86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


BK
Barry K.
Charlotte, NC
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis of Concord Review
Lease of 2019 Genesis G90 through Genesis of Concord was a great experience. This was a repeat as we had previously leased a 2017 Genesis G90. Highly recommend this dealership.

CP
Cecil P.
Concord, NC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis G 70
Customer service is outstanding . No pressure they let you take your time to make a decision and very knowledgeable of the Genesis . Thanks you Concord Genesis Hyundai

JM
Joseph M.
Aiken, SC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Sales
Professional courtesy
I live in SC but would positively go back to thus dealershi

GW
Gerald W.
Charlotte, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Sales
They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff
My purchase experience at Genesis of C Oco ncord was great! The only thing that didn't meet my expectations was the fact that it's still a Hyundai dealership...

BB
Bobby B.
Concord, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Sales
The staff.
My review is I don't live far from the dealership so I enjoy just stopping in for coffee and talking with the sales and service people.

DS
David S.
Myrtle Beach, SC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Sales
An up and coming Genesis dealership
Dealing with Jim in internet sales was a real pleasure and he did his best to get answers to all my questions. Not his fault that even Genesis call center in AZ gave us BOTH bad information. Jim and Alex (sales) kept things moving along so I could get the car and still be able to drive back to Myrtle Beach on same day. Nice facility and everyone there seemed friendly.

CK
Chris K.
Kannapolis, NC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome Experiece!
If you’re in the market for a new Genesis, I highly recommend Modern Genesis of Concord. Ask for Daylon! He is great!

Displaying all 7 Review