Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(638 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jala J.
Covington, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Jala said the service was efficient and the customer service was great.

JK
John K.
Conyers, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
John said they always do a good job.

JB
JACK B.
Covington, GA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Prompt, professional, polite
Never had a bad experience

CJ
Charles J.
Covington, GA
BMW 750Lxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Charles said everything is all right.

RS
Rosemarie S.
Covington, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Local, American, honor the flag. Glad to give them my service
I was traveling north on GA 278 before the hub when I came upon a confusing (to me) roundabout that must have sprouted up due to the rain (seriously, I haven't been on that stretch of the road in years). Wacked out my tire and rim. AAA recommended Golden Rule so I had them tow me there. I will now be a long term client. Professional, did a great job and Elaine is the best front office person in the world. They even checked out the last oil service sticker and Elaine mentioned that it was 10,000 miles ago. Got the oil changed as well. What I really appreciated is that the tag on my car keys had an American flag on it.

Verified Customer
Oxford, GA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2020
Problem corrected in quickly and economically. Thanks
Thanks for addressing the electrical issue on my vehicle. The problem was corrected and it now runs well.

BT
Briyana T.
Covington, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Briyana said that they should have properly looked at her tire, there was a nail that was in it for 3 days. The customer service was good.

BB
Brian B.
Georgia
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Brian said good service and always recommends.

CB
CYNTHIA B.
Covington, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020
Replaced alternator
Replaced alternator it took a little longer than I expected this time but I was willing to wait because of how quickly they had taken care of me in the past

KB
Kornelia B.
Oxford, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Kornelia said the business is always excellent and the staff was very friendly.

AB
Andre B.
Madison, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Andre said the staff was fair, courteous and does good work.

BE
BUBBA E.
Mansfield, GA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Jaguar Airconditioner Service
My first experience with the folks at Golden Rule Automotive was indeed a positive one. They took great care to service my wife favorite car and returned it to me as clean as the day I took it in with the A/C putting out the super cold air that I've always had. The receptionist was very nice and professional. Well
Done
Golden Rule

JO
Jason O.
Georgia
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Jason said Greg did good work for him and he absolutely recommends them.

DF
DONNA F.
Covington, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/21/2020
Paid 480.00 and still didn't fix air conditioner
I'm very dissatisfied with you guys spent to much money and still my air conditioner is not fixed. If you could have found the problem at first when it was diagnosed then maybe it would have been fixed properly but now you guys want 900 more dollars to fix I've already paid like 1500 total for repairs. Would not recommend this place at all

JG
John G.
Norton, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
John said he called the business in the morning to schedule an appointment in the afternoon to fix the air conditioning in his vehicle. He got the appointment. When he got there he was told that the machine needed for the service was not working. He was told that the front desk person did not know that the machine was not working. He said he will not go to the business again and would not recommend it to anybody either,