits 8 total and can remove middle seat for extra space for 7 people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DUANE B.
2018 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

Vehicle drives very well. Like the 'NEW' features, as well.

Very satisfied... Thank you... Service is always good at your dealership. My wife really likes the 'EXTRA SERVICE' of the vacuum & wash job. Mr Pearson has been like 'Family' to us from the very first vehicle we purchased there. The rest of the staff are also like 'FAMILY'.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1493 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2558 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27228 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31) ReScores