Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

( 504 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
New battery
We were in and out and on our way in under 30 minutes! Awesome service and friendly staff!

DM
David M.
Ada, MI
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Quick and reasonable work
I had a small issue pop up and dropped my car off over the weekend without being able to call first. Jeff and the group were able to fix the issue very quickly and at a reasonable cost. I really appreciate the prompt attention.

AM
Achiles M.
Ada, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Heating issue
Heating was not working In my car. I called to schedule appointment: Very professional and courteous treatment, great service, great communication from staff, reasonable cost.
It has been only a few days since work has been done but heating is working even better than when car was new. Good diagnostics and effective repair service.
I am a happy and warm customer.
Thanks for the great work.

RB
Rachel B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Great service
Always helpful and courteous.

JH
James H.
Caledonia, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
James said that they do an estimate before starting the work. They explain what work needs to be done and the price. The guys are cool, they have good service, and do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Aaron W.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they were quick, painless, gave a good explanation for what was needed and were affordable. He is a repeat customer and had the same experience before.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MF
Mike F.
Grand Rapids, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Great work and price
I called for an oil change and check engine light diagnostic and was able to get in the very next day. They were quick and fixed the issue same day. Fair prices.

CK
Craig K.
Ada, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Cascade Automotive oil change
As always Cascade Auto gave the highest service and care . Always a pleasure to bring our vehicles in

TM
Tom M.
Ada, MI
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
2 times in. 2 times very satisfied.
Quick service. Great workmanship. Nice crew.

JT
Jim T.
Michigan
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he is very happy with the service. They got him in right away and were very fast. They were very helpful, friendly and he felt they were trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KY
Kevin Y.
Grand Rapids, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Sensational Service
Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable of vehicle issues & able to deliver worthy advice. We’ll recommend Cascade Automotive to Friends & Family without a doubt.

JA
John A.
Ada, MI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Reliable and Fair
This visit was just a quick battery concern. Car wouldn't start-called Jeff who got me in immediately-tested battery-found I needed a replacement. Picked it up and back in use the same day.
I've brought multiple cars in to Cascade in the past, and have always been satisfied as to the diagnosis, repair, timing, cost and - not insignificant - explanation of situation and options. I recommend anyone to bring their business to Cascade Auto.

SC
Steve C.
Grand Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
New tires and struts
Done in the time allowed. The car drives like new now with 112,000 miles on it. Very happy!

MB
Macy B.
Ada, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Honest and upfront
Cascade Automotive has serviced our vehicles a few times this year. I feel as though they are fair, honest and upfront about the job. I never feel taken advantage of and trust their work.

TG
Tom G.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Electric Dodge
Recently purchased a Dodge Journey '12 - had engine light and battery light come on intermittently, then permanently. Took it in, ran a few tests - found the issue and was fixed by the next day.

MT
Mickey T.
Kentwood, MI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Best services
Extremely happy

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Adam was great
We brought my daughter's car in to get a tail light bulb fixed, knowing we were going in the next week for some other repairs. Adam, didn't charge me for the small bulb repair that day since we were coming back in. Just a quick in and out fix. We dropped off her car the next week for repairs and everything was done to our satisfaction. They went above and beyond to make sure it was ready for winter as well--didn't want her having any issues come snow time. We have taken our cars here for years. They are honest, great on our timeline and just really nice people.

AS
Anthony S.
Clarkston, MI
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Conor. He said it was his vehicle, and they are open and honest with all the service work they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Honest and trustworthy
Always the best!

DJ
Darren J.
Lowell, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Great Service!
Great service and great people, thank you!