ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
96% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Marie L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marie said the staff were very good to work with. They were nice and they didn't try to sell her extra stuff. They were really wonderful.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mario D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mario said every time he goes to this business he has great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Hi Mario,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of you experience at Local Heroes! We appreciate your continued patronage. 

Thank You,
Sarah Murphy
Saervice Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Eric W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the staff do a very good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience at Local Heroes! We appreciate the feedback and hope that you will continue to use us in the future for any services or repairs your vehicle may require. 

Thank you!
Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Bryant D. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryant said he liked the professionalism of their personnel and how quickly his vehicle got serviced. They were able to get things done when he wanted instead of just whenever they could.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Bryant, 

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience at Local Heroes. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will continue to bring your vehicle to us for any services or repairs. 

Thank you!
Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Gabriel H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabriel said the staff did a good job and did it right.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2017

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a response about your experience. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Again, thank you from all of us at Local Heroes. 


Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Sarah M. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff provided quality service. It was very easy to understand what the technicians were telling her about her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for the response. We appreciate your review. 

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Maureen M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Maureen said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2017

Hi Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Don't hesitate to call when you are ready to get the radiator support installed. Hope you and your people are safe during all this chaos!

Sarah Murphy
Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Chris W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said the business is more expensive than he expected.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to take a look at your invoice to make sure I didn't make a mistake. I hope you give us another opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
TIM S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Personal Service to my Vehicles and keeping me apprised of the work being done"
Fred Blue and his staff always do a great job in analyzing the issue that has come up on my vehicles and offer the best solution to fix it. They work is usually always completed on time, and if something should arise during the original diagnosis or while the work is being performed, they let me know what the issue is and let me know if my vehicle is needed at the shop longer to get it fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:03 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Tim,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your continued business and support. We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
HEATHER R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a happy customer"
Thank you so much once again for taking good care of my car .I love you guys at local heroes .
Friendly professional and honest. You guys are the best see you on my next routine maintenance
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:24 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Heather!

Thank you once again for always finding the time to provide a review! I hope you know how much we appreciate not only you your business, but your continued support!! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Larry H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he likes the way he was treated by this business. They were helpful and informative. The service he got was really good and that is what impressed him the most.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2017

Hi Larry,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review about your experience. We really appreciate the feed back. I hope that we will have another opportunity in the future to service your Mustang. From all of us here at Local Heroes, Thank you!!!

Sarah Murphy
Service Manager


























































Freddy Blue - Owner

freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Isabel V. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isabel said the employees explained things to her very well and did a good job.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2017

Hi Isabel,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience. We also make it a point to keep our customers well informed of the repair/service process. Again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to helping you maintain the overall health of your vehicle.

































































































Freddy Blue - Owner

freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
KITTY B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These mechanics know how to take care of a car! Great service everytime."
I've written before and this review will be the same; experts, reasonable prices and great service! They go above and beyond. I'm now moving to Florida and they took the time to determine what the car needed and got it ready on time. Will never find another shop like Local Heroes! KB
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 03:35 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Hi Kitty,

Thank you for taking the time to provide one last review before you move to Florida. We appreciate the continued business and are glad that we could get you ready for your move. Thank you for your continued support of Local Heroes and we wish you all the best on this new chapter in your life. 

Best wishes
Freddy Blue - Owner

freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
DARREN T. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first impression "
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, modern equipment, clean shop
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:20 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Hi Darren,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. It was a pleasure meeting you and seeing the amazing art you create! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again neighbor.

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
ELAINE G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough. Very helpful."
Great. Will return.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:28 AM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Hi Elaine,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you plan on returning to our location for services. We appreciate your business.

Freddy Blue - Owner


freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975

































Freddy Blue - Owner

freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
SHERRI N. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Always informative
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:42 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Sherri,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your feedback and continued business. Don't hesitate to call if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards
Freddy Blue

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
KITTY B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
Everyone at Local Heroes is just great; great customer relations, great repairs, great problem resolution and great follow up. If I could give ten stars I would!
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 02:32 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

Hi Kitty,

Thank you fro taking the time to provide such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you from all of us here at Local Heroes! 

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
JACK C. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ram diesel service"
People were friendly and efficien. Got the job done. When I need anything else done to the truck, this will be the place I return to.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 07:28 AM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Hi Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Thank you again from all of us here at Local Heroes!

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
BRYAN S. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved our vacation"
It was July 3rd at 1pm. Another shop in town said we had to remove the head to fix the marred spark plug threads on 2 of our 8 plugs. They quoted us $4,000 and wouldn't be able to get us our rig for a few days. We were 180 miles from home and one day from checkout at our beach campsite. Local heroes helped us set up a tow to their shop and the owner Fred personally repaired our bad threads working until after 5pm the day before the 4th of July for $284. We are so glad we found them, they didn't sell us a big scam even when we were at their mercy, just fixed what needed fixing. These are the type of people you want as your mechanics, reliable, trustworthy, and caring.

Thanks you guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 02:08 PM
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Hi Bryan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review of your experience. We know how hard it can be to find a trustworthy mechanic especially in an emergency situation. Our mission here at Local Heroes is to be just that, trustworthy. It was our pleasure to help you facilitate a tow and to stay after business hours to get you back to enjoying your family vacation. If you ever find yourself in the area, please be sure to stop by and say hello! We appreciate your business and your review! 

Freddy Blue,
Owner

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Anthony P. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the people at this business are nice, they do the work and he is confident they do the work right.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Hi Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. It's always good to know that our customers our confident in the services we provide. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Freddy Blue
Owner

Freddy Blue - Owner
freddyb@localheroesauto.com
www.localheroesauto.com
707-765-1975
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 132 in total