Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(315 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
Great

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
great work

AD
ALAN D.
Parma, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
goog work.

SD
Scott D.
Parma, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff are good and they are professionals and they tried, but they were not able to fix the problem in his vehicle.

HR
Harry R.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Harry said the business did a good job. The place has done over $2000 worth of work on his vehicle. They gave him a free oil change.

JH
JOHN H.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Excellent Place Great People
My first visit was yesterday and I was very happy with the service and the speed my job was performed . I will be back as I have seen the light from AL'S Service Inc.this group is a very rare breed. I highly recommend them for auto service work. Check out the cool Classic cars while you are visiting.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2020
GREAT SHOP
First visit yesterday. All members of staff friendly and work was fast and very well priced. I will be back for all my service needs. When you visit make sure to check out classic cars being repaired .
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for your kind words, John. We're glad to help out!


KK
Karl K.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said the staff always does a thorough job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business!


BZ
BILL Z.
Parma, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Excellent as always
I've never had a bad experience at Al's Auto Service. The service this time was just an oil change and new battery for winter, but the pricing was fair and transparent, and the service as punctual as always. I'm SO glad to have found Al's Auto Service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're always happy to help our customers. Happy Holidays!


AC
AL C.
Brunswick, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Great service and people!
Very pleased with the expert service received on my truck. Found issue with front brake wear on pads and within a few short hours brakes were fixed. Also he oil change done.
Highly recommend Al’s Auto Service!
People working there are great too, very friendly and knowledgeable!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Al! We strive to keep our customers safe on the road. Have a happy holidays!


TJ
Tim J.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the vehicle was fixed on time at a decent price.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


RO
ROBERT O.
Parma, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Oil Change
Everything is A-O.K. It was good to see everyone again.Happy Holidays.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/18/2020

It was good to see you too. Happy Holidays, and thank you for your business!


BS
BILL S.
Novelty, OH
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honestly, Fair
Nice people
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We try to keep our customers and their vehicles on the road!


JS
Jim S.
Emlenton, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad we could help!


JM
JOHN M.
Parma, OH
Oldsmobile Toronado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great service!!
You can count on them to find, and correct the problem!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're always glad to help!


BS
BILL S.
Novelty, OH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and fair
AAA+ FAIR AND HONEST
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Bill. We appreciate your business!