Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(185 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Hurst, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
James said he's happy with the quality service. The employees are great people who provide great work.

JH
JOE H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
people who work there
Good people great services care about customer

TD
TIMOTHEA D.
Bedford, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Best service!
Tracy and her crew always provide the best service. I never have to wonder if the job is done correctly. Quality is in the name of the business, and they take it to heart. I will never go anywhere else!

FJ
Francis J.
Bedford, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Francis said the service was good.

GR
Glenda R.
Euless, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Glenda said that she recommends this business for service all the time.

CW
Cameron W.
Texas
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said this was his second time going to this business. He is reordering a part right now.

AB
ALISSA B.
Arlington, TX
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Kind, knowledgable, & patient
I was just recently referred to Quality Car Service by several people I work with, including a major car enthusiast, and have been very happy with everything so far (have completed an alignment and am getting a few other repairs done today). They have been knowledgable and patient with questions and explaining everything that's going on and what their recommended course of action would be. They are really kind people and help take away some of the stress that can come with car repairs. From my experience so far I will definitely be coming back and recommending them to everyone I know. And I personally love that it's a female-owned business with several female technicians.

MD
Michael D.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business was quick, and got him in and out quickly.

CK
Christy K.
Hurst, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Christy said he was really happy with the service.

AE
ANGELA E.
Fort Worth, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
The best service is found at Quality Car Service.
I am 6 year customer of Quality Car Service, and the mechanics that work there are the best in Texas. I have gone to them for several different issues with a couple of vehicles and they have been very thorough with their work. The service is quick for simple jobs, and the hospitality is terrific. I recommend everyone to Quality Car Service.

CG
Cindy G.
Hurst, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said she has gone to this business for years, and it has always been a success. She gets quality service from this business.

DM
DENNIS M.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2018
Inspection
You all do a very friendly and professional job every time I’ve been there.

AW
APRIL W.
Euless, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Knowledge, honesty, and the best customer service
Tracy and her employees are knowledgeable in the job they do, are genuinely friendly and courteous, and the customer service is beyond any auto shop I've ever been around. They work to resolve your issue in a timely manner, without trying to overcharge you for things you don't need, and keep you informed of what's going on

DW
Diane W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Diane said the business is great. She likes them. The staff is polite and nice.

SS
Stan S.
Texas
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Stan said he was very satisfied with the service he received . The staff was prompt, and professional.