ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Brian D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem fixed, and within estimate"
Their office staff is very friendly and helpful. My problem was taken care of, and my truck returned the same day. All within the quoted estimate. I was very pleased with their service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:54 AM
Katie R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katie said the employees did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Madeline G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Madeline said the business helped her resolve the issues on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christy B. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 10:33 AM
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you

Therese M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Therese said she has been going to the business for the past 3 years. The staff has great customer service, and is friendly. She appreciates how the staff checks in with her about her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Therese

Marsha C. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marsha said she is a very satisfied customer and she will be back.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Marsha

Cari F. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glad I found G and G"
I've been taking my car here for years and I recommend them to all my friends. Great service, reasonable prices, their work is guaranteed and they are always trustworthy.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:51 AM
Michael C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the service was quick.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you Michael

Catherine K. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Catherine said the employees were nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Abdullan A. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abdullan said service was good at this business.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elizabeth M. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best automotive repair shop"
My car was experiencing problems upon acceleration. I took it to G&G and they diagnosed the problem, repaired it, and once again I am grateful for their prompt, personal care. Every member of their staff is attentive and fun! Love this place.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 08:05 PM
Kendall W. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kendall said the business provides great service for good prices.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you Kendall

Drew K. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was good"
Super amazing! Loved the service! Once the finishes they told me about an issue with the hoses and showed me to prove it. So I can tell these people really care about getting you a decent running car, compared to other places that are just doing a job
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:46 PM
Joan O. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brake fluid exchange"
thank you for the prompt service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:51 PM
Mark C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy"
I feel like I can trust these guys to handle my vehicles servicing needs.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:14 PM
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you, Mark

Belinda R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love G&G!!"
This company is great! I made a same day appointment for an oil change, they had me out of there in about 45 minutes. I always feel very comfortable with the work they do. They care!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:14 AM
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you, Belinda

Michael O. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Prices! Fast Service!đź‘Ť"
I chose to give G&G a try to service my vehicles and will continue to take my vehicles to G&G for their great prices and fast services! I gave 4 stars instead of 5, not taking away from the services given! I took one star away because I recently got an oil change for one of my vehicles! I made it clear to the G&G EE that helped me, all I needed was an oil change! He walked out into the shop and comes back with my engine and cab filters showing me they may need to be changed, all I need is an oil change...Thank You! I pay for their quick services and get into my car and it looks like he slapped the cab filter against my passenger seat, dirtying my seat! I also find a pair of my glasses on the floorboard of the passenger seat that I store in my glove compartment and the papers/ envelopes and my belongings crammed back into the glove compartment! I don’t know if this G&G EE was frustrated that day, but this person has been taunted every time I have went into get my vehicles serviced at G&G and evertime the end result is him being upset, including this particular day! I was pretty frustrated myself because this is My Family Car! I hope the best for G&G and I Am Grateful for the services given and future services, but a business is built on the customers and their satisfaction with the services provided!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:02 AM
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/12/2018

Michael, while I'm not happy to hear about your experience, I am very happy that you took the time to give us some feedback. This type of situation will be reviewed and we will do our best to make improvements. Thank you for trusting us, and again, thank you for your feedback.

Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/12/2018

Michael, I must say I'm not happy myself. I spoke with both of the techs involved with your vehicle at that time. We went over my expectations when we are checking the cabin air filter and made some changes to or procedures so this  happen. Please except  my apology for the condition we left your car in.

Cecile S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I love G&G automotive! I took my 2016 GMC Acadia in for a regular oil change. They got my car right in, did all the inspections, changed the oil and I was out in less than 45 minutes. Thank you Don for the awesome service! You are my #1 auto repair shop!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:18 AM
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you Cecile

Frank E. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said the staff provided excellent service.
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gabe E. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabe said the business seemed very welcoming and family-oriented.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard G. at G&G Auto Repair responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 722 in total