Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(336 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


CA
CAESAR A.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
commitment
Very hospitable

KB
KEN B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Trustworthy high quality auto service
I drive from 25 miles away to have my car serviced here (used to live in the area). Can always trust Al’s to accurately diagnose problems and dependably fix them the 1st time. Also, they’ll give a fair assessment of future work that needs to be done without doing work that’s unnecessary. They’re the best!

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
Great

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
great work

AD
ALAN D.
Parma, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
goog work.

SD
Scott D.
Parma, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff are good and they are professionals and they tried, but they were not able to fix the problem in his vehicle.

HR
Harry R.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Harry said the business did a good job. The place has done over $2000 worth of work on his vehicle. They gave him a free oil change.

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Fast & Friendly
Low tire pressure light continued to show issues existed with our Mercury Milan. Jackie got us in for service ASAP. The issue appeared to be with the rim not the actual tires, so they refinished and balanced the defective rims. Would be a 5 star rating except the light remains on and it may require a return trip.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your response! Please let us know if a follow-up service is necessary.

AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/04/2021

After speaking with the mechanic that serviced the vehicle; we did discuss that the vehicle would have to be driven over 20mph for at least 2 minutes for the tpms sensors to recalibrate, and we were unable to drive the vehicle to those specifications at time of service. If you have done this and the light is remaining on, please call us for a follow-up service.


VS
Vince S.
Independence, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Vince said they did fantastic work and got him in and out, in a timely manner.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words, Vince! We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Trust worthy
I dont worry about the repairs that are done. I know they were done correctly and completely.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for your kind words. Our customers' trust is very important to us!


MG
MARLENE G.
Parma, OH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honesty in their work
Efficient work, good price, professional mechanics
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for you kind words! We appreciate your business!


MD
Mike D.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business was cool and honest. They did the work that was needed done.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our clients on the road and on budget!


MK
MRS K.
Parma, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
MRS said they do a good job , they listen to her and they communicate well.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We want to help our customers the best we can, and make sure they understand the repairs and services we provide!


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Great service. Great techs.
Knowledgeable & friendly technicians. Conveniently located. You can count on them to get the job done right.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our customers safe and on the road!


JT
Jasmine T.
Maple Heights, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said they were very nice, very helpful, they did a good job and she'll be in again.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.