Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(50 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(50 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
RENE P.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car with any means of transporting people and things.

This is a roomy vehicle which can easily seat 8 people comfortably. It is easy to load when carrying many boxes and can hold wide and long articles. The rear fan helps warm up the vehicle evenly. Easy for passengers to enter through the side doors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
DESMOND / LENORE W.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

A great Sienna van.

This Sienna van has never let me down. On long trips and short hauls around town, it is a reliable and smooth ride. It is mechanically sound and always reliable. I have never experienced any problems with its operation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
JOHN M.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

The Toyota Sienna that I have is probably one of the best auto's that I have owned.

At the time I purchased the vehicle I thought that it would be like any other Van that I had ever owned but I soon found out that the Toyota Sienna was a very good vehicle and that I would drive the vehicle into ground. At this time it has over 247 miles and still running strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
JOSE ALVES B.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Conserto da parte elétrica do veículo

********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KODY M.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

Reliable and honest

Midas always gets the job done honestly and fairly. No up-charging, no compromising on parts or service, and techs are knowledgeable. Great communication, and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

Love my van

This is a great vehicle that we’ve had for 10 years without a problem. Very comfortable to drive and ride in, great in the snow and on our gravel driveway, and fits everything you will possibly ever need with 3 kids. One thing I hate in all cars are run flat tires. I want a spare tire so I can get a flight change the tire and keep going. The problem with the runflat says they’re flat and you really can’t drive very far on them at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IVY C.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE FWD

Love our van. Since our 3rd child was born (10 yrs,) we have been owning this vehicle. Always reliable and comfort was never an issue. Gets great gas mileage, and is a quiet smooth ride. Never had engine or transmission issues. Like any vehicle, if you take care of it, it will take care of you. But nothing beats a Toyota in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kamalanathan G.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2021
Verified Review

Reliable vehicle

10 years and 140K + miles on the Sienna & still running new! Most reliable minivan and guess the no. 1 for NE weather. One side door lost its automatic open/close feature a while ago. So, giving 4 stars. Otherwise a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID HERMAN R.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

If Lexus made a van this would be it.

I have the Limited trim AWD version; it is luxurious, comfortable, versatile, and quite efficient fuel-wise. I have often hauled six skiers up an icy mountain road, and occasionally six golfers and six sets of clubs to the course, and a few times two or three sheets of plywood (with the 2nd row seats removed). Loaded or unloaded the ride is smooth and quiet, and steering is precise. The drive train has been completely trouble-free through 9 years and 53,000 miles. Among all of the luxury features, which include an awesome sound system, great environmental control for all passengers, and heated front seats, the most disappointing has been the navigation system with its bland graphics and not-so-hot user interface. My biggest complaints relate to the brakes, which I believe are a bit undersized--I have had to replace the front rotors twice already; and the driver's seat position regulator motor (which translates the seat forward/aft every time the car is started/shut off). This motor failed after 53,000 miles, and the fix was to replace the entire seat chassis, including three other motors that were working just fine, at a cost of $911.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Simon L.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Verified Review

I love it!

I love driving this van. It has the best visibility of all the newer type vans. You feel you can see *everything* and the backup camera is a wonderful addition for me. I’d been driving a very old van for over 15 years and the upgrades for me were fantastic! I’m a 62 year old woman who drives big dogs around and sometimes picks up lumber and garden soil or groceries. I love it! And the red is SO snappy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NAIMA D.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

Toyota’s are the best brand

Toyota is my favorite vehicle brand and they are affordable and last long. All my brand of vehicles has always been Toyota. I accommodates my large family size and has a large variety of full-size vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GERARD A.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Dependable daily commuter

It’s comfortable and dependable. It serves its purpose as family hauler. It’s great for a family of 4-6, because it’s comfortable and It allows More stuff to bring without overwhelming the vehicle. Get a big SUV if you don’t want to worry about ground clearance limitations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JB S.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Verified Review

We bought this Sienna for value, price and long life.

This Sienna runs great, gets great gas mileage and rides in comfort. We have driven a lot of miles on the highway and it's the best car we have had. Performance has been great and you can count on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GRADY S.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

Grady Sceals

Dependability and great for a family. It has smooth ride with good gas mileage. The seating is very comfortable and easy to get in and out off. Arranging the seating for passengers and for carrying items is very easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANA M.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

I feel spoiled!

It is so quiet! It is comfortable with a lot of open viewing. Love the heated seats and leather. I haven't even figured it all out or used all the options, but I am very pleased and look forward to having a long life with my Sienna!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Bullet proof vehicle

Got this car as a company provided vehicle (3rd Sienna? 3 completely different generations). This 2011 model year has been phenomenal. It’s well thought through, engineered, and has served us well in the areas of ride, safety, economy, comfort, dependability and ease of maintenance. Highly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

Sienna's are what minivans should be.

Everything is beautifully done with comfort and security in mind. Handles and drives GREAT! Controls are easy to use and simple to navigate from one task to another. This is the best minivan I have ever owned for both business and personal use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID HERMAN R.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Verified Review

Luxurious and Versatile

I live in snow country, and my hobbies include golf, alpine skiing, gardening, and woodworking/cabinetmaking. This vehicle meets my needs better than any that I have owned. With full time All Wheel Drive it handles the icy roads I encounter on the way to the ski resort beautifully. With the fold-flat third row seats and readily removable second row seats I can haul several sheets of plywood or a big load of gardening supplies. It is also great for road trips; I can carry up to five golf buddies and all of their gear. I have driven it on two long excursions over many mountain passes in Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, and Wyoming. Much of this journey is on highways with 80 mph speed limit, grades up to 6% and 9000 foot elevations. This vehicle handles those roads pretty well, although it could use a couple more gears (it has 6). In order to climb the steep grades at 80 mph it has to drop into 4th gear, which pushes the engine to 4000 RPM. I notice that the newer Siennas have 8 speed transmissions, which should be a nice improvement for high speed hill climbing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Marianne K.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

Good van

Well made, fairly dependable vehicle. There are a few design flaws I’d like to change. There was a major recall on sliding doors took Toyota a year to fix, very poor execution on the part of Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JB S.
2011 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

My family and I have enjoyed and plan to continue to enjoy this van.

This is a great over the road van. We have taken a lot of long trips and can only sing it's praises. It is also great in town and on short trips. The performance is great and the service is easily to obtain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 51 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2239 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22418 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores