Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(29 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AM
Ann M.
New Castle, IN
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Sales
Love Genesis cars!
We love my G90 so much that we just purchased our second G90! Enough said...
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review 


AM
Anthony M.
Indianapolis, IN
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021 Category: Sales
Repeat customer
Third car speaks for itself. Always satisfied with above and beyond service
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review


JA
Joseph A.
Noblesville, IN
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Sales
Best Car BuyingExoerience
I have now bought 3 Genesis G80s from Terry Lee Genesis. Each of my buying experiences was exceptional and I would do it again.
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


AM
Andrika M.
Anderson, IN
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Sales
Very informative, friendly, nice!
I give this place of business 5 stars!
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


SM
Steven M.
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Sales
Genesis of Noblesville G 90
Excellent dealership. Facility is outstanding and the people are very professional, informative and respectful. The automobile is fantastic and very well priced. I highly recommend the dealership and Genesis line of automobiles.
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


JS
Jenn S.
Frankfort, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/26/2020
AVOID
Entire service department lies! So on 9/18/2020, I put a deposit on a BRAND NEW Genesis, On Monday at pickup, Salesman tells us, we owe you a 2nd key. (I called Genesis, they stated as a new owner you get 2 keys, shouldn’t have left without 2) You can come Friday and they will take care of it. We show up 9am, sit in showroom around 3 hrs; my husband asks for a loaner to get lunch. They come tell us guy with scanner tool is off and it’s locked in his tool box; they can’t program the key, we will keep it all weekend until Monday. We took loaner, got lunch, I was so fuming an hour later we went back, got car and the unprogrammed fob and headed to Genesis of Lafayette for programming. Later got a call from the Service Manager, Jason. He stated scanner was having issues and they were on phone with engineering trying to get it to work. So 2 different stories, I don’t know what was true, now I don’t care. Service Manager at Lafayette repeatedly aplologized for their mistakes, not the Genesis way, got it programmed and I was on my way. I would not recommend Terry Lee or their service dept. by any means.
JB
JASON B. from Genesis Of Noblesville responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get beter.


GC
George C.
Carmel, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Sales
Best dealership in central Indiana
I have had my previous vehicle (purchased elsewhere) serviced by Terry Lee Genesis and have been greatly impressed by the training of the staff to provide excellent customer service. This was my first car purchase from the dealership and I found the same over-the-top customer service. Plus, I love the car and the concierge service. I would recommend Genesis and Terry Lee's dealership highly.

BC
Buccilla C.
Fortville, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Sales
Showroom very clean
Showroom was very clean! Nobody pressured me, and they allowed me to survey cars, and waited for me to pursue at my own pace.

TE
Todd E.
Zionsville, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful. Would do business there again.

DH
Douglas H.
Lima, OH
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Sales
Pleasant Buying Experience
The sales manager was very accommodating and a pleasant individual with which to do business. The delivery person was patient and helpful. The least stressful and most satisfactory car buying experience over the course of my lifetime.

EB
Earl B.
Anderson, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Sales
2019 Genesis G-80 purchase
It is the kind of place you like to do business at. They are a good group to work with.

KF
Kristina F.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Sales
G80
Excellent

CD
Christopher D.
Muncie, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Sales
Associate genuinely seem to care
Great

SS
Spencer S.
Fishers, IN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Sales
Genesis of Noblesville
Great service. Easy and good communication

NW
Natalie W.
Westfield, IN
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Sales
Luxury Dealer, quality people
Jordan and co. were awesome to deal with. Great folks.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total