Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(271 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
Great

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
great work

AD
ALAN D.
Parma, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
goog work.

SD
Scott D.
Parma, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff are good and they are professionals and they tried, but they were not able to fix the problem in his vehicle.

HR
Harry R.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Harry said the business did a good job. The place has done over $2000 worth of work on his vehicle. They gave him a free oil change.

CC
CHRIS C.
Parma, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Al's Auto Service
The best personal & professional service .
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're always glad to serve our customers!


BB
Bill B.
Parma, OH
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill's wife. She said the staff are reliable, honest and affordable.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're always happy to help our customers!


JC
JUDY C.
Cleveland, OH
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Prompt
Never delayed. Appointment time is always the appointment time. You know what is being done & always explains what & how they did the work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We try to keep our customer well-informed of their vehicles and their needs.


BG
BOB G.
Parma, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
the people who own the place and thier associates
they get it right the first time
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Bob! We strive for excellence.


RR
Rosemary R.
Parma, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Rosemary said the business is efficient and the employees are knowledgeable. They did a lot of extra work to locate parts for the vehicle. They did the work quickly and did let them know if something comes up. The work was explained thoroughly and the estimate was right on.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We try to go the extra mile so you can too!


Verified Customer
Newburgh Heights, OH
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
personable service
the staff is always friendly and competent in the repairs and maintenance
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide professional and friendly service to all our customers!


CS
CAROL S.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Satisfied customer
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


DN
Doug N.
Lagrange, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Doug said it was convenient, they have good prices, and they were pleasant to work with.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Doug. We're glad that we were able to help!


MH
Mike H.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they take care of him every time he goes there. He stated that they're very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad we can service your vehicles!


ML
Mr. L.
Parma, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
MR. said the mechanics are very accommodating, they will transport the customers if needed and they do a good job. The prices are not the best that he has ever had however the service is very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!