Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(635 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RP
Rebecca P.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said the business always gives excellent service, they are honest and she loves working with them.

CH
Chris H.
Ada, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they did a nice job and made it easy. They gave him a ride home and made things convenient.

JH
Jennine H.
Grand Rapids, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Jennine said they were recommended to her and she has had a good experience.

JC
John C.
Ada, MI
Audi S5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Outstanding Work
My take great care of my car and Cascade Auto found out I was using the wrong oil. I even provided them the wrong oil to use but they checked it out and I was wrong. Thanks! Great Job.

MM
Mike M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they are very reliable and trustworthy.

SD
Susan D.
Grand Rapids, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Personal, Friendly, Professional
Cascade Automotive is a family-owned business that gives personal and professional service every time. I appreciate how friendly each person is, and their honest assessments of a vehicle’s problems. (For example, Jeff did research that uncovered a history of problems with my Murano’s transmission, and advised against the $4K fix.) I’ve trusted Cascade Automotive with every car I’ve owned.

Verified Customer
Ada, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020
Oil change
The people who work here are very friendly. They are honest and do not take advantage of their customers. The only negative is no mask wearing. When I went inside I did not see a single person, including everyone I interacted with, wearing a mask. When they pulled my vehicle the person who drove my car did not wear a mask either.

TS
Tom S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
I get good curb service
It always works best for me!!!
It’s Very convenient For me!!!

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Trustworthy place!
Cascade Automotive is the place I would go to if I want a trustworthy opinion. These guys are great and their work ethic and kindness are why we go there!

RV
Robin V.
Belmont, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Thank you Cascade Auto, as you continue to serve multiple generations of our family with excellence and integrity (and have been for decades). I personally appreciate Jeff's informative description of each potential problem discovered, cause, solution, prevention and follow up. Great communication skills. Thank you from all of us!

LC
Larry C.
Michigan
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they took care of everything at a fair price.

DD
Duff D.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Head customer
Excellent people

GG
Greg G.
Grand Rapids, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Repaired As Promised
Work was done on time and at a reasonable cost. Long time satisfied customer.

CK
Craig K.
Ada, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Oil change
Excellent service as usual. Will continue to bring my vehicles to Cascade

RB
Robert B.
Ada, MI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service and trustworthy
Jeff and the guys at Cascade Automotive always do a great job! The work was done right, the car was ready on time, and the prices were reasonable. A dependable and trustworthy shop.