Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37 Reviews)

EC
gravatar
EDMIND C.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

The Best

My 2012 Sienna is the best vehicle I have ever owned. It has everything except GPS, but then again, today we all use Google Maps or Waze so it does not matter. Fuel economy could be a bit better but for what it is, I cannot complain. Handles great on the highway. Looking to purchase a new 2022 Sienna soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Catalina M.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/06/2020
Verified Review

Not too happy

I have a 2012 model. I now have 75,500 miles on it but I've had to replace tires every 20,000 miles. The tire shop (Costco) won't give me a prorated price because it has claimed the wear & tear is not because of the tires but the vehicle itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RODNEY R.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

Versatility of my 2012 Toyota Sienna.

I have hauled tools, appliances, in addition to visiting relatives and friends in my Sienna. The Sienna cannot be beat for versatility! My Sienna is one of my daily driver vehicles that operates flawlessly and economically to boot. My 2012 is our 2nd Toyota van. My first Toyota van was a 1985 with the engine access between the two front seats. We drove our 1985 van 267,000+miles before selling it to purchase our 2012 Sienna. At only 90,000 miles on my 2012 Sienna today, in my mid 70s, this Sienna may well be my last vehicle purchase! Rod R.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Chad R.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2019
Verified Review

Built for small soccer moms

The seats become uncomfortable at about the 1 hour ride marker and I'm not talking about 1 seat, I mean all 4 captain's chairs! Leg room for the driver and front passenger is not spacious and is nearly impossible for someone over 5'-9" to be comfortable. Back seats have plenty of room though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELMER K.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

A practical vehicle with class

My 2012 Sienna is the best, most practical and reliable vehicular I ever owned! I would buy another today, but why? It looks, runs and has all the features I need. Maybe a bigger back up screen and side detection would bee nice, but i’ll Just be extra careful?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Catalina M.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2019
Verified Review

Not happy with frequency of tire change.

I have had to replace tires more often; Costco folks have said that the van is too heavy for the tires. Twice I’ve had to replace tires at less than 20K. It’s a good size vehicle for a big family; comfort n style ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KATHY D.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Verified Review

Best van out there!

I LOVE my Toyota Sienna Van. It’s the second one I have had. My first had over 100k miles and I only traded it in because I needed a Braun Conversion and wanted a new van for that. In that 100k miles I never had to do more than general maintenance. My new van now has over 100k and I am having the same experience. I’ve never had to do more than general maintenance. It drives smoothly, everything works great. The radio, heater, air conditioner, wipers, etc. Eveything is exceptional when it comes to Toyota. We own 4 we love them so much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle for our needs

Minivans are supposedly uncool. Our AWD Sienna is perfect for us - plenty of room, very versatile, and great snow traction with AWD. It is our primary vehicle for driving to and from skiing. With the platform bed I built, it works quite well as a mini campervan. And handling is surprisingly good for a minivan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna XLE

This van is great for traveling especially with children and the entire family. It handles well, gets good mileage, is reliable, roomy and convenient for shopping errands and so forth. The cargo space is large & fits a lot of things. This is a comfortable car as well and I enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Verified Review

2012 Sienna

Though I have owned many Toyotas, and I consider my 2002 Tundra the best of them all, I changed to the Sienna when I had to give up my 5th wheel trailer. I find my 2012 Sienna particularly suited to my present circumstances. I am in my 90"s and find the incredibly sharp turning radius a great aid in parking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELMER K.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018
Verified Review

2012 Sienna

I love this car! I will keep it forever ( unless I can get a newer one at a rediculous price with some of the newer safety tech) This car is spacious ,comfortable, all the comfort things you could wish for and , for a large van, gets good mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Verified Review

B-E-S-T Grand Kid Hauling Rig Made

It drives like a dream, we travel to see the Grands a ton. Our van is the only rig the whole family can fit comfortably in so we don't have to take 2 rigs everywhere. We bought ours in 2015 after our '05 Scion was totaled =( Jeremiah Neal made the process of finding and buying our 2012 enjoyable and even programmed my phone to the blue tooth feature in the Van! Which is a feature i would have a tough time living w/out now along w/cruise control! We just told him what we were looking for and in 2 days we had our new rig. It is the greatest road trip rig on planet earth! There's no fighting w/the kids 'cause they're perfectly behaved and have a boat load of room =D
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Verified Review

Sienna Van

Best over all, most versatile vehicle I have owned. I wish it got better gas mileage around town but you can't have everything. Highway mileage is great. I particularly like the rear door automatic opener when I have my arms full of groceries.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANNETTE G.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

Best Van ever!

I am a teacher and a coach. This has been the best van ever because I can haul 7 athletes to the games along with myself. I love the fact that this vehicle is reliable, safe and efficient on gas. Thanks for a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TERRY C.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2017
Verified Review

My favorite car ever!

Comfortable, dependable, and a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Chad R.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

True soccer mom behicle

All aspects of my Sienna are great, save two! 1) All four captains chairs become extremely uncomfortable for trips lasting over an hour. This is especially bad in the driver's seat. No amount of adjustments have remedied this issue. 2) The driver's compartment is not set up for leg comfort. Your legs are forced to remain in a bent configuration and you can't stretch your left leg out like in most other vehicles. The Sienna is a true soccer mom vehicle or run around for short trips kind of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WAVERLY L.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Nice

It is both sporty and roomy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
APRIL S.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Verified Review

Great Family vehicle

I’ve had my van for 5 years this month and it’s been wonderful for our many moves, vacations, road trips, and every day comfort/space for my growing babes. It does seem like the panels bend easily, as I have marks from backing into a tree trunk, a corner I can’t explain, and the interior plastic scrapes easily. I do miss having a button for the rear door, but I appreciate daily features like the auto sliding doors, Bluetooth, steering wheel buttons, and back up camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LENARD D.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Verified Review

Siena

the.best.auto.ive.ever.had
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TERRY C.
2012 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna

My favorite car ever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22433 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores