ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.600003/5Overall Rating 3.600003/5Overall Rating 3.600003/5rating 3.600003rating 3.600003
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Stella M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very cordial"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 07:59 PM
Robert K. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just feeling a sense of knowing that the service is first class."
Great satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:57 PM
James K. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
Services completed by the time promised and within the estimate. Apparently finally located problem which occurs erratically with the cruise control and ordered part to fix.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:46 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that our service team was able to diagnose your concern, and we were able to finish your vehicle when promised. We do our best to create a great experience for our guests. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you for your next visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Bernard U. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service completed on time as promised."
Treated with courtesy.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:33 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad we were able to complete your service in a timely manner, and that our staff was courteous. We do our best to create a 5-star experience for all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. I hope you have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as Always"
The team at Glendora Hyundai always provide great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:27 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that our service team always delivers a great service experience. We do our best. We appreciate all the kind feedback and look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"brake job took too long"
when they told me the problem with my brakes was worn out pads and rotors needed to be smoothed out, I was told it would take one hour. It took about 2 1/2 hours. Nobody came to explain, I felt like they forgot that my car was back there. After all, all Hyundais look the same, right?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:24 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I'm sorry your brake service took longer than promised. We do our best to get our guests back on the road in a timely manner. Please make sure to see your advisor again so we can set everything up for your key programming. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Jessica P. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
My service was excellent! Luis Jaimes was great as well! He really made my day with fixing the scratches on my car and washing it. He was someone that went above and beyond for me. I’ve gone many times for my oil change and this was definitely my best experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:07 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It is great to hear that our service team went above and beyond to provide you with an excellent service experience. We do our best to take care of our guests. We appreciate all the kind feedback, and look forward to seeing you for another great visit. I hope you have an awesome day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Edgar C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:11 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that our service team provided you with a 5-star service experience. We appreciate all the feedback, and look forward to seeing you for another great visit. I hope you have a good day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Thomas H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient and professional"
We drive from Mission Viejo for your service. We tried a Hundai dealer down here in Irvine 2 years ago and was so disappointed that making the trip to your service is a pleasure.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:25 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It is so great to hear that our service department always delivers an efficient and professional service experience. We appreciate how far you come to see us, and love that we have such a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit. I hope you have an awesome day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Jose L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I made a last minute appointment so I understood that I'll have to keep my car at Hyundai overnight. They were able to figure out the issues I had with my car so I was happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 02:12 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad we were able to get your car in and address your concerns. We do our best to take care of all of our guests. We appreciate all your feedback, and look forward to seeing you for your next visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Everything was fine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:17 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad to see everything went well with your service visit. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to seeing you for your next visit. I hope you have a great weekend. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

James G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Every time I bring my vehicles to this dealer I am always treated very well. They always complete my service very timely and I have to give up very little of my time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:05 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that our service team always provides you with a timely service experience. We love hearing that we have such loyal customers. We appreciate all the kind feedback, and look forward to seeing you again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Rosslyn B. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rob Burow is Great"
I've visited this dealership in the past with average experiences but this last visit was a great experience. From the moment I called to make an appointment, a new lady answered and was kind, considerate and sweet. Then Rob Burow worked with me and he was patient and very thorough. I look forward to working with him again. Thanks Rob!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:12 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am so happy to see that your service advisor provided you with such an excellent experience. We appreciate all the kind feedback, and look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Dawn G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST VISIT"
They were friendly and accommodating. I pulled up on the
wrong side and it was "no worries". Robert help me and we had
a friendly chat while taking care of business. They're into giving
out gourmet popcorn. I'd rather have a car wash! Super friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:02 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to hear that your service advisor was friendly and accommodating. We do our best to create a welcoming environment here, and I'm so glad you had a great experience. Sorry you weren't into the popcorn. Please request a car wash when you schedule your next service visit, and we will be more than happy to take care of that for you. I hope you have an awesome day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Salvador C. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
Please more coordination between service advisor and cashier. Cashier should provide the key of the car not pay and the wait again for the service advisor.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:13 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I would like to apologize for the poor experience you had. Please ask for my help if this ever happens again, and I will grab your keys for you. We appreciate the feedback and will take all of this into consideration for future appointments. Thanks again. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local, easy appt"
Easy to make appt on line, local, provided courtesy ride home even though it was "after hours."
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 07:57 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am glad you utilized our online appointment system. It really does make everything quick and easy. We appreciate all the feedback, and look forward to seeing you for your next appointment. Thanks again!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Celia F. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
My first oil change went well and in a timely matter. Hope this continues. I’ve heard some not good stories of a very long wait. So, thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 10:30 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are constantly making improvements at the dealership, and long wait times are our main priority. We are glad that our service team was able to finish your service in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine Maintenance"
15k check up went as usual.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:44 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Our appointments are the scheduled times for you to see our service advisors, and for them to go over the car with you. We are sorry this caused a scheduling conflict for you. We will take your feedback into consideration for future appointments. Thanks again!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Nina S. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous "
Courteous service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 06:28 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with our service team, and that they were courteous. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you for another great visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Pauline H. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s getting better"
I did refer my son to glendora Hyundai. The service was so much better this time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:19 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It is great to hear that our dealership is showing improvement, and that you had a great experience on your recent visit with us. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to seeing you for another great visit. I hope you have an awesome weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1257 in total