ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AD
Amato D.
Pine Bush, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Genesis G80 3.3T service at Suresky
Suresky has great facilities with knowledgeable service techs that know the vehicles inside and out. TThe service is excellent and prompt.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

MJ
Margaret J.
Highland Mills, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Service & Tire repair
Tire replaced and was service done. The vehicle was returned looking like it came off the showroom floor which made me very happy.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

DC
David C.
Vernon, NJ
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Valet Service
Suresky's valet service is reliable and professional. My car was picked up, serviced and returned exactly as stated in our agreement.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

AD
Amato D.
Pine Bush, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
Great people , great service. Have been going to Surefsky for over 30 years and will continue to buy and service my vehicle there.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

AD
Amato D.
Pine Bush, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
Have used Suresky for 35 years and have always had a good experience with the service department and its people.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the GREAT review! We appreciate your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PD
Phillip D.
Middletown, NY
2018 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
the staff.
one of its kind i have never been to a dealership where i felt that they didn't forget me after i brought my genesis.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you!

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177