Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(618 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


SV
SHIRLEY V.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
GREAT service
Not much to say except that it is refreshing to find a shop that is honest and works hard. I would recommend this place to anyone (and I have!).

MC
MARK C.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
Honest, ethical, and just "good guys" to do business with!
Not a bad thing to say about the the Good Guys.

BG
BILL G.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
Great Service
I have 3 vehicles that Good Guys have serviced over the years. From major to minor things these "Guys" are really great.

MK
MABEL K.
Yorba Linda, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014
Consistent outstanding service
Thanks Mark and your staff for providing reliable service to my Honda Civic.

MV
Melinda V.
Yorba Linda, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Melinda said she always gets good service at this business.

JR
Jim R.
Yorba Linda, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Jim said this business is great to work with but was a little expensive.

JH
JULIE H.
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014
Humming down the freeway… in a Mini!!
Hey guys. My car feels soooooo great. Thank you thank you thank you!! See you next time. : )

TL
Tim L.
Buena Park, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Tim said this business stayed in good contact with him and let him know what was going on.

SC
Sammy C.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Sammy said he has been going to this business between 10 and 20 years and he has never had a problem with them. He appreciates everything they do for him and they always do a great job. He has already recommended them multiple times.

AC
Anita C.
Placentia, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Anita said they did a good job.

KL
KATHY L.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014
Prompt service
I needed something fixed on the spot and they took care of it right away.

RY
RANDY Y.
Yorba Linda, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014
Friendly, knowledgable, and priced competitively
Was in and out quickly. Janene and her staff took charge and had me on the road again ASAP.

GC
Gene C.
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Gene said this business is great. They are informative, they keep their word about when the vehicle will be done, and the cost is reasonable.

DW
DAVID W.
Yorba Linda, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014
Professionalism, Honesty, and Guarantee
I have two vehicles with relatively high mileage and have used Good Guys (GG) since we moved to the area. GG is very professional taking the time to properly present recommendations and providing no hassle guarantee for work. I firmly recommend Good Guys!

MA
MIKE A.
Yorba Linda, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014
Great/friendly/knowledgeable service
They diagnosed and fixed the alignment of my tires very quickly, and I was able to pick my truck up within 24 hours. I always like reliable car service that is done in a timely manner! Good Guys is the only place I go! Highly recommended!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 618 in total