Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(501 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JA
JEREMY A.
Santa Rosa, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Tires
Almost perfect visit. I requested to keep one of my old tires as a spare due to my current spare being a bad tire but didn't happen. ... Still awesome service and good prices.

CO
CAROLINE O.
Petaluma, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
They know what they are doing!
Other auto shops couldn’t fix my car but they were able to

MH
MARK H.
Petaluma, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Quality of service
They did an excellent job for me very happy

DA
DAVE A.
Petaluma, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Ram 2500 Diesel
Glenn usually has an idea from the description
As to the repair solution. Batting 1000 so far

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Fast service
New tires. Scheduled appointment with minimal effort. Priced right.

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Pros
Job done on time

VA
VICKI A.
Petaluma, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
I love Glenn! And his crew! They've been taking care of my cars for over 20 years!
As I said, I love Glenn. I've known him a avery long time and he always treats me well and takes good care of my cars. I dread the day he retires!

RF
REESE F.
Sebastopol, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Honest and good mancanic!
Been taking all our cars and trucks to Glen for 10+ years and it has always been a breeze. He is honest, backs up his work and over a great mancanic!

KD
KERRIE D.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Best Mechanic
Glen’s have great customer service and mechanics who know what they are doing. I’m confident in their work and never have to worry.

EM
ERIC M.
Petaluma, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Small shop and they treat you good
Great bunch of guys honest and only do the work that’s needed

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Accommodating
They took me immediately and git me back on the road the next day.

RT
ROBERT T.
Petaluma, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Vacuum Host
While it would have been great to get the truck back sooner, it was GREAT to have the AC vents working again - especially with the heat coming this weekend.

PR
PETER R.
Petaluma, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly And Honest Service
Glenn and the crew are great bunch of nice people to deal with. Straight and to the point with a smile

WP
WOLF P.
Petaluma, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great small town feel
Great customer service very family-oriented and always willing to help customers. They look out for the customer's best interest and have quality technicians

WS
WHIT S.
Rohnert Park, CA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Mazda CX-7
Everything works great and done on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 501 in total