ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


CR
Charles R.
Wichita, KS
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Hatchett Hyundai cares about the customer
Quality and customer satisfaction are always in the minds of the staff at Hatchett Hyundai.
COY B S., Service Director from Genesis Of Wichita responded on 10/05/2020

Charles, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! I appreciate your business! Stay safe! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

JJ
James J.
Junction City, KS
2018 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
They do a good job
Yes
COY B S., Service Director from Genesis Of Wichita responded on 07/15/2020

James, 

Thank you for the great review! Stay safe and God Bless! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

RZ
Ryan Z.
Wichita, KS
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Best Buy
Generous deal. Excellent service.
COY B S., Service Director from Genesis Of Wichita responded on 02/20/2020

Ryan, 

Thank you for the five star review! I appreciate your business and great feedback! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

HM
Harold M.
Beloit, KS
2018 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness and cooperation to do the service
Friendliness and cooperation to do the service
COY B S., Service Director from Genesis Of Wichita responded on 02/20/2020

Harold, 

Thank you for the great review! My team and I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

MO
Michael O.
Wichita, KS
2018 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Personnel
Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Great buying and service environment/experience.
COY B S., Service Director from Genesis Of Wichita responded on 02/20/2020

Michael, 

Thank you for the five star review and great feedback! I appreciate your business! 

Coy Schwager
Service Director
316-977-7850
coy@hatchettauto.com

Displaying all 5 Review