Style image original

2017
Toyota
Sienna

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

20 Reviews

Latest review 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AE
ANNA E.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Sienna VN
Love my 2017 van.Its all wheel drive,it backed of 10 inches of snow very well.We had to go to Pgh.Pa for a funeral and we all went in.my van everyone had plenty of room for there long legs. And of course two dogs and luggage. Overall good experience
Several different types.of weather,rain, snow , sleet
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
DAVID F.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
great for large families
this van is reliable and big enough for a family of 8. great "swag" van. the exterior styling in the model I have is quite sporty. the black exterior color is suited for a masculine look. the radio screen is nice.

Pros
size

Cons
gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IV
IVAN V.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017
All my family likes it!!!
No any problem.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
REBECCA S.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2017
Sienna Haven
love my Toyota sienna vehicle. It works perfect for family trips and everyday family shuttling to work or school

Pros
room
performance
looks great

Cons
hard to think of anything I do not like about this vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANNETTE M MOORHOUSE S.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
2017 sienna
It's really a great van
Easy to drive and has great features
One of my favorites is the blind spot finders in the mirrors
It is so helpful
Very comfortable inside
It has a great appearance
Thank you

Pros
Drives great

Cons
I wish it had detectors on the front
It has park assist and I thought that meant front and back detectors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DZ
DENNIS Z.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2017
Sienna deja-vu
I drove a 2011 Sienna and was looking for a new vehicle, possibly an SUV style for a change. I enjoy an active lifestyle and love to throw my gear in the back or on the roof, pack up the family or just my dog, and sometimes even pull a small trailer. The Sienna has done it all for me, and I realized that if I was upgrading my vehicle, it would have to be another Sienna. I love the SE trim; the dark interior holds up well to my dirty gear and daily use, and the sport styling appeals to me. The Sienna handles and rides like a luxury car- the sport suspension is terrific, the ride isn't floaty or trucky like some of the other SUV's and vans I test drove. My 2017 Sienna is great; I'm very happy to be driving another Sienna and am expecting the same reliability I enjoyed with my previous van.

Pros
Roomy, versatile, great ride, dark interior on SE

Cons
The SE does not come in AWD
ECT Power switch (to change engine responsiveness- revs and shift points) can't be turned on as default; it must be turned on each time you start up.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DO
DENNIS O.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2017
Much more than a minivans
This is the third van that I have owned with my family and boy does it deliver. It's looks great in the outside and in. What you make not see from the outside is the your sight of view from the driver seat is tremendous. The little things that added makes it a fun ride for the whole family.

Pros
Spacious interior, entertainment system built in on the premium model

Cons
Interior color options on the XLE.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
GORDON R.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2017
Good driving experience
We like the car

Pros
Good Experiance

Cons
Lots of bells & whistles. Computer on wheels

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
KHENG L.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2017
great car and quite ride
If family car needed, I would recommand buy it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HP
HECTOR P.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2017
Swagger wagon!
I absolutely loveee how big this vehicle is. I have 3 children and they all fir very good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GP
GARY L P.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017
very nice ride and comfortable. Lots of room.
We are glad we choose the Sienna. Very quiet ride.

Pros
we like the Bluetooth and how it can be easily switched from one person to another. Like the heated seat and the remote start. like having windows in the back that can roll down and the shades that go up.

Cons
need heated seats for the passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BF
BOBBIE F.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017
Love my Sienna!
I love my Siena! It's a very comfortable vehicle! Enjoying the electronics!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT LOUIS S.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2017
Sienna is just what the Doctor odered
I haven't put many miles on the Sienna. I did drive to the VA hospital and it drove very nice and a nice comfortable ride. I love all the features it has. This is the perfect van for my power chair will make my life so much easier.

Pros
Ease in handling and getting in and out of which with my handiecap is very nice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
REBECCA S.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2017
Sienna Haven
Love my Sienna It is like comfortable livingroom on wheels, I can relax while my daughter drives, chat with the kids in their car seats, and still have room to get snacks out watch cartoons on ipad or sleep because it is so quiet the kids usually fall asleep easy while driving.....

Pros
space easy to drive quiet luxury

Cons
it is white

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JOON H.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2017
like my new Siena
comfortable, easy to drive, spacious, good design

Pros
very comfortable, easy to drive, nice design inside and outside.

Cons
need more power
jolting whenever I park the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHIRLEY B.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2017
Sienna XLE, great van.
Have purchased three from this dealer

Pros
Van is great for me. We go to football games and need a lot of tailgate
equipment so perfect for my use

Cons
did you realize this new van does not have the soner equipment as I had
in the last Sienna. Loved that feature

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HO
HARRY O.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2017
Love this Sienna minivan!
I thought my minivan days were over with all of my children grown and in their own. I was actually thinking of replacing my RAV4 with a Forerunner. But recent family events required me to rent a Sienna. It drove very comfortably. I had forgotten how spacious a minivan was. And it does not feel like a minivan, but instead, feels like a spacious touring car. And in a pinch I can carry a load of grandkids. ;)
It's a beautiful car with tons of features that will make long road trips fun. Happy I purchased this Sienna.

Pros
This van has everything, space, comfort, sound system and more that will make road trips fun. And those heated seats have me longing for winter again in April.

Cons
Have nothing to say here! ;)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VN
VIKTOR N.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2017
Great Service, Free coffee and no pressure environment!!!
Bought 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE, pearl white exterior and bisque leather interior! Front wheel drive, 8 passenger seating, heated front seats.

Pros
Much quitter ride than previous models, new engine and quiet idle, 8 speed automatic transmission, sleek navigation system,

Cons
No perforated leather and cooled front seats available in XLE model. No 8 passenger All Wheel Drive model available at all :-( only 7passenger seating available.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MICHAEL K.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016
Love our Sienna
We love our new Sienna! The best decision, especially with three small children. Very comfortable and lots of space. Would highly recommend.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANTHONY S.
2017 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2016
Awesome minivan, Toyota Sienna
Our 5th minivan. Grand caravan was the first followed by Chrysler Town and Country. I got my first Sienna in 2008 followed by 2012 and now 2017. I always like it's performance and it has improved in the interior design. The seat are much comfortable than the Honda or Chrysler. I still would like to have the bags hooks in the front and the middle row.
Love the new new arrangement on the dashboard. The back tailgate need to be open higher by 2 inches for taller person

Pros
New dashboard arrangement

Cons
No bags hook
Tailgate need to be 2 inches taller.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 20 Review