Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

186 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Mark T. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable service"
Well done service at reasonable prices. Thank you
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:45 PM
James A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:36 PM
Phillip C. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs & Maintenance "
Honest & Always gives 100+ percent when repairing or maintaining your vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 10:20 AM
Frank N. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I appreciate the honesty and help in resolving vehicle issues!!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 03:41 AM
Kathie C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best!"
As usual, my visit to Gay Mark was quick, comfortable, and efficient! I had my oil changed, my snow tires put on and my brakes checked. Warren noticed my inspection was running out and I had that done as well. In less than an hour, my car was done and Warren checked me out with a smile. His wife had greeted me the same way. I know from experience that my work was done perfectly and I drove away knowing my car was good to go!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:34 AM
Harry W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Warren always goes out of his way to completely do the best at an honest price and a 5 star job
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:02 AM
Warren D. at Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you Harry for taking the time to write a review.  Always a pleasure taking care of your vehicle. Have a great day!

Mike L. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good fair service"
only place i go
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:19 PM
Warren D. at Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks Mike!  Always nice seeing you.  Have a wonderful week!

Christine K. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honorable Service a Woman Can Trust"
My daughters and I first started going to Gay Mark about 12 years ago. We since have moved around the state and now live in Buffalo. Though there are tons of places to go out here for fixing our cars, changing tires from winter to summer (and vise-versa), getting our yearly inspections, and so on, we take the time to drive 1.5 hours to Gay Mark. Recently, my youngest daughter said that she's tried a few garages in the Buffalo area and found they always came up with mysterious problems with her car. She said she's also had to miss a whole day of work because of how long they kept her in the garage. It always costs her more than she thought before-hand. When we go to Gay Mark, they complete the appointment quickly. We sat waiting only about a half hour yesterday when she had her tires changed and car inspected...she couldn't believe how fast. There wasn't any mention of other mysterious problems that needed attention. I want to add that in the past when one of our cars did have a problem other than what we had went in for, the staff at Gay Mark would first talk to us and give us a quote. They never went ahead and began doing something first without telling us the situation. As women who don't know a ton about cars, we give our business to Gay Mark 1.5 hours away because we TRUST them and they never once have let us down.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 04:06 AM
Kathie C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An Awsome Auto Place!"
As usual, Warren provided dependable and timely service. I emailed for an appointment and his pleasant and cheerful wife got back to me that day and later told me to just come in on Wednesday. My oil and tires were changed and the car checked for anything else it might need. Other places I have dealt with would have found something more to charge me for, not Warren. He smiled and said that everything looked good. How wonderful to leave an Auto repair place with a smile on my face too!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 07:23 AM
James and Kim A. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great fast friendly service thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:47 PM
Larry K. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
I had both cars in today, one for inspection, the other oil change and new rear shocks. Both cars were done in two hours. Very nice people to do business with.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 03:30 AM
Pujan S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Warren was very courteous at Gay and Mark. Great service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 08:47 PM
Merle Jr G. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Goes above and beyond to serve you"
Great place to have in our community
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 03:08 AM
Kim M. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly owner"
Warren is pleasant to talk and efficient.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:46 AM
Larry K. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel bearing and tie rod end."
They finished the job quickly. I'm very satisfied with the service I receive.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 03:21 PM
Mark F. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a sastified customer"
Fast and pleasant service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:07 AM
Neal R. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Great to have this locally for me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 05:53 PM
Linda M. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS friendly, courteous and prompt!!"
Consistent, high quality!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 06:21 PM
Karl L. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, courteous service"
Stopped in Monday A.M. no appointment for vehicle inspection, over due, they did it right now. There and back home in 45 minutes.
Thanks Warren and staff.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 06:01 AM
Larry K. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Quick Service"
I took two cars in this morning for new tires and an oil change. I was in and out in less than two hours.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 03:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 186 in total