100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AP
Anabel P.
Katy, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Anabel said she was pleased with the service.

RH
ROBERT H.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Professional & friendly staff
Very professional staff, the job was done as described. They listen to what you want and deliver.

DA
DAVID A.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Garage
I dropped off my 2005 ram 1500 to have the heads replaced. But was told it would be better to replace the motor. I was told how much it would cost me to have it done. Well I told them I couldn’t afford it. Eddie told of a finance company that maybe able to help. I told him ok run my credit an see well the finance was able to help some. An The garage was nice about letting me make payments thanks guys for the great work an the patient.

CJ
Clevelan J.
Katy, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Clevelan said this business is very informative, they explain what they have to do before it's done, and when they take on the job, it's always done right.

EE
Eric E.
Katy, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the service was quick, the price was good and they had friendly, knowledgeable staff.

HP
Humberto P.
Longview, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Humberto said this business is really good. They did everything okay.

JS
Jose S.
Katy, TX
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jose said that the place did a pretty good job.

DA
Debblyn A.
Katy, TX
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Debblyn said his over all experience at this business was great. The staff was very informative. He went to another facility that told him outrageous quotes and things that he did not need. He went to this business and was told he did not need the things the other place told him he needed. They told him they could fix it. He was pleased and satisfied with their work.

GJ
Grace J.
Katy, TX
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Grace said they have pretty good service.

Displaying all 9 Review