100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


PW
Peter W.
Grand Rapids, MI
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Sales
Another Excellent Genesis Product Thus Far - GV80 2.5T awd
Fifth Genesis product purchased in the last 3 plus years, have never been disappointed yet. Strong recommendation.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Genesis Of Holland responded on 03/23/2021

Hi Peter, Thanks so much for the nice review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Ben is a key component of our team, who works hard to be knowledgeable, fair and professional. Thank you for recognizing him. It's also fantastic that he has earned your repeat business! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us we're always happy to help.
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

EH
Eric H.
Ada, MI
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Sales
GV80
Amazing positive experience!
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Genesis Of Holland responded on 01/28/2021

HI Eric, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for recognizing Ben. He is a valuable member of our team. Enjoy your new Genesis GV80. Happy Driving. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

BB
Barak B.
Byron Center, MI
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Sales
Best Deal Experience
Jeff Elhart and Ben Marietta personally made this the best experience of all in getting my new car.
JAN H., CEO Customer Relations from Genesis Of Holland responded on 10/15/2019

Hi Barak! Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Jeff Elhart and Ben Marietta made this the best experience. Thank you for spreading the word! We look forward to working with you in the future. If you know of anyone that is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, please feel free to send them our way! 
Best Regards,

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com

SG
Suzanne G.
Grand Rapids, MI
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Sales
Great staff!u
Wicker by with Ben was a great experience! He answered every question and took all the time we needed to make our decision!

JW
Janet W.
Grand Rapids, MI
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome
Great!!!

GB
Graham B.
Ada, MI
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis G80
The dealership were helpful and offered a good leasing schemes. They had the car I wanted and we were able to negotiate price and terms quickly.

Displaying all 6 Review