Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(50 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(50 Reviews)

EY
ED Y.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Bulletproof. Almost 200k miles and still running well.

Amazingly trouble free for its age and mileage. Most repairs have been for brakes, battery and other things that eventually wear out. Great family car. Had all the safety features available at the time it was built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

Sweet Sixteen

My vehicle is sixteen years old and 4 months. It has 202,800 miles. It has been very reliable over the years. It is in the same condition today as it was when I drove it off the dealer lot sixteen years earlier. Have had no major problems. Just routine servicing. Hope it keep on keeping on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LINDA F.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

more practical features for driver AND passengers

Automatic on console/floor is practical design, except somewhat blocks access to A/C - Heat controls (until out of Park/reverse gear). Acceleration/deceleration/ acceleration at times is not quite smooth... have to ease into acceleration from quick deceleration to avoid jerky type motion. Sliding door is best as manual (sliding door is much improved from 2002CE ) - my choice! (auto-sliding doors have had history of failing accd'g to reviewsfor 2005) Sliding door motorized windows all open/close as opposed to NOT opening at all is an absolute improved design- Passengers Can Breathe.. Motorized rear Vent windows is another improved design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EY
gravatar
ED Y.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sienna.

Rock solid. Our Sienna is 16 years old (2005 model), and has 189,000 miles on it. Yet it is still relatively maintenance free. Great ski car. Middle row of seats easy to remove. With middle row removed and rear seats flat, this becomes our pickup truck. Have slept in back when windsurfing. Plenty of room and perfectly flat. There isn’t much this van won’t do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Ed R.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Long- term review after 15 yrs of driving it.

Very dependable reliable car. Very comfortable and extremely quiet for long trips. Lots of room to put vacation luggage. Easy to drive. No major repairs outside normal maintenance. Plenty of cup holders.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BETTY C.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

2005 Toyota Sienna

This has been a really great vehicle, it's gone for a long time with very minor problems, it has plenty of power and and it's a comfortable ride. Overall I'd say it's been well about average. A very reliable vehicle and easy driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Vicky S.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Verified Review

Best car I have ever

I have had this car for 15 years, have done many family trips to multiple states through out the years. This car has not failed me. What I love about it is that it has plenty of room for my family and friends plus luggage or whatever additional items that I most pack. In the summer times I have put 5 bikes and still had room for our family. I spend about 40 dollars in gas to fill it up and it doesn't waste the gas. It takes a long time before I have to refill for gas. I have taken care of the car, have done it's oil changed on time. I have only need to repair my car about 3 times in the 15 years and it was a minor repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Brian H.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

A paragon of reliability and versatility

In the fifteen years since I bought the van new, it has not needed any repair whatsoever. An ideal highway vehicle comfortable on long trips, it's also a spacious workhorse for hauling everything from nursery plants to 4 x 8 sheets of drywall, and converts to a seven-passenger "bus." I would gladly continue driving this vehicle until I'm too old to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marler B.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

90,000 Mile Check up for my 2005 Toyata Siena Van

We took our 2005 Toyota Sienna Van in for its 90,000 mile check up. As usual we were able to drop it off at an agreeable time. We were called to let us know of any thing that needed to be repaired and given the price, up front, no surprises! We were able to pick it up at a time good for us. The owner and employees are so friendly and thoughtful. We have always felt that we were in the hands of qualified, trust worthy and honest people!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
amelia m.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2020
Verified Review

Great van

I have a 2012 dodge caravan and I like my 2005 sienna a lot more. My Sienna is roomy compared to the Dodge van, I love that my back windows roll down, it drives smooth, but when the doors get to sticking it’s hard to fix.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

I drove a Toyota Sienna for many years, driving my three kids and their friends to many events. It was a comfortable and reliable vehicle.

I drove a Toyota Sienna for many years, driving my three kids and their friends to many events. It was a comfortable and reliable vehicle. When my daughter was looking for a her first car to drive to school, work, and camping trips, I was pleased to find a Toyota Sienna for her. It has been as reliable for her as it was for me. It is a load off my mind to know she has such a dependable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

We Have Had Great Times Together

My van had been a fleet vehicle and I got it at a bargain price with 26,000 miles on it. It now has 124,000 memorable miles. It became part of the family, rarely letting us down as we hauled purchases in it, hauled my small kayak inside of it, took kids and their stuff to and from college, moved one of them out of an apartment in it when a rental truck wasn't available, and shuttled scouts to camp, and the van is still reliable. Systems needed replacement much later than I expected. In my eyes, its only negative is in turning. It can do a u-turn in tight space, but I am still not comfortable parking because the pivot point escapes me. I will keep this until it quits, or at least until it no longer smells like stale pretzels and dirty socks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Long Haul

15 years and still going. Almost 250000 miles. No sign of giving out. 🤩 Xxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvcvvcccccccccccxxxcfccx c cvhvkcjcjchxhxjcjcbxcjcjcjcjcjjcjcjjffjfjjfjfjxjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
James C.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

It just keeps on going

Thanks to routine maintenance at Kabilians Car Kare, my '05 Sienna just keeps going. We recently hit 225,000 and still a smooth ride. No major issues since we removed the automatic aspect of the rear slider.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Steve J.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

The best car I have ever owned

This van which I bought used from Guys in 2009 has outlived and out performed any of the cars I ave ever owned. It is comfortable, reliable, and at over 230000 miles just keeps running. It is the second van I have owned and is extremely versatile. It will carry anything you get get in it, and towed my 4000 lb Airstream trailer for 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

It's A Keeper

I have given this vehicle heavy use- hauling garage sale finds, home improvement materials, garden supplies, pets, and teenagers. The kids have moved out but the van keeps going given regular service. No unexpected repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BEAU S.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

I just passed 200,000 miles and she’s running like a dream

I just passed 200,000 miles and she’s running like a dream. Amazing turning turning radius quiet motor. Enough power to pull a trailer and many times filled it with seven people. The sunroof is an extra treat and the automatic doors and tailgate make life a breeze
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JIM C. H.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

2005 Toyota Seinna XLE

This has been a quality vehicle. Designed for comfort and many features to facilitate the family and especially children. The inside configuration is designed to use every possible space for the convenience of the driver and passengers. It even has a 120 volt plug. Toyota has an excellent design and quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Bob B.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2019
Verified Review

2005 Sienna

Love this vehicle even with 300,000 + miles on it, i't provided 14 years of reliable transportation. When new, it had all the bells and whistles. It allowed us to travel in comfort and safety. Would buy another in a heartbeat if I could afford it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICIA M.
2005 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019
Verified Review

2005 and Still Going Strong

This 2005 Toyota Sienna has been a good vehicle for our family. Visibility is good. It runs well. Comfortable to drive and to sit in. Good for long distance trips. Far rear provided safe area for transporting hurt golden retriever safely to vet, no danger of fallling off seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 50 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22433 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores