Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(23 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GC
George C.
Carmel, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Sales
Best dealership in central Indiana
I have had my previous vehicle (purchased elsewhere) serviced by Terry Lee Genesis and have been greatly impressed by the training of the staff to provide excellent customer service. This was my first car purchase from the dealership and I found the same over-the-top customer service. Plus, I love the car and the concierge service. I would recommend Genesis and Terry Lee's dealership highly.

BC
Buccilla C.
Fortville, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Sales
Showroom very clean
Showroom was very clean! Nobody pressured me, and they allowed me to survey cars, and waited for me to pursue at my own pace.

TE
Todd E.
Zionsville, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful. Would do business there again.

DH
Douglas H.
Lima, OH
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Sales
Pleasant Buying Experience
The sales manager was very accommodating and a pleasant individual with which to do business. The delivery person was patient and helpful. The least stressful and most satisfactory car buying experience over the course of my lifetime.

EB
Earl B.
Anderson, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Sales
2019 Genesis G-80 purchase
It is the kind of place you like to do business at. They are a good group to work with.

KF
Kristina F.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Sales
G80
Excellent

CD
Christopher D.
Muncie, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Sales
Associate genuinely seem to care
Great

SS
Spencer S.
Fishers, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Sales
Genesis of Noblesville
Great service. Easy and good communication

NW
Natalie W.
Westfield, IN
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Sales
Luxury Dealer, quality people
Jordan and co. were awesome to deal with. Great folks.

CJ
Charles J.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Sales
The entire staff made our buying experience enjoyable.
Our salesman, Taylor, and the entire staff were great to work with. We will definitely purchase our next Genesis from "Genesis of Noblesville".

RM
Ricardo M.
Mason, OH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Sales
Perfect Vehicle Purchase experience
I bought my G70 from Ryan Sample ate Genesis of Noblesville. Everything was perfect. From negotiation to vehicle delivery. Couldn't be happier with my choice.
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


KK
Keith K.
Fishers, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Sales
Wonderful to Deal with
I have sent many freind to Terry Lee Genesis. We love the dealership and the service is always great.
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


CS
C S.
Westfield, IN
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Sales
Amazing Dealership
The Genesis team did an amazing job and Jordan and Greg are the reason I am now a lifelong genesis customer

LF
Leisa F.
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Sales
Great car buying experience
I recommend Genesis of Noblesville for the incredible staff. My first contact was with my salesman Jordan Craft. He is knowledgeable and did everything possible to help me with my car buying decision. I was undecided between two models and not completely sure which color combination I liked best. Jordan brought up as many cars as I needed to see for test driving and taking a closer look at the models and colors. Greg Floyd, the sales manager, was so pleasant and easy to work with. He made an offer I couldn’t refuse and I bought a new car on the same day as my first test drive. That is a first for me!
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


JL
Joseph L.
Carmel, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Sales
The overall culture
I would not buy a vehicle anywhere else; I have driven Mercedes, Lexus and BMW’s but the Genesis but the G80 has been better than any of the others at at lesser price. The employees at Noblesville Genesis are wonderful to work with.
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 23 in total