Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
S. H.
2003 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022

Great small van

I have owned my 2003 Sienna since 2008. I absolutely love this vehicle. It seemed in 2004 Toyota just started making them larger and more bulbous. The 2003 is a smaller size but big enough inside to fit so much. Its been so reliable after all these years. I wish the 2003 came in a 4wd option other than that I love my Sienna still 14 years later! I might consider a newer one but all the other Toyota's available in Canada are just too big and filled with way too much interior luxury. Mine gets used like a truck. Fits a motorcycle inside, my kayak, lumber, bikes you name it. Saw a Toyota Vanza in Mexico. Loved it but it was a bit too small. Wish they just made the 2003 in a sport 4wd model. Would be fantastic! I would buy it all over again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
Steven C.
2003 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

It provides me 15 years of faithful service.

It’s a 3 years car when I bought it. After keeping it for 15 years it’s running perfectly maybe due to my routine maintenance. No major repair so far. Upkeep cost is negligible. My next car is Scienna again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Alison W.
2003 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

i love my Sienna

Purchased as a low mileage used car in 2005, my 2003 Toyota Sienna has been a reliable work horse from day 1. Parts were replaced as needed. Minimal rust even 15 yrs later. Great car. It has the CE package so this is a very basic car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELLA H.
2003 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Comfort

Reliable and cost effective. The vehicle is good for a starter vehicle and easy to drive. If you take a lot of road trips not having a DVD player may be a negative approach if the kids need to be entertained a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
Steve V.
2003 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2018
Verified Review

Oldie but goodie.

I've had ir for 14 years with no problems except for minor ones. I expect this is the last car I'll buy. I am 75 years old. Toyota makes the best cars I can imagine. If I buy another it is sure to be a Toyota and,probably, a Sienna.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sandra B.
2003 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna Van

Purchased this vehicle when it was 1 year old. It is a pleasure to drive & have 142,000 miles on it now. It is a quality vehicle, reliable, & has been used by a real estate agent to drive customers to view their possible homes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANTHONY L.
2003 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Sienna

Had this vehicle for over 10 years !! It has 177,000 miles on it ! ! It is by far one of the best vehicles I have ever owned !! Roomy, reliable, and a pleasure to drive !!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMANDA DAWN M.
2003 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2017

Such a grate van

Such a grate van the kids love it and it a nice drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
Steve V.
2003 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017

It's a great car!

We have had no major problems for 14 years and 105,000 miles. If she gets to old I will buy another, used of course.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores