Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(20 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


LJ
Lyons J.
Melbourne, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Sales
Great dealership
Genesis of a Melbourne is a pleasant place to do business. The sales and service are very helpful and convenient.
AM
ASHLEY M. from Genesis Of Melbourne responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your opinion is very important to us as we are always looking ways to improve your experience. We would like to thank you for your loyalty to Genesis of Melbourne and we will continue to honor our commitment to providing you with the very best customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


TK
Todd K.
Vero Beach, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Sales
Great service.
Great service.

CA
Carlos A.
Cocoa, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Sales
Good customer service
Five stars

MW
Morgan W.
West Melbourne, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Sales
Great Customer Service
Love this dealership, highly recommend to anyone looking for a great and people who care.

EG
Ernest G.
Melbourne, FL
2021 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience and Value
I enjoy working with John Lyons and also believe that the Genesis brand is a great value when compared to other Luxury brands .

RC
Richard C.
Melbourne, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly, professional, no pressure or sneaky sales tactics.
Very good Dealership.

CW
Charles W.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Sales
Genesis Survey
I have already expressed my views on the survey.

AC
Anthony C.
Saint Cloud, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Sales
Dealership very nice to work with,
This is my second vehicle purchase from Coastal Hyundai event though it’s over 49 miles from our residence. We like the people and service so far.

AD
Anthony D.
Melbourne, FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Sales
The BEST
BY FAR THE BEST DEALERSHIP OF ANY MAKE IN MELBOURNE

JF
John F.
West Melbourne, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Sales
Highly recommend
Staff is friendly. Made the purchase easy and fast. Would definitely recommend (and have to several neighbors) this dealership

SW
Samuel W.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Sales
It's Super Great
Very Super Special Good

HB
Harry B.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience
It was a great experience dealing with Coastal Genesis. Eric, our salesman, found exactly the car we wanted and got it to Melbourne in less than a day. Everything went smoothly and we were extremely satisfied with our entire experience at Coastal Genesis. The car itself is wonderful!

AM
Ashley M.
Vero Beach, FL
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Sales
The staff was professional. We talked about all leasing options and paperwork was prepared in a timely manner while we waited in a more comfortable setting (lounge/table).
Helpful staff. Enthusiastic about Genesis.

BJ
Bea J.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019 Category: Sales
Location & small size everyone is froendly & not pushy
Fast & efficient purchase lease process. Very clean dealership.

MQ
Monica Q.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome dealership
Fantastic experience

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 20 in total