Genesis Of South St. Louis Cou

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Saint Louis, MO
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Sales
they knew the drill and executed the transaction very well
Since I had my car expert set the table for me there was not an opportunity for sales tactics that we have all heard about. I give the dealership credit for that. It was a good experience.

JS
Jeffrey S.
Columbia, IL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Sales
Priorities.........
........friendly and efficient service

JC
Jeremy C.
Arnold, MO
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Sales
wonderful people
I will continue to bring my business to Suntrup Hyundai!

NW
Nishelle W.
Belleville, IL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Sales
Top notch service
You can't beat the overall service and experience. Excellent customer service!

BH
Brendan H.
Saint Louis, MO
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Sales
Lack of Transparency and Taken Advantage
Lack of professionalism and adequate customer service. Lots of pointing fingers and no one to go to for help. They just stopped responding to emails and texts. Car was missing features.

CF
Clifford F.
Saint Louis, MO
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Sales
Very good
Sales Representative was Great. Genesis continued delays in delivering was not good

AG
Anthony G.
Fairview Heights, IL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Sales
.
.

RP
Roberto P.
Saint Louis, MO
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Sales
friendly, small
overall good experience

JN
Joshua N.
Belleville, IL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Sales
not a genesis dealership but still a great experience
For a dealership called "Genesis of South St. Louis" I was expecting a luxury car dealership but found a Hyundai dealership instead. The experience didn't suffer, I was just expecting a bigger, flashier [think bmw, mercedes, etc] showroom.

Displaying all 9 Review