Gene Gorman Tire and Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(216 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


GD
Gilbert D.
Punta Gorda, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Gilbert said the business always had good service and the people are nice.

CK
Chris K.
Florida
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business people were polite, cordial, and efficient. There were no hiccups..

KG
Kay G.
Fort Myers, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Kay said they are always wonderfully helpful, reasonable, and available. She also stated that they are good business and trustworthy.

AS
Andy S.
Punta Gorda, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Andy said that the place was good.

MI
Matt I.
Placida, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he was very satisfied and this facility was awesome.

JM
Jim M.
Port Charlotte, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the service was fast. The work was efficient. The service was affordable.

BF
Bill F.
Port Charlotte, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Bill said it was a great experience. He's been going for a couple years and he likes that they point out things he might want to consider for the future, without making him feel pressured.

CK
CATHY K.
Punta Gorda, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2018
Very nice and helpful people.
It was a great oil change but I missed getting my car washed.

LB
LOUIS/ IRENE B.
Port Charlotte, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Your workers!
Your workers! Sam and Dan and all your mechanics are sincerely the nicest people I have ever met in any garage. They are courteous respectful and very knowledgeable, I have bought many cars at Gorman’s and all of them have been serviced there also when you find a good thing why change it. I’ll be a customer for life.

JM
Julie M.
Port Charlotte, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Julie said the staff members at the business were polite, the diagnosis was correct, and they gave her good advice. The business provided awesome service.

Verified Customer
Punta Gorda, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Excellent service
Excellent service! I always feel I am treated fairly at Gene Gorman. They go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable with my decision about my car. I have been given a free battery, free wind shield wipers, , and lots of TLC! I always recommend Gene Gorman highly, and I’m very thankful to have found such a great place place, to take my car.

DD
Donald D.
Fairlee, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the business did a good job.

JE
JOHN E.
Islamorada, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
We go hours out of our way to use Gorman!
I am very impressed by the service at Gorman. We wait whenever possible to have service done when we come to town. They are fair, and honest something that is rare these days...

LC
Lauren C.
Punta Gorda, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Lauren said the personnel are friendly and the prices are fair. The service was quick and they did a great job.

GD
George D.
Florida
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
George said the business did what he asked of them and he has had no problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 216 in total