Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(657 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Conyers, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great
I love how timely and kind they are. I don't trust many people to take care of my vehicle but I trust golden rule.

GF
Greg F.
Covington, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they did what he asked them to do and they were good.

NC
NETANYA C.
Tucker, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Tire Repair
I had been having issues for the last couple of weeks with on of my tires slowly losing pressure. With the weather changing back and forth, I thought it was just the normal cold/warm weather fluctuation. However, that one tire was always the first to set off my TPMS sensor.

I took my Jeep to the dealership and they “inspected” the tire and could not find any nails or obvious signs of issues with the tire. They recommend having it inspected by an actual tire shop that could patch/plug any holes... BUT they don’t do that there at the dealership. They “are only allowed to sell new tires, not repair them”. A new tire for my Jeep costs about $300!

So I stopped by Golden Rule Automotive, and they were more than accommodating. And what do you know... they found a nail in my tire! They fixed it at a reasonable price and I have had zero issues since.

Thank you everyone at Golden Rule! I will use your services again.

N. Cross

JS
Joshua S.
Whiteville, NC
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said they were pretty good. They were very responsive. It was a good experience. They were pretty inviting. They were calm, nice, and cared about his situation. They helped as much as they could. She referred him of a rental vehicle place. She was very helpful.

SA
STACEY A.
Covington, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Cost Saving
I was told that the repair bill would be over $1000. However they were able to use the original part saving me over $500. I appreciated them not just putting on a new part when they could still use the original. Honest folks

KK
KEITH K.
Covington, GA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Personal service
Very personal and detailed service I have be doing business with them for two years now!

JJ
Jala J.
Covington, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Jala said they have friendly customer service and they are efficient.

DB
DWIGHT B.
Covington, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Craftsmanship
Great courteous and knowledgeable staff. Can be depended upon to provide comprehensive diagnosis of repair issue.

JB
Jessica B.
Georgia
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said she mostly dealt with the lady up front Elaine, she was so very helpful, their vehicle was totaled, she offered to help get their things out of their vehicle and hold it for them this was very nice of her, she even offered to meet them somewhere, and they were very patient with the insurance of the individuals that hit them.

JV
Jerry V.
Covington, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he was very pleased with the service at the business, they were quick and he also said he will be a repeat customer.

HD
Heather D.
Oxford, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Heather said she has been a customer of this business for a while. The technicians give good advice, they are trustworthy and not pushy.

RS
ROSE MARIE S.
Covington, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
These folks are real pro's.
Great service. Reasonable price. Got me back on the road quickly. Couldn't have asked for better.

CL
Chris L.
Oxford, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business took longer than he expected to service his vehicle.

LA
Linus A.
Covington, GA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Linus said he has a good business relationship with them. They have good customer relations.

BD
Ben D.
Social Circle, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Ben said the staff provided good service.