Genesis Of Vandalia

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


HM
Howard M.
Dayton, OH
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Sales
Colonel
Excellent experience. They have as a customer for life!!
RW
RONALD G W., GSM from Genesis Of Vandalia responded on 01/28/2021

Greetings Mr. May,

It was a pleasure assisting you with your GV80 purchase. Also, thank you for the kind words about Kendall and Seth. They try to give every guest an Exceptional Experience and we're happy to have you in the Genesis of Vandalia family. 

Yours for service,

Ron Whittaker
GSM
937-665-1777
rwhittaker@airhyundai.com


KP
Kili P.
Dayton, OH
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Sales
Great staff and service
We purchased a G90 from Spencer who was patient, thorough and professional. He got us a great deal on the car.
RW
RONALD G W., GSM from Genesis Of Vandalia responded on 01/21/2021

Hi Kili, thank you for buying your G90 from us. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your purchase and hope we may assist you in the future with your transportation needs.

Ron Whittaker
GSM
937-665-1777
rwhittaker@airhyundai.com

HA
Howard A.
Dayton, OH
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Sales
Great choices
Different colors and styles, excited to look for a new car with the latest safety and options.
RW
RONALD G W., GSM from Genesis Of Vandalia responded on 01/20/2021

Hi Howard, thank you for buying your GV80 from us. We appreciate your business and hope we may assist you in the future with your transportation needs.

Ron Whittaker
GSM
937-665-1777
rwhittaker@airhyundai.com

MH
Michael H.
Clayton, OH
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Sales
Purchase of a New 2021 Genesis GV80
The only place to purchase your next new Genesis. Excellent customer service and one of the best warranties in the state of Ohio.
RW
RONALD G W., GSM from Genesis Of Vandalia responded on 01/20/2021

Hi Michael, thank you for buying your GV80 from us. We appreciate your business and hope we may assist you with your future transportation needs.

Ron Whittaker
GSM
937-665-1777
rwhittaker@airhyundai.com

MS
Maria S.
Westerville, OH
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Sales
Would Recommend
The salesman was helpful in obtaining the car we were interested in and provided follow through along the way. I would recommend this dealership to others.
RW
RONALD G W., GSM from Genesis Of Vandalia responded on 01/20/2021

Hi Maria, thank you for buying your GV80 from us. We appreciate your business and hope we may assist you in the future with your transportation needs.

Ron Whittaker
GSM
937-665-1777
rwhittaker@airhyundai.com

TT
Tiffany T.
Dayton, OH
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Sales
Knowledgeable sales rep
Kendall the sales rep is very knowledgeable. He went beyond the duties of his job description to ensure we were satisfied with our new vehicle.

WF
Willis F.
Troy, OH
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Sales
Clean .
Friendly staff and sales people.

VA
Virgilio A.
Troy, OH
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Sales
GENESIS Brand Ambassadors with genuine car for their Customers
Excellence in brand and product knowledge coupled with sharp people skills. Our sales person was outstanding. Dealership Managers were pleasant and genuinely excited in in sharing their passion for the Brand and the products.

JW
Judith W.
Tipp City, OH
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Sales
great service
Had a wonderful experience buying my new Genesis G80

WF
Willis F.
Troy, OH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Sales
clean
frindley

RH
Randy H.
Fairborn, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Procurement of my G80
Kendall Harrison and Ron Whittaker really represent this dealership in a professional manner. The quality of the Genesis is really second to none. I am extremely impressed with the product.

RH
Randy H.
Fairborn, OH
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Sales
High quality people working there is the first, Second is the outstanding Genesis product.
Kendall Harrison and Ron Whittaker represented the facility in such a professional manner, that really brings great credibility to this dealership. Currently my G80 had to go in for some paint work, which has me concerned that the repaired area will not be of the same quality as the production paint finish. This will be the test of the service department of which I have not rated yet. I am still with the G70 rental unit. I truly hope the repair is none recognizable - it must be PERFECT!

Displaying all 12 Review