Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(653 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CM
Candance M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Candance said Jeff really understood her, was willing to work with her, and he did a good job.

CK
Craig K.
Ada, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Engine light assessment and repair
Have taken our cars here for regular maintenance and repair. They are honest, accurate, and deliver excellent service. They are also proactive so that potential future repairs can be avoided. Would recommend this business to everyone.

LR
Lucchini R.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Amazing service for a great price!
Piece of mind when I go to Cascade Automotive! They speak clearly and give you honest opinions on repairs. They have never tried to repair something that didn’t need it like places I have been in the past! My only complaint would be not going there sooner! Now all my family brings their vehicles here for repair!

JC
John C.
Ada, MI
Audi S5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
usual excellent job
Their standard outstanding work

MM
Monica M.
Grand Rapids, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great customer service!
Always answered the phone immediately. Knowledgeable, fast and accommodating!

JC
Jesus C.
Michigan
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Juan said it was good, they didn't have any problems with this business.

WH
Wu H.
Grand Rapids, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
make it easy
they tried to save money for their customers -- did not just do expensive parts-replacement/repair

AB
Alexis B.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Excellent Service
Always quick and efficient. Honest and reliable, family owned. Great service. Would recommend to anyone.

LJ
Linsey J.
Grand Rapids, MI
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Excellent
Always top notch service. Wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Alto, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Easy to work with, competent and efficient
Nice to have a local business that does great work and that you can count on.

CS
Cary S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service!
Great service and very quick! They took great care of me.

CK
Carrie K.
Ada, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Such an honest and professional experience!
Cascade automotive was great to work with! Adam was so knowledgeable, kind and efficient in diagnosing and servicing our Yukon xl. We will absolutely return for all future needs.

MG
Mike G.
Ada, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Awesome service
Jeff and his technicians are the best!

MB
Mark B.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Local trusted auto service.
They replaced the engine in my daughters car. Found them to be very professional, responsive and service oriented. Nice to see an organization that still believes in a quality experience for the client.

LM
Lou M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Highly recommend!
Cascade Automotive services is a very dependable establishment. They get me on their calendar quickly for scheduled appointments. Oil changes are pretty much in and out. I highly recommend them!