86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DF
Donald F.
Durham, NC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Sales
Professional Buying Experience
The sales team was professional and polite. There was not any sales pressure. They worked through a minor problem with their inventory
system and got me behind the wheel of exactly the car I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership.

WF
Willie F.
Garner, NC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Sales
Great Experience!
Everyone was so helpful. There was no pressure to buy. My wife is even considering buying a Genesis.
JUSTIN M., Service Manager from Genesis Of Cary responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for your recent purchase! We greatly appreciate your business and your time in providing such great feedback! It would be our pleasure to have an opportunity to put your wife behind the wheel of a Genesis as well! 

Thanks again,

Johnson Genesis 


MW
Michael W.
Wilmington, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Sales
Happy
Great buy
JUSTIN M., Service Manager from Genesis Of Cary responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for your business and your time in providing feedback!  We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Genesis and look forward to gaining your business in our service department!

Thanks again,

Johnson Genesis


WJ
Willie J.
Cary, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Sales
Decide now what you want to be Hyundai or Genesis
Currently you are falling short of creating a luxury Brand and experience

DP
David P.
Pinehurst, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Sales
Just average, Very disappointed they did not do more to help me get what I wanted !
Average, do not know how to make people feel appreciated.
Not sure if I would recommend this dealer to a friend or not.

DW
Dennis W.
Holly Springs, NC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Sales
Good team at Genesis-Hyundai of Cary!
Good team at Johnson Genesis-Hyundai of Cary. Patiently went through all car options and related details. And, the fact that they get to sell a great product - Genesis vehicles, especially the G70 - doesn’t hurt, allowing them to focus on the customer experience while letting the product speak for itself.

DC
David C.
Southern Pines, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Sales
No Pressure Sales Process
Sales personnel (Mark Priest) provided a no pressure environment with factual information sharing and complete product knowledge.

Displaying all 7 Review