Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AC
AL C.
Brunswick, OH
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service and People!
Great service and promptness in getting us in and returning vehicle. Would highly recommend Al’s Auto Service for your classic!!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to get customers back on the road in a timely manner!


MS
Mike S.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business was excellent.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Mike! We appreciate your business.


CM
Cindy M.
Parma, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said she likes them a lot.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


GE
Galen E.
Parma, OH
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Donald. He said whenever he's had a problem they always fix it right the first time so he won't have to take his vehicle back. He said service was excellent and it was done on time.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/24/2019

We appreciate the kind words! We work hard to get you back on the road.


RH
Robert H.
Parma, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business has always been good to him. They do good work and at a reasonable price.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


JP
JIM P.
Parma, OH
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Friendly people, great service. Its always done right the FIRST time.
I have had my Chrysler service by Al's since I bought it in 2003. I would not trust anyone else. They do great work and a fair price.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for you kind words! We appreciate your loyalty, and for letting us service your vehicles.


MM
Matt M.
Parma, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Matt said they were good with communication, a good price and the business was flexible working with his schedule.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We try to accomodate our customers' busy schedules as best we can!


RP
Richard P.
Parma, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the employees take care of him in a timely fashion and did a nice job. If they ever make a mistake they always fix it. The cost was good.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business.


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
The people, Marty, Al, Scotty and Jackie.
The quality of work, adhering to scheduled work, the people. Dealing with Al and Marty for almost 30 years speaks for itself. Their as pleasant today and more knowledgeable then ever.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Charles! It's always a pleasure to service your's and your family's vehicles.


LS
Lisa S.
Parma, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said this business is great. The employees are super nice and always do a good job.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide quality service.


GZ
Greg Z.
Strongsville, OH
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Greg said this business did a nice job on his vehicle and treated him right.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for you kind words! We hope to work on your vehicle again.


BZ
BILL Z.
Parma, OH
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
I was really amazed at my last visit to Al's
I took my car in a few minutes before closing with expectations of leaving it for it to be worked on the next day. The yellow triangle warning light had come on earlier in the day. TO my surprise, Marty, the tech at Al's said, "Let me take ca quick look at why the warning signal came on the dashboard." It turned out to be just the right brake light was out, and it was fixed quickly for less than $20. Having THAT type of personal service, and being able to pay with paper money rather than a plastic card is almost unheard of in today's world. THANK YOU Al's Auto Service!!!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We always try to provide our customers with quick and efficient service!


RW
ROY W.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Again, your complete HONESTY and friendliness!
Your complete HONESTY!, and friendliness!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


BT
BOB T.
Parma, OH
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
They always make feel welcome and make strong efforts to squeeze me in the schedule.
The service is great, the workers are friendly and the work performed is thorough. Included with the visit is are recommendations of items that need replaced.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the kind words! We try to service our customers and their vehicle as efficiently as possible.


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Al, Marty, Scott
Great People
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!