ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.600003/5Overall Rating 3.600003/5Overall Rating 3.600003/5rating 3.600003rating 3.600003
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Hollie L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast!"
I wentered in for recall work, and it was done earlier than expected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:32 PM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel are very helpful and make customer feel special."
Friendly service personnel and cashier. Work as a team to get customer out the door happy!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:09 PM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ok service"
I take my car here because it is under warranty.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:50 PM
MARK H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Service!"
Glendora Hyundai disappoints in their commitment to servicing me and my Tucson & Veloster. Very attentive and thorough.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:25 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for the kind feedback. We love to hear that our guests are enjoying their experiences with us. We do our best to be attentive and thorough, and I am glad your advisor was just that. We look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great weekend. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Rom V. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"we had great srvice but do not live close by"
great service but do ot live close by
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:41 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that we provided you with a great experience while you were here. We are sorry about the distance, but we hope to see you again for your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero 
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

John B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Total Engine Failure Required A Complete Engine Replacement"
I purchased a brand new 2017 Tucson in August. One month and a 1,000 miles later, the engine completely broke down to the extent that it had to be completely replaced. (Under warranty of course.) In that I've only had the car back for a couple of days, it's a little early for me to say that everything is fine. So far the car is running good, but then again, it ran good for 1,000 miles before the engine completely failed. Only time will tell at this point.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:10 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I understand your concern regarding your engine. Please let us know if you need any further assistance with your car. We will be here to answer any of your questions, and if you need to make another appointment at all, you may contact me. I hope you have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

James C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service & people"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:16 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our company and had an excellent experience while you were here. We love to hear feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you for another great service visit. I hope you have an awesome day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderl"
Been coming here for 15 yrs. Always good service, reasonable rates, and timely!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:39 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate the kind feedback. I am very happy to see that your advisor was able to provide you with a 5-star service experience. We do our best to give our guests a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

MICHAEL D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Service was friendly and prompt.They addressed all of my issues. I was really happy with the service I received as a woman.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:23 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for the lovely feedback. It is our goal to create a welcoming and friendly environment for all of our guests. It is so important that you are comfortable here. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience so much, and look forward to seeing you again. I hope you have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator 
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Lindsay D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change and recall check"
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:02 PM
Karen F., General Manager at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Happy Friday!!  Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience in our service department. Customer feedback is critical to making your experiences better every visit.

Karen Flaherty
General Manager
909-394-3500

SCOTT V. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
The service dept. at this deal has always gotten my car checked in quickly, and service times are on point with the amount of work that needs to be done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:56 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for all of the kind feedback. I am pleased to see that our service department always meets your servicing needs. Your time is very important to us, and that is why we do our best to get your vehicle finished in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing your for another great visit. Have an amazing day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:26 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for the kind words. Our service team loves to help out our Hyundai family. We will be here for you whenever you need us. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. I hope you have a great day.

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator 
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice, clean, timeliness"
Nice place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:33 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate all the kind feedback. I am happy to see that we were able to complete your service in a timely manner, and that you enjoyed the overall experience at the dealership. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Kelli S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great value. Love love love my Sonata!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:39 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hello, 

I am pleased to see that you are enjoying your vehicle so much. We know how much our guests love their cars so that is why it is so important to us that we provide our guests with a great service experience. That is, of course, part of the overall experience you have with your car. Thank you for all the kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero 
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Darrell S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Friendly and timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:48 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We strive to create a friendly and welcoming environment at our dealership, and I am glad you got to experience that firsthand. We are also happy to hear that we were able to service your vehicle in a timely manner. It is important that we get our guests back on the road. We know how much our guests love their cars. We look forward to seeing you here for another great visit. I hope you have a nice day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Kari C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Manager Jerry is great!!!"
Better communication among service employees would be great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 01:20 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that Jerry helped make your experience a great one. Our service team strives to create an excellent experience for all of our guests. I do want to apologize for the lack of communication though. We will take this into consideration for future visits. I appreciate all the feedback you gave us, and look forward to showing you our improvements on your next service visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Mindy L. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional in timely manner"
I wish they can provide car wash (outside ) as before.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:09 PM
Karen F., General Manager at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Good News Mindy! We are currently working on some facility issues and we will soon be staffed to handle those car washes again. We are all about the customer and every experience you have in every department. We are aware we need to continually improve, we are striving for a 5 Star review every day!

Karen Flaherty
General Manager
909-394-3500
Julio L. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ghyndai"
Good job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:59 PM
Karen F., General Manager at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We strive for a full 5 Stars but based on your response, I feel we are doing better. I attempted to email you but I do not have an email address. Would you mind sending me an email on what we can improve to get your full 5 Star review? karen@glendorahyundai.com
I look forward to hearing from you and appreciate your input.

Karen Flaherty
General Manager
909-394-3500
Dan B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service team is awesome. They always everything they can to help us get in and out as fast as they can!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:09 PM
Karen F., General Manager at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Winning!! Your response is always important to us, thank you for taking the time out of your busy weekend to rate the experience. THe entire Glendora Hyundai Service Team is grateful and will be here and ready for your next visit.

Karen Flaherty
General Manager
909-394-3500

George M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Excellence"
Overall great experience. Prompt service with a smile
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 09:51 AM
Karen F., General Manager at Glendora Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you for making my Service Team smile!! We work hard to make every expereince excellent, it's reassuring you had a great visit. Your time is appreciated - drive safe and have a Happy Hyundai Weekend!!

Karen Flaherty
General Manager
909-394-3500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1165 in total