Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 183 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Euless, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/07/2019
Unhappy
Came in with small problem, left with an undrivable car.

DM
Deborah M.
Bedford, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Deborah said the service advisor was going to charge her for balancing the tires, and he already knew she had the extra vehicle insurance. She stated if she had not said anything, he was going to charge her. Everybody else was nice and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Hurst, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019
Quick Service!
Was trying a new auto shop for some serious repairs. Fair price and very fast service. Definitely going back.

JM
JOE WAYNE M.
Hurst, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2019
Service is outstanding and employees are very professional.
Great service

AB
AMY B.
Hurst, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2019
Very friendly personnel
Quality car care is a trust worthy placd to take you vehicle. Personnel are courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend them.

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2019
Friendly and professional staff
Staff was very friendly and helpful with my diagnoses on my vehicle. Explained the issue in detail. Although I wasn't able to get issues fixed at time, I will go back. They provided me a ride back to my home while they performed diagnoses and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my vehicle.
Tracy L. from Quality Car Service responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. I hope we can be of service for your Dodge in the future.


CW
Cameron W.
Texas
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said this was his second time going to this business. He is reordering a part right now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Michael D.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business was quick, and got him in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Stephen C.
Grapevine, TX
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said they were unable to diagnose an issue with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
RAYMOND/TERES L.
Bedford, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019
Honest and caring staff
I have been trading with this business for over 30 years. I trust them to be honest and up front with issues that I have no knowledge.

AE
ANGELA E.
Fort Worth, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Wonderful service.
Thank you to the great team who assisted me with my car maintenance. I appreciate the hard work, and the extra care everyone puts in to their work. I know I will always get the best service from the team of Quality Car Service.

IH
IRIS H.
Bedford, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
1999 Buick
We have been with your business since we arrived here in 1972. Would not go to any other business for any work to be done on my Buick or my son's ford truck. You are better than great !!!!!

V
Valued Customer
Hurst, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Great Service
Very honest Mike the Service Manager knows what he is doing and very honest, which is a rare commodity in the service business.

Verified Customer
Bedford, TX
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Honest and thorough
They were very thorough on my diagnosis. The price was reasonable and they were straightforward and honest. Straightforward enough to even say that if it was his car, considering the value, that he wouldn’t do the work. Gave a digital link with pictures and recommendations for fixes. Very nice touch.

AH
Adrian H.
Bedford, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Adrian said the service was quick and the employees got done what he needed to get done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
KRISTI H.
Euless, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
The BEST
They are highly professional and honest. They don’t “fix” things that don’t need fixing, and , being a single female, that’s very very much appreciated.
I’ve been going there for 20+ years, and would never
consider going somewhere else!
Thankyou Tracey!

JB
Jessie B.
Euless, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said this facility was really nice, the employees kept him up to date and he really enjoyed the visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brian M.
Bedford, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said he has been using them for years and they have always done him correct. He has never had a bad experience. He will continue to recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
JUDITH G.
Bedford, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
The quality name describes their service perfectly!!
Their service was quick, friendly and they let me know about a possible problem I might have with my car as the weather changes. Gives one such confidence to be aware of these things!

SS
Santiago S.
Burleson, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Santiago said the business was convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.