ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
96% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Todd O. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said everything with his visit went perfectly.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HOLLY H. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fred was great"
Fred was friendly and smiled the ENTIRE time waiting on me from start to finish. He explained things to me and handled my requests quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:25 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2018

We truly enjoy our work, it makes it easy to smile. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to shine. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
SCOTT E. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Great Customer Service & Knowledge, Location as well.

Took care of my 1963 Dodge Dart and is now running remarkably better.

No pressure to get extra work done but provided a list of potential future issues to work on.

Overall great experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 10:01 AM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2018

Scott, it was a lot of fun tackling the problems on your classic Dodge Dart. We enjoyed having her around and share your passion to maintain her. Please come by anytime, for anything. we will keep her on the road!!

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
CLAIRE O. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heroes"
So good to have a long term automotive place that lets you take care of an older vehicle and keep things in perspective. It helps to trust your automotive guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:24 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Claire. It has always been a pleasure working with you to maintain your vehicle. I look forward to seeing you again. Keep up the good work with your wildlife studies. i hope your spring time is wonderful.

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Steve K. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2018

Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience here at Local Heroes. We hope that you found a loving home for your son's HHR! It was very nice to meet both you and your wife, hopefully you will bring your vehicles to us in the future. 

Thank you from all of us here at Local Heroes! 

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Morrea A. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Morrea said the service was great. The girl at the desk was hilarious and deserves a raise.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2018

Hi Morrea,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review about your experience! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit us in the future. I will be sure to tell Sarah :)

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com

707-765-1975
GIFFORD T. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair"
Local heroes was awesome great service and great people
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 08:10 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2018

Hello Gifford!

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review about your experience. We appreciate the feed back and hope that you will continue to choose Local Heroes! Happy 2018!

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Carolyn C. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said this business offered her great customer service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/27/2017

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience at Local Heroes. We hope that you will continue to choose Local Hereos the next time your vehicle is due for any services. Thank you again!!

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Sarah M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff have provided excellent service every time she's gone in.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/27/2017

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We thank you for your continued business and recommendations of Local Hereos.


Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Marie L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marie said the staff were very good to work with. They were nice and they didn't try to sell her extra stuff. They were really wonderful.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2017

Hi Marie (Sharon),

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you stay safe out there on the roads. Give me a call when you know when can get in for the belt replacement and brake work. 


Sarah Murphy
Service Manager
765-1975

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Mario D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mario said every time he goes to this business he has great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Hi Mario,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of you experience at Local Heroes! We appreciate your continued patronage. 

Thank You,
Sarah Murphy
Saervice Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Eric W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the staff do a very good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience at Local Heroes! We appreciate the feedback and hope that you will continue to use us in the future for any services or repairs your vehicle may require. 

Thank you!
Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Bryant D. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryant said he liked the professionalism of their personnel and how quickly his vehicle got serviced. They were able to get things done when he wanted instead of just whenever they could.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Bryant, 

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience at Local Heroes. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will continue to bring your vehicle to us for any services or repairs. 

Thank you!
Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Gabriel H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabriel said the staff did a good job and did it right.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2017

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a response about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Again, thank you from all of us at Local Heroes. 


Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Sarah M. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff provided quality service. It was very easy to understand what the technicians were telling her about her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for the response. We appreciate your review. 

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Maureen M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Maureen said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2017

Hi Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Don't hesitate to call when you are ready to get the radiator support installed. Hope you and your people are safe during all this chaos!

Sarah Murphy
Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Chris W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said the business is more expensive than he expected.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to take a look at your invoice to make sure I didn't make a mistake. I hope you give us another opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
TIM S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Personal Service to my Vehicles and keeping me apprised of the work being done"
Fred Blue and his staff always do a great job in analyzing the issue that has come up on my vehicles and offer the best solution to fix it. They work is usually always completed on time, and if something should arise during the original diagnosis or while the work is being performed, they let me know what the issue is and let me know if my vehicle is needed at the shop longer to get it fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:03 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Tim,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your continued business and support. We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
HEATHER R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a happy customer"
Thank you so much once again for taking good care of my car .I love you guys at local heroes .
Friendly professional and honest. You guys are the best see you on my next routine maintenance
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:24 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Heather!

Thank you once again for always finding the time to provide a review! I hope you know how much we appreciate not only you your business, but your continued support!! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Larry H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he likes the way he was treated by this business. They were helpful and informative. The service he got was really good and that is what impressed him the most.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Larry,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review about your experience. We really appreciate the feed back. I hope that we will have another opportunity in the future to service your Mustang. From all of us here at Local Heroes, Thank you!!!

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager


























































Freddy Blue - Owner

freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total